Hot - pharma

HOT laboratories are specialize in the development of sexual enhancers for men and women, aphrodisiacs, perfumes pheromone etc ... All these products are without undesirable side effects and are developed on the base of natural plant extracts.
per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 28 items
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    HOT eXXtreme PowerExxtreme Power Caps is the last aphrodisiac from Hot-Production. Perfect for a greater sexual capacity and stronger erections... Exxtreme Power Caps gives more sexual power... Exxtreme Power Caps favorise the blood circulation, increases the sexual health, gives harder and longer erections. A regular use allows you to improve in the long... HOT eXXtreme PowerExxtreme Power Caps...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    HOT XXL, a cream o increase your penis size ... The Penis XXL cream of the HOT brand has been specifically formulated with natural ingredients in order to develop the size of your sex and to give you more Powerful orgasms. The cream of development for penis HOT XXL will promotes the growth of your sex. Your penis will gain in size and your erections... HOT XXL, a cream o increase your...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    HOT eXXtreme Libido-Caps woman 5pcThese capsules are intended for women who want to improve their libido and increase sensation during sex. EXXTREME Caps Libido is a capsule that will intensify your pleasure and libido with natural aphrodisiac plants and various components. You will get better sexual orgasms and more than one!Content: 5 capsules HOT eXXtreme Libido-Caps woman...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Energy Drops: Get all the energy you need with these sexual drops containing taurine and guarana! Energy Drops from the HOT Pharma labs will give you a boost in your sex life. HOT Energy drops Drops contain guarana and taurine well known to give even more endurance and with arginine to enhance sexual performance by stimulating the libido for Her and Him!... Energy Drops: Get all the energy you...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    HOT V-Activ MenV-Activ for Men, is a new Penis Power Cream gives really excellent results assisting in maximum erections Made in Germany to the highest quality and standards, and now available after a successful legal wrangle with the makers of Viagra, V-Active vitalises and boosts male power.Specially designed to improve a mans sexual vitality and... HOT V-Activ MenV-Activ for Men, is a...

  • CHF 16.90
    CHF 16.90

    Hot Anal Superglide Warming, an anal gel with warming effect for even more sensations ... The new anal lube from the HOT Pharma laboratories was made specifically to ensure you an optimum lubrication at each report. Formulated with water, this anal lube has a powerful gliding effect that makes the anal penetration painless and much more enjoyable. For... Hot Anal Superglide Warming, an anal...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    ERO Delay Spray: a solution for men suffering from premature ejaculation problems. ERO Delay Spray is a spray retardant to man that applies directly to the penis a few minutes before sex. With the spray delaying Delay ERO you will be able to give more pleasure to your partner for longer time thanks to its cooling effect that will desensitize your penis.... ERO Delay Spray: a solution for men...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Hot Man Pheromone Extra StrongThe easiest way to attract women with the pheromones! The Pheromones are secreted by all human and animals to attract the opposite sex. As demonstrated by recently studies, the function of thoses pheromones is to intensify your sexual attraction. You will feel much more confident! Hot Man Pheromone Extra Strong is a... Hot Man Pheromone Extra StrongThe...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    HOT eXXtreme PowerExxtreme Power Caps is the last aphrodisiac from Hot-Production. Perfect for a greater sexual capacity and stronger erections... Exxtreme Power Caps gives more sexual power... Exxtreme Power Caps favorise the blood circulation, increases the sexual health, gives harder and longer erections. A regular use allows you to improve in the long... HOT eXXtreme PowerExxtreme Power Caps...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    HOT Delay Spray: a delaying spray with cooling effect to desensitize the penis and prolong the pleasure ... HOT Delay Spray will allow you to delay your ejaculation thanks to its exclusive formula with cooling and slightly anesthetic effect. Two to three sprays reduce the sensitivity of the glans and the penis. Therefore, you can keep control of your... HOT Delay Spray: a delaying spray...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons : a wireless tampons for even more freedom and comfort during your period ... Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons s a small soft sponge that is inserted directly into the vagina during your period. Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons are completely invisible and offer you up to 8 hours of protection. Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons... Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons : a...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Hot Rhino Long Power Spray: a concentrated solution as a spray to delay your ejaculation! Extend your pleasure and your partner's with the spray delaying Rhino Long Power from the HOT Pharma laboratories. This concentrated lotion contains ginkgo and was prepared using traditional Chinese formula. A composition used for centuries in China wich has been... Hot Rhino Long Power Spray: a...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Ero Prorino: a cream with red Ginkgo and Ginseng extracts for strong and long lasting erections! The Erection Cream Prorino black line issue from the HOT pharma labs will allow you to get powerful erections thanks to its very special composition containing Bois Bandé, red Ginseng and Ginkgo. Your erections will be stronger and will last longer. This... Ero Prorino: a cream with red Ginkgo...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Retardant Hot RhinoDeveloped by HOT laboratories, cream HOT Rhino is intended for men seeking delay their ejaculation naturally. This formula is made from Chinese herbs. Before sexual activity, although applying the cream on the penis and the glans, and then rinse.Contents: 30ML Retardant Hot RhinoDeveloped by HOT...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Ero Spanish Fly Gold For MenThe new formula of the elixir "Spanish Fly" from the German laboratories "HOT" is especially intended for men looking to increase their sexual pleasure, their libido, stamina and orgasm naturally.Contents: 30ML Ero Spanish Fly Gold For MenThe new...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Hot Original Clean Spray 150ml - HOT: an antibacterial lotion to take care of your sex toys ... If you are wondering how to maintain a sex toy, here is the answer. The use of unclean sex toy is like having unprotected sexual intercourse ! Without proper cleaning, a sex toy can become a breeding ground for a variety of bacteria or viruses that you do not... Hot Original Clean Spray 150ml - HOT:...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Hot Clean Spray orange-maracuja : an antibacterial lotion to take care of your sex toys ... If you are wondering how to maintain a sex toy, here is the answer. The use of unclean sex toy is like having unprotected sexual intercourse ! Without proper cleaning, a sex toy can become a breeding ground for a variety of bacteria or viruses that you do not want... Hot Clean Spray orange-maracuja : an...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Prorino Libido Powder: a powerful female sexual stimulant to increase your desire and theintensify of your sensations during sexual intercourse ... Libido Powder is a new sexual booster developed by the HOT laboratories. Its composition contains ingredients exclusively selected to boost your libido and intensify your sensations during sexual intercourse.... Prorino Libido Powder: a powerful...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    HOT V-Activ WomenV-Activ Stimulation Cream stimulates circulation and increases sexual desire and sensitivity, bringing an entirely new sensation to lovemaking. To add a highly erotic note to foreplay have your partner massage in cream. Pleasurable sensations are awakened taking you on a dreamlike journey of desire to orgasm. Active agent: Benzyl... HOT V-Activ WomenV-Activ Stimulation...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    HOT V-Activ Men capsules 20caps Capsules V-Activ Men have been developed with natural products. This product is particularly aimed at men who want to improve their sexual performance. The mixture of extracts of aphrodisiac plants will have a positive effect on your sex life. Simply take one capsule with a lot of water for an easy dissolution in the body 1... HOT V-Activ Men capsules 20caps...

  • CHF 16.90
    CHF 16.90

    HOT Anal Super Glide Liquid PleasureThe gel Hot Anal lubricant is specially designed for anal penetration. This lubricant gel is widely used in the middle of the X. All Pornstars like its composition and long-term effect. This lubricant is water-based, it does not stick, does not stain and is odorless. 100% compatible with condoms.Contents: 100ML HOT Anal Super Glide Liquid...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Prorino Clitoris: a stimulating clitoral cream to accentuate the sensations and your sexual pleasure ... The cream Clitoris Prorino from the HOT pharma labs is a stimulating ointment specially designed for women. This aphrodisiac cream has to be applied directly to the clitoris and labia. Composed with highly active stimulants extracts, its oil-based... Prorino Clitoris: a stimulating...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Prorino Powder Libido: a powerful aphrodisiac for men looking for real sexual performances ! Libido Powder for men is a new sexual stimulant developed by the HOT pharma labs. Its composition uses special ingredients that have been exclusively selected to improve your erection and boost your sexual appetite. Its active formula contains L-Arginine, Taurine... Prorino Powder Libido: a powerful...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Hot Woman Pheromone Extra Strong 10mlPheromones are sexual attractants.Pheromones are secreted by insects, mammals and by human, for attracting the other sex. The effect of the most important human pheromone is particularly interesting, because it is not notable by your vis-à-vis directly.The olfactory-information of the pheromones in the nose are... Hot Woman Pheromone Extra Strong...

Showing 1 - 24 of 28 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Hot - pharma

Les laboratoires HOT sont spécialisés dans le développement de stimulants sexuels pour les hommes et les femmes, d’aphrodisiaques, de parfums aux phéromones etc… Tous ces produits sont sans effets secondaires indésirables et sont élaborés à base d’extraits de plantes.
par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 28.
  • CHF 16.90
    CHF 16.90

    HOT Anal Super Glide Liquid Pleasure, un gel anal à grand pouvoir de glisse... Le gel Hot Anal est un lubrifiant spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale.  Ce gel lubrifiant est très utilisé dans le milieu du X. Les stars du porno apprécient son très grand pouvoir de glisse et son effet longue durée. Ce lubrifiant est à base d'eau, il ne colle pas, ne... HOT Anal Super Glide Liquid Pleasure,...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    HOT XXL, une pommade pour augmenter la taille de votre pénis… La crème de pénis XXL de la marque HOT a été tout particulièrement formulée à base d’ingrédients naturels destinés à développer votre sexe et vous procurer des orgasmes encore plus puissants. La crème de développement pour pénis XXL favorise la croissance de votre sexe. Votre pénis gagnera en... HOT XXL, une pommade pour augmenter...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    HOT eXXtreme Power, des pilules aphrodisiaques pour améliorer les performances sexuelles de l’homme ! Les gélules Exxtreme Power Caps sont mondialement reconnues pour faire partie des meilleurs aphrodisiaques naturels les plus puissants. Exxtreme Power Caps agit directement sur la circulation sanguine du pénis et favorise ainsi grandement les performances... HOT eXXtreme Power, des pilules...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Energy Drops: retrouvez toute l’énergie dont vous avez besoin avec ces gouttes sexuelles à base de taurine et de guarana ! Les gouttes Energy Drops issues des laboratoires HOT Pharma vont vous redonner un coup de boost lors de vos rapports sexuels. En effet, les gouttes HOT Energy Drops contiennent de la guarana et de la taurine réputées pour donner... Energy Drops: retrouvez toute...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Capsules aphrodisiaquesCes capsules sont destinées aux femmes désirant améliorer leur libido et augmenter les  sensations pendant l'acte sexuel. Exxtreme Libido Caps est une gélule qui va intensifier votre plaisir et votre libido grâce à des composants complètements naturels de diverses plantes aphrodisiaques. Des orgasmes plus rapprochés et lus intenses... Capsules aphrodisiaquesCes capsules...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    HOT V-Activ Men, une crème aphrodisiaque pour stimuler votre appétit sexuel et pour de meilleures érections… HOT V-Activ Men est une crème aphrodisiaque très puissante spécialement élaborée pour les hommes. Cette crème stimulante s’applique directement sur les parties génitales. HOT V-Activ Men a pour effet de favoriser immédiatement l’irrigation... HOT V-Activ Men, une crème...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Hot Rhino, une crème retardant pour prolonger le plaisir ! Développée par les laboratoires HOT, la crème HOT Rhino est la solution idéale pour tous les hommes souffrant d'éjaculation précoce. Elaborée à partir d'ingrédients 100% naturels, ce gel retardant vous aidera a retarder votre éjaculation de façon naturelle et éficace. Hot Rhino contient un mélange... Hot Rhino, une crème retardant pour...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    ERO Delay Spray: une solution pour les hommes souffrant de problèmes d'éjaculations précoces. ERO Delay Spray est un spray retardant pour homme qui s’applique directement sur le pénis quelques minutes avant les rapports sexuels. Avec le spray retardant ERO Delay vous serez en mesure de donner plus de plaisir à votre partenaire pendant plus longtemps... ERO Delay Spray: une solution pour...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Prorino Libido Powder : un puissant aphrodisiaque pour les hommes à la recherche de réelles performances sexuelles ! Libido Powder for men est un nouveau stimulant sexuel élaboré par les laboratoires HOT pharma. Sa composition inédite réuni des ingrédients exclusivement destinés à améliorer votre érection et booster votre appétit sexuel. Sa formule... Prorino Libido Powder : un puissant...

  • CHF 16.90
    CHF 16.90

    Hot Anal Superglide Warming, un gel anal avec effet chauffant pour encore plus de sensations… Le nouveau lubrifiant anal issu des laboratoires HOT Pharma a été conçu tout spécialement pour vous apporter une lubrification optimale lors de chaque rapport. Formulé à base d’eau, ce lubrifiant anal dispose d’un puissant pouvoir de glisse qui rend la... Hot Anal Superglide Warming, un gel...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    HOT Delay Spray: un spray retardant avec effet rafraichissant pour désensibiliser le gland et prolonger le plaisir… HOT Delay Spray va vous permettre de retarder votre éjaculation grâce à sa formule exclusive avec effet rafraichissant et légèrement anesthésiant. Deux à trois pulvérisations réduiront la sensibilité du gland et du pénis. De ce fait, vous... HOT Delay Spray: un spray retardant...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons : des tampons hygiéniques sans fil pour encore plus de liberté et de confort pendant vos règles… Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons est une petite éponge douce et souple à la fois qui s’insère directement dans le vagin pendant vos règles. Les tampons Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons sont tout à fait invisibles et offrent jusqu’à 8... Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons : des...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Hot Rhino Long Power Spray: une solution concentrée sous forme de spray pour retarder l’éjaculation ! Prolonger votre plaisir et celui de votre partenaire grâce au spray retardant Rhino Long Power issu des laboratoires HOT Pharma. Cette lotion concentrée contient du ginkgo et a été élaborée selon une formule chinoise traditionnelle. Une composition... Hot Rhino Long Power Spray: une...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Ero Prorino: une crème aux extraits de Ginkgo et Ginseng rouge pour des érections solides et durables ! La crème érectile Prorino Erection black line issue des laboratoires HOT pharma va vous permettre d’obtenir de puissantes érections grâce à sa composition très spéciale contenant du Bois bandé, du Ginseng rouge et du Ginkgo. Vos érections seront plus... Ero Prorino: une crème aux extraits...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Hot Man Pheromone Extra StrongLa manière la plus facile d’attirer les femmes grâce aux phéromones ! Les phéromones sont des attractants sécrétés par tous pour attirer l'autre sexe. Comme l’ont démontré de nombreuses études, la fonction de ces phéromones est d’intensifier l’attraction sexuelle chez les êtres humains. Vous allez ainsi gagner une plus grande... Hot Man Pheromone Extra StrongLa...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Ero Spanish Fly Gold, un flacon de gouttes de Mouche Espagnole en version Forte ! La nouvelle formule d'élixir Spanish Fly des laboratoires allemand HOT est toute particulièrement destinée aux hommes souhaitant augmenter leur plaisir sexuel, leur libido, leur endurance et leurs orgasmes, de façon naturelle. Beaucoup d'hommes éprouvent une diminution du... Ero Spanish Fly Gold, un flacon de...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90
    1 note(s)

    HOT eXXtreme Power, des pilules aphrodisiaques pour améliorer les performances sexuelles de l’homme ! Les gélules Exxtreme Power Caps sont mondialement reconnues pour faire partie des meilleurs aphrodisiaques naturels les plus puissants. Exxtreme Power Caps agit directement sur la circulation sanguine du pénis et favorise ainsi grandement les performances... HOT eXXtreme Power, des pilules...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Hot Original Clean Spray 150ml - HOT: une lotion anti bactérienne pour prendre soins et entretenir vos sex toys… Si vous vous posez la question, comment entretenir un sex toy, voici la réponse. L'utilisation d'un jouet sexuel impur est comparable à avoir des rapports sexuels non protégés ! Sans un bon nettoyage, un sextoy peut devenir un terrain fertile... Hot Original Clean Spray 150ml - HOT:...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Hot Clean Spray orange-maracuja: une lotion anti bactérienne pour prendre soins et entretenir vos sex toys… Si vous vous posez la question, comment entretenir un sex toy, voici la réponse. L'utilisation d'un jouet sexuel impur est comparable à avoir des rapports sexuels non protégés ! Sans un bon nettoyage, un sextoy peut devenir un terrain fertile pour... Hot Clean Spray orange-maracuja: une...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90
    1 note(s)

    HOT V-Activ Men capsules 20caps Les Capsules V-Activ Men ont été développées à base de produits naturels. Ce produit s’adresse particulièrement aux hommes désirant améliorer leurs performances sexuelles. Le mélange d’extraits de plantes aphrodisiaques aura un effet positif sur votre vie sexuelle. HOT V-Activ Men capsules 20caps Les...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Prorino Clitoris : une crème stimulante clitoridienne pour accentuer les sensations et le plaisir sexuel… La crème pour clitoris Prorino issue des laboratoires HOT pharma est une pommade stimulante spécialement élaborée pour les femmes. Cette crème aphrodisiaque s’applique directement sur le clitoris et les lèvres vaginales. Composée avec des extraits... Prorino Clitoris : une crème...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Hot Woman Pheromone Extra StrongLa manière la plus facile d’attirer les hommes grâce aux phéromones ! Les phéromones sont des attractants sécrétés par tous pour attirer l'autre sexe. Comme l’ont démontré de nombreuses études, la fonction de ces phéromones est d’intensifier l’attraction sexuelle chez les êtres humains. Vous allez ainsi gagner une plus... Hot Woman Pheromone Extra StrongLa...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    HOT Push Up CreamVoici une crème spécialement conçue pour permettre aux femmes d'augmenter le volume et la fermeté de leurs seins et leur donner un aspect plus galbé. La composition végétale de la Push Up Cream peut avoir une action positive sur l'aspect et la fermeté de votre décolleté. Essayez la et jugez en par vous même.Contenu: 150ML HOT Push Up CreamVoici une crème...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Capsules aphrodisiaquesCes capsules sont destinées aux femmes désirant améliorer leur libido et augmenter les  sensations pendant l'acte sexuel. Exxtreme Libido Caps est une gélule qui va intensifier votre plaisir et votre libido grâce à des composants complètements naturels de diverses plantes aphrodisiaques. Des orgasmes plus rapprochés et lus intenses... Capsules aphrodisiaquesCes capsules...

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 28.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne