René Rofé Lingerie

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Wham Glam Body Jewelery Teddy: an attractive Teddy adorned with a beautiful body jewel for even more sensuality ... Here is a beautiful teddy of the brand "René Rofé". Designed in a soft and stretchy fabric and decorated with delicate floral lace you will feel more desirable than ever! This set of sexy lingerie will put your best curves in value. The... Wham Glam Body Jewelery Teddy: an...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Jewels Chocker Bra Set: a super sexy lingerie set consisting of a harness, a thong and a BDSM collar that will surely increase your power of seduction! Here is a beautiful set of lingerie of the brand "René Rofé". This set will be perfect for your soft bondage parties. Indeed, the collar connected by chains to a thin belt around the waist visually... Jewels Chocker Bra Set: a super sexy...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Chain Body Jewelery Bondage set: a set of super sexy lingerie composed of a harness made of thin chains and a G-string ... Here is a beautiful new creation of the sexy lingerie brand "René Rofé". This set of bondage is very refined and will enhance your body to make you always more attractive for your partner! Your entire body will be sublimated with... Chain Body Jewelery Bondage set: a...

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

René Rofé Lingerie

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Wham Glam Body Jewelery Teddy : un séduisant body orné d’un magnifique bijou de corps pour toujours plus de sensualité… Voici un magnifique body de la marque « René Rofé ». Conçu dans un tissu doux et extensible et décoré de délicate dentelle florale vous allez vous sentir plus désirable que jamais ! Cet ensemble de lingerie sexy saura mettre vos plus... Wham Glam Body Jewelery Teddy : un...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Jewels Chocker Bra Set : un ensemble de lingerie super sexy composé d’un harnais, d’un string et d’un collier BDSM qui ne manquera pas d’accroitre votre pouvoir de séduction ! Voici un magnifique ensemble de lingerie de la marque « René Rofé ». Cet ensemble sera parfait pour vos soirées soft bondage. En effet, le collier relié par des chainettes à une... Jewels Chocker Bra Set : un ensemble...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Chain Body Jewelery Bondage set : un ensemble de lingerie super sexy composé d’un harnais en fines chainettes et d’un string… Voici une magnifique nouvelle création de la marque de lingerie sexy « René Rofé ». Cet ensemble de bondage est très raffiné et mettra votre corps en valeur pour vous rendre toujours plus séduisante pour votre partenaire ! Votre... Chain Body Jewelery Bondage set : un...

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne