LEG AVENUE®

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 59 items
  • New!
    CHF 47.90
    CHF 47.90

    Bondage Garter Dress: a beautiful transparent dress with garter belt and handcuffs integrated for even more sensuality during your BDSM games ... Here is a magnificent creation from the new collection "Kink" of the brand Leg Avenue. Perfect to embellish your BDSM parties, this sexy and transparent mini dress will reveal your most beautiful shapes for a... Bondage Garter Dress: a beautiful...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Tear drop garterbelt stockings: A pair of gorgeous tights with garter belt effect for sexy legs ... Here is a pair of really sexy pantyhose with beautiful floral patterns on the top of the thighs and on the belt. The tights are connected to the waist by thin elastic straps (integrated in the set). The fishnet will give you a very sexy look and will... Tear drop garterbelt stockings: A...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Garter string & stocking set by Leg Avenue: a beautiful 2 piece set composed of a string and suspender belt 2 in 1 and a pair of tights for ever more femininity ... Here is a set with which you will feel even more sexy thanks to beautiful lace and pretty embroideries with floral patterns. The tights are connected to the waist by fine adjustable... Garter string & stocking set by...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Sheer Garterbelt Stockings by Leg Avenue: A pair of gorgeous pantyhose garter belt 2 in , very classical but still very sexy! Here a pair of tights very sober but very sexy that will simply sublimate your beautiful legs and make you feel even more desirable. The belt is decorated with pretty floral patterns to bring a touch even more glamorous. These... Sheer Garterbelt Stockings by Leg...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Garterbelt Stockings 2 in 1 by Leg Avenue: Be beautiful and super sexy thanks to these beautiful pantyhose decorated with small pink satin bows ... Here is a pair of tights that will simply sublimate your legs and make you feel beautiful and desirable. The belt, the suspender belts and upper thighs are decorated with delicate floral embroidery. In front... Garterbelt Stockings 2 in 1 by Leg...

  • CHF 17.90
    CHF 17.90

    Stay Up Fishnet Thigh Highs by Leg Avenue: Feel always more desirable with these beautiful self-fixing fishnet tights that will sublimate your legs ... Here is a pair of Stay Up tights that will embellish your beautiful legs and make you even more alluring. The mesh is soft and very pleasant on contact with the skin. The top of the thighs is decorated... Stay Up Fishnet Thigh Highs by Leg...

  • CHF 10.90
    CHF 10.90

    "Sheer Crotchless Pantyhose" by Leg Avenue: sublime your legs and be sexier than ever with these beautiful tights open to the crotch ... Here's a pair of pantyhose that will make you feel even sexier. The material is of high quality, soft, comfortable and very pleasant in contact with the skin. The open tights at the crotch are not only very practical... "Sheer Crotchless Pantyhose" by Leg...

  • CHF 10.90
    CHF 10.90

    "Sheer Crotchless Pantyhose" by Leg Avenue: sublime your legs and be sexier than ever with these beautiful tights open to the crotch ... Here's a pair of pantyhose that will make you feel even sexier. The material is of high quality, soft, comfortable and very pleasant in contact with the skin. The open tights at the crotch are not only very practical... "Sheer Crotchless Pantyhose" by Leg...

  • CHF 17.90
    CHF 17.90

    Stay up Fishnet Stockings by Leg Avenue: Feel always more desirable with these beautiful self-fixing fishnet tights that will sublimate your legs ... Here is a pair of Stay Up tights that will embellish your beautiful legs and make you even more alluring. The mesh is soft and very pleasant on contact with the skin. The top of the thighs is decorated with... Stay up Fishnet Stockings by Leg...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Transparent Sexy Body by Leg Avenue: a beautiful feminine Teddy to make you feel even more desirable! Here is a very sexy outfit that will not fail to surprise and excite your partner. This Body is designed from a very soft and extensible transparent material. It is very pleasant in contact with the skin and will perfectly fit your figure. The lace... Transparent Sexy Body by Leg Avenue:...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Long-sleeved bodystocking by Leg Avenue: here is a super sexy outfit that will seduce surely your partner ... Designed from soft and stretchy materials, this sexy bodystocking will simply sublimate your body by perfectly matching your anatomy. The plunging neckline in "V" shape is designed in fishnet and will perfectly enhance your beautiful chest. The... Long-sleeved bodystocking by Leg...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Sexy bodysuit with wide neckline by Leg Avenue: a sexy teddy with a plunging neckline that will highlight your most beautiful female forms for a maximum of sex appeal! Here is a super sexy Teddy that will simply sublimate your body and make you even more attractive than ever for your partner. Designed from soft and stretchy materials, this sexy outfit... Sexy bodysuit with wide neckline by...

  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    Sexy dress with lace and fishnet by Leg Avenue: a super sexy transparent outfit to showcase your most beautiful feminine curves ... Here is a very sexy and very elegant dress at the same time with which you will feel even more desirable and sensual. This sexy dress is made of fishnet and beautiful embroidery. The elastic fabric is soft and very pleasant... Sexy dress with lace and fishnet by...

  • New!
    CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Sexy X-Strap Body from Leg Avenue: a beautiful super sexy body that will enhance your silhouette for your BDSM sessions. Here's something to spice up your love life. This gorgeous Sexy Body from the Leg Avenue brand will simply transform you into a true goddess of love! The cut is super sexy and the whole beautifully combines wet effect fabric with... Sexy X-Strap Body from Leg Avenue: a...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Suspender belt with integrated stockings: a pair of beautiful fishnet stockings to sublimate your legs and for even more sex appeal! Here is a pair of really sexy pantyhose with beautiful patterns on the top of the thighs. The pantyhose are tied to the waist with fine string. The fishnet will give you an even more sexy look and will sublimate your legs.... Suspender belt with integrated...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    "Duchess lace" by Leg Avenue: sublime your legs and be sexier than ever with these beautiful tights open to the crotch ... Here's a pair of pantyhose that will make you feel even sexier. The material is of high quality, soft, comfortable and very pleasant in contact with the skin. The open tights at the crotch are not only very practical but also very... "Duchess lace" by Leg Avenue: sublime...

  • CHF 10.90
    CHF 10.90

    "Fishnet Suspender Pantyhose" by Leg Avenue: sublime your legs and be sexier than ever with these beautiful tights open to the crotch ... Here's a pair of pantyhose that will make you feel even sexier. The material is of high quality, soft, comfortable and very pleasant in contact with the skin. The open tights at the crotch are not only very practical... "Fishnet Suspender Pantyhose" by Leg...

  • CHF 17.90
    CHF 17.90

    "Garterbelt Pantyhose" by Leg Avenue: sublime your legs and be sexier than ever with these beautiful tights open to the crotch ... Here's a pair of pantyhose that will make you feel even sexier. The material is of high quality, soft, comfortable and very pleasant in contact with the skin. The open tights at the crotch are not only very practical but also... "Garterbelt Pantyhose" by Leg Avenue:...

  • CHF 10.90
    CHF 10.90

    Sheer Suspender Pantyhose by Leg Avenue: A pair of gorgeous pantyhose garter belt 2 in , very classical but still very sexy! Here a pair of tights very sober but very sexy that will simply sublimate your beautiful legs and make you feel even more desirable. These pantyhose and suspender belts 2 in 1 can accompany your evening outfits or be simply be worn... Sheer Suspender Pantyhose by Leg...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Micro net lace top stay ups by Leg Avenue: Feel always more desirable with these beautiful self-fixing fishnet tights that will sublimate your legs ... Here is a pair of Stay Up tights that will embellish your beautiful legs and make you even more alluring. The mesh is soft and very pleasant on contact with the skin. The top of the thighs is decorated... Micro net lace top stay ups by Leg...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Rose lace strappy back teddy by Leg Avenue: a very romantic bodysuit, beautifully decorated with beautiful embroidery with rose motifs for even more sensuality ... Here is a very romantic and very sexy Body at the same time. Indeed, the front part is beautifully decorated with beautiful floral motifs representing beautiful roses. Behind, the bare back is... Rose lace strappy back teddy by Leg...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lace nightie by Leg Avenue: a very sexy and very sensual Babydoll with a harness for a very exciting SM touch ... Here is a brand new creation of the brand of sexy lingerie "Leg Avenue". Designed in a beautiful transparent fabric decorated with beautiful lace, this nightie will highlight your body while revealing your most beautiful feminine curves. The... Lace nightie by Leg Avenue: a very...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Sexy bodysuit with fishnet and lace by Leg Avenue: a very attractive Teddy with a beautiful neckline and a false lacing in the back for a maximum of sensuality! Here is a super sexy Teddy with which you will feel even more beautiful and even more attractive for your partner. Designed from soft, stretchy materials, this sexy outfit is made of lace,... Sexy bodysuit with fishnet and lace...

Showing 1 - 24 of 59 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

LEG AVENUE®

par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 59.
  • New!
    CHF 47.90
    CHF 47.90

    Bondage Garter Dress : une magnifique robe transparente avec porte-jarretelles et menottes intégrées pour encore plus de sensualité lors de vos jeux BDSM… Voici une magnifique création issue de la nouvelle collection "Kink" de la marque Leg Avenue. Parfaite pour agrémenter vos soirées BDSM, cette mini robe très sexy et transparente laissera apparaitre vos... Bondage Garter Dress : une magnifique...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Body avec décolleté en V : un Teddy super sexy, subtilement décoré de dentelle florale avec lequel vous allez vous sentir encore plus désirable ! Voici un Body très coquin qui va tout simplement sublimer votre corps et vous rendre irrésistible. Fabriqué à partir de tissu doux et élastique, ce Body est magnifiquement décoré sur les côtés avec de belles... Body avec décolleté en V : un Teddy...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Garter string & stocking set de Leg Avenue : un magnifique ensemble 2 pièces composé d’un string porte-jarretelles 2 en 1 et d’une paire de collants pour toujours plus de féminité… Voici un ensemble avec lequel vous allez vous sentir encore plus sexy grâce à de la belle dentelle et de jolies broderies à motifs floraux. Les collants sont reliés à la... Garter string & stocking set de...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Garterbelt Stockings de Leg Avenue : Soyez belle et super sexy grâce à ces magnifiques collants résilles décorés de petits noeuds de satin rose… Voici une paire de collants qui va tout simplement sublimer vos jambes et vous faire sentir belle et désirable. La ceinture, les bretelles du porte-jarretelles et le haut des cuisses sont décorés de délicates... Garterbelt Stockings de Leg Avenue :...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Body Sexy transparent par Leg avenue : un magnifique Teddy très féminin pour vous sentir encore plus désirable ! Voici une tenue très sexy qui ne manquera pas de surprendre et d’exciter votre partenaire. Ce Body est conçu à partir d’un matériau transparent très doux et extensible. Il est très agréable au contact de la peau et épousera parfaitement votre... Body Sexy transparent par Leg avenue...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Body en dentelle et dos nu par Leg Avenue : un Body très romantique, magnifiquement décoré de belles broderies avec des motifs de roses pour encore plus de sensualité… Voici un Body très romantique et très sexy à la fois. En effet, la partie devant est magnifiquement décorée de beaux motifs floraux représentant de belles roses. Derrière, le dos nu est... Body en dentelle et dos nu par Leg...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Body sexy avec large décolleté par Leg Avenue : un Body très sexy avec un décolleté plongeant qui mettra en valeur vos plus belles formes féminines pour un maximum de sex-appeal ! Voici un Body super sexy qui va tout simplement sublimer votre corps et vous rendre plus séduisante que jamais pour votre partenaire. Conçu à partir de matériaux doux et... Body sexy avec large décolleté par...

  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    Robe sexy en résille et dentelles par Leg Avenue : une tenue transparente super sexy pour mettre en valeur vos plus belles courbes féminines… Voici une robe vraiment très sexy et très élégante à la fois avec laquelle vous allez vous sentir encore plus désirable et sensuelle. Cette robe sexy est composée de résille et de magnifiques broderies. Le tissu... Robe sexy en résille et dentelles par...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Sheer Garterbelt Stockings de Leg Avenue : De magnifiques collants porte-jarretelles 2 en 1 très classiques mais qui n’en reste pas moins très sexy ! Voici une paire de collants très sobre mais très sexy qui ne manquera pas de sublimer vos belles jambes et vous faire sentir encore plus désirable. La ceinture est décorée de jolis motifs floraux pour... Sheer Garterbelt Stockings de Leg...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Body en dentelle fleurie par Leg Avenue : un Body très sexy et très féminin décoré d’un magnifique noeud pour vous offrir corps et âme à votre partenaire ! Voici un Body vraiment très sexy avec lequel vous pourrez vous offrir entièrement à votre partenaire. En effet, vos seins seront recouverts d’un énorme noeud cadeau. Devant, il y a un losange fait d’un... Body en dentelle fleurie par Leg...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Nuisette en dentelle par Leg Avenue : une Babydoll très sexy et très sensuelle avec un harnais pour une petite touche SM très excitante… Voici une toute nouvelle création de la marque de lingerie sexy « Leg Avenue ». Conçue dans un magnifique tissu transparent décoré de belles dentelles, cette nuisette mettra en valeur votre corps tout en dévoilant vos... Nuisette en dentelle par Leg Avenue :...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Body sexy à manches longues par Leg Avenue : un Body très sexy avec un col raz du cou et un tissu résille qui laissera entrevoir vos plus belles formes… Voici un Body super sexy avec lequel vous allez incontestablement renforcer votre sex-appeal ! Conçu à partir de matériaux doux et extensibles, cette tenue sexy va tout simplement sublimer votre corps... Body sexy à manches longues par Leg...

  • New!
    CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Body Sexy X-Strap de Leg Avenue : un superbe Body super sexy qui saura mettre votre silhouette en valeur pour vos séances de BDSM Voici de quoi mettre un peu de piment dans votre vie amoureuse. Ce magnifique Body sexy de la marque Leg Avenue va tout simplement vous transformer en véritable déesse de l’amour ! La coupe est hyper sexy et l’ensemble associe... Body Sexy X-Strap de Leg Avenue : un...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Porte-Jarretelles avec bas intégrés : de magnifiques bas résilles pour sublimer vos jambes et pour toujours plus de sex-appeal ! Voici une paire de collants vraiment très sexy avec de magnifiques motifs sur le haut des cuisses. Les collants sont reliés à la taille par de fines ficelles. La résille vous donnera un look encore plus sexy pour des jambes... Porte-Jarretelles avec bas intégrés :...

  • CHF 17.90
    CHF 17.90

    Stay up Fishnet Stockings de Leg Avenue : Voilà de quoi vous sentir toujours plus désirable avec ces magnifique collants auto-fixants à résille qui vont sublimer vos jambes… Voici une paire de collants auto-fixants qui va embellir vos belles jambes et vous rendre encore plus séduisante. La résille est douce et très agréable au contact de la peau. Le haut... Stay up Fishnet Stockings de Leg...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Body avec décolleté en V : un Teddy super sexy, subtilement décoré de dentelle florale avec lequel vous allez vous sentir encore plus désirable ! Voici un Body très coquin qui va tout simplement sublimer votre corps et vous rendre irrésistible. Fabriqué à partir de tissu doux et élastique, ce Body est magnifiquement décoré sur les côtés avec de belles... Body avec décolleté en V : un Teddy...

  • CHF 55.90
    CHF 55.90

    Robe longue sexy fendue devant par Leg Avenue : une magnifique robe fendue très provocante qui sublimera votre silhouette et vous rendra plus sexy que jamais ! Voici une superbe création ultra sensuelle qui saura mettre votre corps en valeur. En effet, avec son top transparent et fendue sur le devant vous pourrez mettre en avant vos plus belles courbes... Robe longue sexy fendue devant par...

  • CHF 38.90
    CHF 38.90

    Bodystocking avec brillants par Leg Avenue : voici une tenue super sexy décorée de magnifiques brillants pour sublimer votre corps et vous rendre tout simplement irrésistible ! Conçue à partir de matériaux ultra doux et extensibles, cette tenue ultra sexy va tout simplement sublimer votre silhouette en épousant parfaitement vos plus belles courbes... Bodystocking avec brillants par Leg...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Bondage Teddy & Eye Mask : un superbe Body très sexy qui saura mettre votre corps et vos formes en valeur pour vos séances de BDSM ! Voici de quoi mettre un peu de piment dans votre vie amoureuse. Ce magnifique Body de la marque Leg Avenue va tout simplement vous rendre irrésistible et mettre en avant vos plus belles courbes féminines. La matière... Bondage Teddy & Eye Mask : un...

  • CHF 10.90
    CHF 10.90

    "Sheer Crotchless Pantyhose" de Leg Avenue : sublimez vos jambes et soyez plus sexy que jamais avec ces magnifiques collants ouverts à l’entrejambe… Voici une paire de collants qui va vous faire sentir encore plus sexy. La matière est de grande qualité, douce, confortable et très agréable au contact de la peau. Les collants ouverts à l’entrejambes sont... "Sheer Crotchless Pantyhose" de Leg...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Micro net lace top stay ups de Leg Avenue : Voilà de quoi vous sentir toujours plus désirable avec ces magnifique collants auto-fixants à résille qui vont sublimer vos jambes… Voici une paire de collants auto-fixants qui va embellir vos belles jambes et vous rendre encore plus séduisante. La résille est douce et très agréable au contact de la peau. Le... Micro net lace top stay ups de Leg...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Tedy Sexy par Leg avenue : un magnifique Body super sexy pour dévoiler vos plus belles formes et pour vous sentir toujours plus désirable… Voici un magnifique Teddy proposé par la marque « Leg Avenue ». Devant, il y a un large décolleté en V qui mettra votre belle poitrine en valeur. Le tissu est très doux et extensible. Il épousera parfaitement les... Tedy Sexy par Leg avenue : un...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Body Stretch avec coupe échancrée par Leg Avenue : un Body très sexy, subtilement décoré de motifs géométriques et de broderie à motifs floraux pour encore plus de sensualité… Voici un Body très original qui va tout simplement vous rendre encore plus séduisante. Fabriqué à partir de tissu doux, élastique et transparent, ce Body est magnifiquement décoré... Body Stretch avec coupe échancrée par...

  • CHF 49.90 CHF 52.90
    CHF 49.90 CHF 52.90

    Ensemble sexy en doux satin par Leg Avenue : une lingerie très sexy qui sublimera votre corps et qui ne manquera pas de séduire votre partenaire ! Voici l’une des dernières créations de la marque « Leg Avenue ». Cet ensemble 2 pièces est vraiment très sexy et vous fera sentir encore plus belle et sensuelle. Conçu à partir de satin et de dentelles, cette... Ensemble sexy en doux satin par Leg...

    Prix réduit !
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 59.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne