B-Vibe

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • CHF 139.90
    CHF 139.90

    vibrating anal beads Triplet b-Vibe: a sextoy with remote control specially designed for anal sex and for a maximum of stimulation! Triplet b-Vibe is a flexible anal beads covered with soft silky silicone. Featuring 3 stimulating anal balls of different sizes, its insertion will be done smoothly thanks to the first ball slightly beveled. Once the anal... vibrating anal beads Triplet b-Vibe:...

  • New!
    CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    B-Vibe Snug Plug: Looking for a high quality anal plug for maximum stimulation? Here is the brand new butt plug "Snug" that promises you incredible sensations more than enjoyable! The brand new Butt Plug Snug by B-Vibe is a high quality and ultra-comfortable weighed butt plug that will provide you a delicious feeling of fullness. Indeed, if you are... B-Vibe Snug Plug: Looking for a high...

  • New!
    CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    B-Vibe Snug Plug: Looking for a high quality anal plug for maximum stimulation? Here is the brand new butt plug "Snug" that promises you incredible sensations more than enjoyable! The brand new Butt Plug Snug by B-Vibe is a high quality and ultra-comfortable weighed butt plug that will provide you a delicious feeling of fullness. Indeed, if you are... B-Vibe Snug Plug: Looking for a high...

  • CHF 139.90
    CHF 139.90

    vibrating anal beads Triplet b-Vibe: a sextoy with remote control specially designed for anal sex and for a maximum of stimulation! Triplet b-Vibe is a flexible anal beads covered with soft silky silicone. Featuring 3 stimulating anal balls of different sizes, its insertion will be done smoothly thanks to the first ball slightly beveled. Once the anal... vibrating anal beads Triplet b-Vibe:...

  • CHF 149.90
    CHF 149.90

    B-Vibe, vibrating butt plug for wireless remote control for a couple games ... B-Vibe Rimming is the brand new anal sex toy proposed by the We-Vibe brand. Discover the first anal plug that incorporates rotating beads and a special rimming vibrating tip for entirely new and orgasmic sensations ! B-Vibe is a butt plug manufactured with components of very... B-Vibe, vibrating butt plug for...

  • New!
    CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    B-Vibe Snug Plug: Looking for a high quality anal plug for maximum stimulation? Here is the brand new butt plug "Snug" that promises you incredible sensations more than enjoyable! The brand new Butt Plug Snug by B-Vibe is a high quality and ultra-comfortable weighed butt plug that will provide you a delicious feeling of fullness. Indeed, if you are... B-Vibe Snug Plug: Looking for a high...

  • CHF 149.90
    CHF 149.90

    B-Vibe, vibrating butt plug for wireless remote control for a couple games ... B-Vibe Rimming is the brand new anal sex toy proposed by the We-Vibe brand. Discover the first anal plug that incorporates rotating beads and a special rimming vibrating tip for entirely new and orgasmic sensations ! B-Vibe is a butt plug manufactured with components of very... B-Vibe, vibrating butt plug for...

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

B-Vibe

Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.
  • CHF 149.90
    CHF 149.90

    B-Vibe, un plug anal vibrant à télécommande sans fil pour les jeux en couple… B-Vibe Rimming (anulingus en français) est le tout nouveau sextoy anal proposé par la marque We-Vibe. Découvrez le premier plug anal qui incorpore des billes rotatives et une pointe vibrante spéciale anulingus pour des sensations tout à fait inédites et orgasmiques ! B-Vibe... B-Vibe, un plug anal vibrant à...

  • CHF 56.90
    CHF 56.90

    B-Vibe Snug Plug : vous cherchez un plug anal de grande qualité pour une stimulation maximale ? Voici le nouveau butt plug « Snug » qui vous promet d’incroyables sensations plus que jouissives ! Le tout nouveau Butt Plug Snug de la marque B-Vibe est un plug anal haut de gamme ultraconfortable et alourdi afin de vous procurer une délicieuse sensation de... B-Vibe Snug Plug : vous cherchez un...

  • CHF 139.90
    CHF 139.90

    Chapelet anal vibrant Triplet b-Vibe : un sextoy avec télécommande spécialement conçu pour le sexe anal et pour un maximum de stimulation ! Triplet b-Vibe est un chapelet anal flexible couvert de silicone douce et soyeuse. Pourvu de 3 boules anales stimulantes de tailles différentes, son insertion se fera tout en douceur grâce à la première bille... Chapelet anal vibrant Triplet b-Vibe...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    B-Vibe Snug Plug : vous cherchez un plug anal de grande qualité pour une stimulation maximale ? Voici le nouveau butt plug « Snug » qui vous promet d’incroyables sensations plus que jouissives ! Le tout nouveau Butt Plug Snug de la marque B-Vibe est un plug anal haut de gamme ultraconfortable et alourdi afin de vous procurer une délicieuse sensation de... B-Vibe Snug Plug : vous cherchez un...

  • CHF 139.90
    CHF 139.90

    Chapelet anal vibrant Triplet b-Vibe : un sextoy avec télécommande spécialement conçu pour le sexe anal et pour un maximum de stimulation ! Triplet b-Vibe est un chapelet anal flexible couvert de silicone douce et soyeuse. Pourvu de 3 boules anales stimulantes de tailles différentes, son insertion se fera tout en douceur grâce à la première bille... Chapelet anal vibrant Triplet b-Vibe...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    B-Vibe Snug Plug : vous cherchez un plug anal de grande qualité pour une stimulation maximale ? Voici le nouveau butt plug « Snug » qui vous promet d’incroyables sensations plus que jouissives ! Le tout nouveau Butt Plug Snug de la marque B-Vibe est un plug anal haut de gamme ultraconfortable et alourdi afin de vous procurer une délicieuse sensation de... B-Vibe Snug Plug : vous cherchez un...

  • CHF 149.90
    CHF 149.90

    B-Vibe, un plug anal vibrant à télécommande sans fil pour les jeux en couple… B-Vibe Rimming (anulingus en français) est le tout nouveau sextoy anal proposé par la marque We-Vibe. Découvrez le premier plug anal qui incorpore des billes rotatives et une pointe vibrante spéciale anulingus pour des sensations tout à fait inédites et orgasmiques ! B-Vibe... B-Vibe, un plug anal vibrant à...

Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne