Fleshlight

Fleshlight is the number 1 selling male sex toy in the world. Over 4 million men worldwide love the patented texture of the Fleshlight. Some say it's even better than the real thing. The Fleshlight's case is designed in the shape of a flashlight and is made from quality plastic. The cap is durable and simple to screw on or off. The texture is made of the soft Real Feel Super Skin material and designed to replicate the sensation of penetrative sex.
per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 91 items
  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Fleshlight - Fleshlube IceFleshlube Ice is a water-based lubricant specially designed to use with Fleshlight. Its formula provides comfort and an incredibly soft and wet sensation to optimize a maximum the sensations during masturbation with all masturbators of the brand. Fleshlube Ice brings also a cooling effect to make your penetration even more... Fleshlight - Fleshlube IceFleshlube...

  • CHF 39.00 CHF 45.90 -15%
    CHF 39.00 CHF 45.90 -15%

    LaunchPad Case for iPadLaunchpad for Fleshlight is intended for all owners of iPad tablet version 2 to the latest. This accessory will give a new dimension to your masturbation sessions. You will never been so close to your favorite Porn star ! The proximity between the orrifice of your Fleshlight and the porn moovie you watch on your tablet will create a... LaunchPad Case for iPadLaunchpad for...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 11.90
    CHF 11.90

    Fleshlight Renewing Powder Nothing compares to the lifelike feeling of the Patented Fleshlight Super Skin material. Over time, your Fleshlight sleeve may start to lose some of its softness. This is due to the Fleshlight powder naturally being worn away after multiple uses.Contents: 118ML Fleshlight Renewing Powder Nothing...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls - Jessica Drake SwallowAvailable in realistic flesh tone color with the popular Lotus texture or the all-new unique signature line of textures. Each custom-molded Fleshlight Girls masturbation sleeve is an exact mold of each star's most intimate parts. In Fleshlight you can buy the #1 best selling adult sex toys for men. Fleshlight is the... Fleshlight Girls - Jessica Drake...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Fleshlight - Shower MountFleshlight Mount is the perfect accessory for your Fleshlight. With its ultra powerful suction cup, you will be able to stick your favorite masturbator on almost any smooth surface. You can now use your fleshlight in a multitude of different positions. You will be able to experience a new way to masturbate. Fleshlight - Shower MountFleshlight...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Fleshjack Boys - Dildo Brent CorriganLike Fleshlights' hugely successful Fleshlight Girls brand, each Fleshjack Boys product is an exact replica of the star's anatomy.Material: Silicone without phthalatesLength: 23cmInsertable length: 17,5cmDiameter: 4.5 cm Fleshjack Boys - Dildo Brent...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Fleshlight - Fleshlube WaterFleshlube Water is a water-based lubricant specifically designed to used with all Fleshlight. Its formula provides a real comfort and an incredibly smooth feeling to optimize a maximum of sensations during masturbation with the male masturbators of the brand. Feel free to use it generously during your sessions. (easy to clean... Fleshlight - Fleshlube WaterFleshlube...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Christy Mack LotusThe masturbator Fleshlightgirl Christy Mack Lotus has been directly molded onto the porn star. Christy Mack is indeed a porn actress internationally known for its prowess. She has done more than 85 X moovies. This masturbator is equipped with the Lotus insert that provide sensations quite amazing of realism. Imagine yourself... Fleshlight Christy Mack LotusThe...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Fleshlight - Fleshlube FireFleshlube Fire is a water-based lubricant specially designed to use with Fleshlight. Its formula provides comfort and an incredibly soft and wet sensation to optimize a maximum the sensations during masturbation with all masturbators of the brand. Fleshlube Fire brings also a heat effect to make your penetration even more... Fleshlight - Fleshlube FireFleshlube...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight masturbator Tanya Tate, molded directly on the vagina of the famous porn star for unparalleled realism! The most popular and best selling male masturbators offers you here his version of Tanya Tate, a worldwide known porn actress. The new Fleshlight Tanya Tate demonstrated an incredible realism as well to the touch as visually. Her lips wide... Fleshlight masturbator Tanya Tate,...

  • CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90
    CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90

    Masturbator Fleshlight Jesse Jane mouth: the masturbator that simulates fellatio to perfection for an incomparable pleasure! This Fleshlight whose tip has been molded to the mouth of one of the greatest American porn actresses will give you some incredible sensations and pleasure. With the Swallow texture, this Fleshlight mouth mimics exactly the... Masturbator Fleshlight Jesse Jane...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Fleshlight Sex in a Can: a Fleshlight masturbator hidden in a can for a maximum of discretion but also for a maximum of pleasure ... This Masturbator O'Doyle's Stout combines perfectly the Vagina Mini Anus with the incredible texture "Mini Forbidden" that you will not find on any other Fleshlight product ! Its texture is unique to the products "Sex In A... Fleshlight Sex in a Can: a Fleshlight...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Alien Avatar: a masturbator coming straight out from another galaxy for entirely new orgasms and unique experience! Explore some new lands, where no man has gone before with this strange Alien Masturbator and its double clitoris. This masturbator of a mesmerizing pearlescent blue will immerses you in the heart of the famous moovie Avatar and... Fleshlight Alien Avatar: a...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    PhoneSTRAP Fleshlight: watch with ease your erotic movies or enjoy video conferencing during your intimate games ... The PhoneStrap Fleshlight Kit is the perfect accessory to attach your Smartphone or mini-tablet to your leg to give you easy viewing of your screen. So you can watch with ease your erotic movies or establish a video conference with your... PhoneSTRAP Fleshlight: watch with...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    FleshWash: the disinfectant for all owners of Fleshlight masturbator who wish to clean their toys impeccably ... FleshWash antibacterial lotion is specifically designed to ensure a long life to your Fleshlight masturbator. It is very important to clean the sex toy before and after each use. FleshWash offer impeccable hygiene for your Fleshlight with its... FleshWash: the disinfectant for all...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Marc Dorcel Girls Claire Castel: get ready to experience a reality sex with the masturbator Claire Castel, the star of of the French X moovie ! You've probably already seen a video X from Marc Dorcel ! This ultra realistic masturbator Fleshlight will offer you the possibility to realize your wildest fantasies by being able to make love to the most... Marc Dorcel Girls Claire Castel: get...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls Stoya Destroya: a masturbator with an exclusive texture for simply incomparable sensations !!! The new Fleshlight Stoya Destroya is offered with an exclusive insert only available on the famous porn actress "Stoya". Fleshlight Stoya Destroya is a male masturbator that has been molded directly on the vagina of the actress by reproducing... Fleshlight Girls Stoya Destroya: a...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls Jenna Haze Obsession: a masturbator with an exclusive texture for simply incomparable sensations !!! The new Fleshlight Jenna Haze Obsession is offered with an exclusive insert only available on the famous porn actress "Jenna Haze". Fleshlight Jenna Haze Obsessionis a male masturbator that has been molded directly on the vagina of the... Fleshlight Girls Jenna Haze...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls Lisa Ann Barracuda : a masturbator with an exclusive texture for simply incomparable sensations !!! The new Fleshlight Lisa Ann Barracuda is offered with an exclusive insert only available on the famous porn actress "Lisa Ann". Fleshlight Lisa Ann Barracuda is a male masturbator that has been molded directly on the vagina of the actress... Fleshlight Girls Lisa Ann Barracuda :...

  • New!
    CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls Asa Akira Dragon : a masturbator with an exclusive texture for simply incomparable sensations !!! The new Fleshlight Asa Akira Dragon is offered with an exclusive insert only available on the famous porn actress "Asa Akira". Fleshlight Asa Akira Dragon is a male masturbator that has been molded directly on the vagina of the actress by... Fleshlight Girls Asa Akira Dragon : a...

  • New!
    CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls Dillion Harper Crush: a masturbator with an exclusive texture for simply incomparable sensations !!! The new Fleshlight Dillion Harper Crush is offered with an exclusive insert only available on the famous porn actress "Dillion Harper". Fleshlight Dillion Harper Crush is a male masturbator that has been molded directly on the vagina of... Fleshlight Girls Dillion Harper...

  • New!
    CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls Nikki Benz MVP: a masturbator with an exclusive texture for simply incomparable sensations !!! The new Fleshlight Nikki Benz MVP is offered with an exclusive insert only available on the famous porn actress "Nikki Benz". Fleshlight Nikki Benz MVP is a male masturbator that has been molded directly on the vagina of the actress by... Fleshlight Girls Nikki Benz MVP: a...

  • New!
    CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Fleshlight Turbo Ignition: an incredible masturbator that will offer you the blowjob of your life! If you are a fan of blowjob, this brand new Fleshlight Turbo Ignition masturbator offers you here the most realistic, exciting and satisfying alternative ever made for oral sex. This new masculine sextoy has been designed to give you unprecedented pleasure... Fleshlight Turbo Ignition: an...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Fleshlight VStrokerVstroker is the world’s most advanced virtual sex system. Attached to a Fleshlight, the VStroker monitors the speed of your strokes. Every penetration of your Fleshlight is wirelessly transmitted to your PC and simulated within the Vstroker enabled content. Fuck the hottest stars and the newest amateurs who will beg you for more. Thrust... Fleshlight VStrokerVstroker is the...

Showing 1 - 24 of 91 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Fleshlight

Retrouvez tous les masturbateurs Fleslight et Fleshlight Girls disponibles à la vente sur JouJou.ch. Les masturbateurs Fleshlight pour homme sont N°1 dans le monde avec plus de 4 millions d’unités vendues. Ne manquez pas nos bestsellers comme la Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit pour améliorer votre endurance sexuelle ou encore la Fleshlight Girls Jenna Jamson directement moulée sur la porno star sans oubliez la tige chauffante pour vos masturbateurs préférés ou encore le gel Fleshlube Fire pour un effet chauffant. Achetez votre fleshlight aujourd’hui et recevez votre commande le jour ouvrable suivant dans un colis 100% neutre tout en profitant de nos envois gratuits dans toute la Suisse.

par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 86.
  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Fleshlube Ice, lubrifiant à effets rafraichissant pour votre Fleshlight Fleshlube Ice est un lubrifiant à base d'eau spécialement conçu pour l'utilisation des Fleshlight. Sa formule offre un confort et une sensation incroyablement douce et humide afin d'optimiser au maximum les sensations lors de la masturbation avec les masturbateurs de la marque.... Fleshlube Ice, lubrifiant à effets...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Fleshlube Fire, lubrifiant à effet chauffant pour votre Fleshlight  Fleshlube Fire est un lubrifiant à base d'eau spécialement conçu pour l'utilisation des Fleshlight. Sa formule offre un confort et une sensation incroyablement douce et humide afin d'optimiser au maximum les sensations lors de la masturbation avec les masturbateurs de la marque. Fleshlube... Fleshlube Fire, lubrifiant à effet...

  • CHF 11.90
    CHF 11.90
    1 note(s)

    Poudre rénovatrice Fleshlight La Poudre régénérante pour les Fleshlight est une poudre ressemblant à du talc, qui gardera votre fleshlight comme neuve même après de nombreuses utilisations. En appliquant cette poudre après chaque nettoyage, vous éviterez que votre Fleshlight devienne collante et qu’elle se détériore.Contenu: 118ML Poudre rénovatrice Fleshlight La...

  • CHF 39.00 CHF 45.90 -15%
    CHF 39.00 CHF 45.90 -15%
    1 note(s)

    Support Fleshlight pour Ipad LaunchPadLe launchPad pour Fleshlight s'adresse à tous les possesseurs de tablette iPad, version 2 jusqu'à la plus récente. Cet accessoire va donner une nouvelle dimension à vos séances de masturbation. Vous n'aurez jamais été aussi près de votre star de X préférée ! La proximité entre l'orrifice de votre Fleshlight et le... Support Fleshlight pour Ipad...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Jessica Drake - bouche à fellationPour les adeptes de fellations et gorges profondes, ce masturbateur à été moulé sur la bouche de la star du porno  Jessica Drake. Cette gaine Fleshlight est de couleur chair naturelle et reprends la fameuse texture Lotus. Lubrifiez l’entrée et l’intérieur de la Fleshlight et insérer votre pénis. Jamais une pipe n’aura été... Jessica Drake - bouche à...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Support de douche Fleshlight - fixation ventouseFleshlight Mount est l’accessoire idéal pour votre Fleshlight. Grâce à sa ventouse ultra puissante, vous accrocherez votre masturbateur préféré sur pratiquement n’importe quelle surface lisse.Vous pourrez ainsi utiliser votre fleshlight dans une multitude de positions différentes. Vous allez pouvoir... Support de douche Fleshlight -...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90
    3 note(s)

    Fleshlube Water, le lubrifiant spécialement conçu pour les masturbateurs Fleshlight. Fleshlube Water est un lubrifiant à base d’eau spécialement conçu pour l’utilisation des Fleshlight. Sa formule offre un confort et une sensation incroyablement douce afin d’optimiser au maximum les sensations lors de la masturbation avec les masturbateurs de la marque.... Fleshlube Water, le lubrifiant...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    L’amour virtuel plus vrai que nature grâce au sextoy Vstroker. En effet, celui ci se visse tout simplement à la base de n’importe quelles Fleshlight. La connexion sans fil se fait ensuite à votre PC ou Mac. Vous allez ensuite pouvoir faire l’amour en live aux stars du X les plus chaudes…Le Vstroker est le sextoy le plus avancé au monde grâce à son système... L’amour virtuel plus vrai que nature...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Stamina TrainingLe Fleshlight STU a été conçu spécialement pour les hommes souhaitant améliorer leur endurance au lit et procurer ainsi plus de plaisir à leur partenaire. Grâce à une pratique régulière vous allez pouvoir apprendre contrôler votre éjaculation et faire durer le plaisir.Matière: SuperSkin - Sans phtalates Insert: Stamina Training... Fleshlight Stamina TrainingLe...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Nina Hartley, directement moulé sur le vagin de la célèbre star de porno pour un réalisme incomparable ! Le plus populaire et le plus vendu des masturbateurs masculins vous propose ici sa version Nina Hartley, une actrice mature de hard mondialement connue. La nouvelle Fleshlight Girl Nina Hartley fait preuve d’un incroyable... Masturbateur Fleshlight Nina Hartley,...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Tanya Tate, directement moulé sur le vagin de la célèbre star de porno pour un réalisme incomparable ! Le plus populaire et le plus vendu des masturbateurs masculins vous propose ici sa version Tanya Tate, une actrice de hard mondialement connue. La nouvelle Fleshlight Girl Tanya Tate fait preuve d’un incroyable réalisme aussi... Masturbateur Fleshlight Tanya Tate,...

  • CHF 99.90
    CHF 99.90

    Fleshlight Vibro Lady Touch , un masturbateur vibrant pour encore plus de sensations et de plaisir… Le masturbateur Fleshlight Vibro Touch fait partie des masturbateurs masculins les plus vendus à travers le monde. Pourvue d’une gaine réalisée à partir de Superskin, un matière très douce et très réaliste, la Fleshlight Vibro Touch est également équipée... Fleshlight Vibro Lady Touch , un...

  • CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90
    CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Jesse Jane bouche : le masturbateur qui simule à la perfection la fellation pour un plaisir incomparable ! Cette Fleshlight dont l’extrémité a été moulée sur la bouche de l’une des plus grandes actrices américaines va vous procurer des sensations et un plaisir incroyable. Avec la texture Swallow, cette Fleshlight bouche imite... Masturbateur Fleshlight Jesse Jane...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Lisa Ann, directement moulé sur le vagin de la célèbre star de porno pour un réalisme incomparable ! Le plus populaire et le plus vendu des masturbateurs masculins vous propose ici sa version Lisa Ann, une actrice de hard mondialement connue. La nouvelle Fleshlight Girl Lisa Ann fait preuve d’un incroyable réalisme aussi bien... Masturbateur Fleshlight Lisa Ann,...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    PhoneSTRAP Fleshlight : visionnez en toute simplicité vos films érotiques ou profitez de la visioconférence pendant vos jeux intimes… Le Kit PhoneStrap de Fleshlight est l'accessoire parfait pour fixer votre Smartphone ou votre mini-tablette à votre jambe afin de vous offrir une visualisation facile de votre écran. Vous pourrez ainsi regarder en toute... PhoneSTRAP Fleshlight : visionnez en...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90
    1 note(s)

    Marc Dorcel Anna Polina: vivez une expérience de sexe réalité avec le masturbateur Anna Polina, la star du X français au corps de rêve ! Vous avez certainement déjà vu une vidéo X Marc Dorcel ! Ce masturbateur Fleshlight ultra réaliste va vous permettre de réalisez vos fantasmes les plus fous en ayant la possibilité de faire l’amour aux plus belles... Marc Dorcel Anna Polina: vivez une...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Marc Dorcel Claire Castel: vivez une expérience de sexe réalité avec le masturbateur Claire Castel, la star du X français au corps de rêve ! Vous avez certainement déjà vu une vidéo X Marc Dorcel ! Ce masturbateur Fleshlight ultra réaliste va vous permettre de réalisez vos fantasmes les plus fous en ayant la possibilité de faire l’amour aux plus belles... Marc Dorcel Claire Castel: vivez une...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls Stoya Destroya : un masturbateur avec une texture exclusive pour des sensations tout simplement incomparables !!! La nouvelle Fleshlight Stoya Destroya vous est proposée avec un insert exclusif uniquement disponible sur la célèbre actrice de X « Stoya ».Fleshlight Stoya Destroya est un masturbateur masculin qui a été moulé directement sur... Fleshlight Girls Stoya Destroya : un...

  • New!
    CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls Christy Mack Attack : un masturbateur avec une texture exclusive pour des sensations tout simplement incomparables !!! La nouvelle Fleshlight Christy Mack Attack vous est proposée avec un insert exclusif uniquement disponible sur la célèbre actrice de X « Christy Mack ».Fleshlight Christy Mack Attack est un masturbateur masculin qui a été... Fleshlight Girls Christy Mack Attack...

  • New!
    CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls Teagan Presley Primal : un masturbateur avec une texture exclusive pour des sensations tout simplement incomparables !!! La nouvelle Fleshlight Teagan Presley Primal vous est proposée avec un insert exclusif uniquement disponible sur la célèbre actrice de X « Teagan Presley ».Fleshlight Teagan Presley Primal est un masturbateur masculin... Fleshlight Girls Teagan Presley...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90
    2 note(s)

    Fleshlight Girl Jesse JaneLe masturbateur Fleshlight Girls Jesse Jane est le masturbateur préféré des hommes avec plusieurs milliers de ventes à travers le monde. Sans aucun doute le Bestseller de la marque. Cette Fleshlight a été moulé directement sur le vagin de la star du porno. Masturbez vous avec Jesse Jane en regardant un film X de la star. Le... Fleshlight Girl Jesse JaneLe...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Riley Steele LotusLe masturbateur Fleshlightgirl Riley Steele Lotus a été directement moulé sur l’actrice. Riley est en effet une actrice de porno internationalement connue et plusieurs fois récompensée pour ses performances dans les films X. Ce masturbateur est muni de l’insert Lotus qui procurent des sensations tout à fait incroyables de... Fleshlight Riley Steele LotusLe...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90
    1 note(s)

    Fleshlight Sex in a Can : un masturbateur Fleshlight dissimulé dans une cannette pour un maximum de discrétion mais aussi pour un maximum de plaisir… Ce Masturbateur Lady Lager combine à merveille l’orifice Vagin Mini avec l’incroyable texture « Mini Lotus » que vous ne trouverez sur aucun autre produit Fleshlight ! Cette texture est unique aux produits... Fleshlight Sex in a Can : un...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90
    1 note(s)

    Fleshlight Warmer: une tige chauffante pour mettre en température votre masturbateur préféré... Le Fleshlight Sleeve Warmer est un petit accessoire très pratique qui vous permettra de chauffer l'intérieur de vos masturbateurs préférés Fleshlight afin d’expérimenter des  sensations encore plus réalistes et plus intenses lors de vos séances de... Fleshlight Warmer: une tige...

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 86.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne