Pjur Eros

Sexual intimate Pjur lubricants are recognized worldwide. For exciting foreplay, for relaxing or just for your sex massage lubricants Pjur multiply your pleasure and your feelings. Silicone based lubricant or water become global bestseller.
per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 31 items
  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Pjur Man Basic Water GlidePjur® Man Basic Waterglide - water based lubricant for long-lasting pleasure. This lubricant certainly never gets sticky or tacky. The formula is fully absorbed by the skin, making it soft and smooth.Pjur® Man Basic Waterglide is fat-free, oil-free and perfume-free, and therefore is particularly gentle to your skin and mucous... Pjur Man Basic Water GlidePjur® Man...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Pour une hygiène impeccable, utilisez la lotion anti-bactérienne pour vos sextoys. Pjur med Sextoy CleanerPjur med Sextoy Cleaner is ideal for use with erotic toys of all kinds. It provides superior lubrication, which is enhanced when the gel comes into contact with bodily fluids. As toyfluid is safe for use with condoms, it can also be used during... Pour une hygiène impeccable, utilisez...

  • CHF 21.90
    CHF 21.90

    Pjur Woman Toy Lube 100ml LUBE TOY from the German brand “Pjur” is the best lubricant to be used with sex toys. Its texture is creamy and very easy to dose without leaving any drops down. LUBE TOY applies exactly where you want  on your sex toy. The lubricant stays where you apply it and enables a very comfortable use. This lubricant is very suitable for... Pjur Woman Toy Lube 100ml LUBE TOY...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Pjur Superhero Strong: a delaying spray for men suffering of premature ejaculation. The new delaying spray Pjur Superhero Strong is an intimate care product for men suffering from premature ejaculation. Its new formula is now more concentrated to reduce the hypersensitivity of the skin and has been reinforced with ginger extracts to enhance the men's... Pjur Superhero Strong: a delaying...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Pjur Superhero Spray 20mlPjur superhero reduces hypersensitivity to prolong fun and pleasure. A cosmetic product specially developed for external application to the penis. pjur superhero refreshes the genital area, increases suppleness and, with it`s special ingredients, can turn every man into a superhero.2 to 4 sprayings are appropriate for one... Pjur Superhero Spray 20mlPjur...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Pjur Woman AquaPjur Woman Aqua is a lubricant specially designed for the sensitive skin of women. Its formula is at the same time a product of moisturizing care, nourishing for the skin and an excellent lubricant. It makes your skin soft and silky and also allows women to effectively prevent against vaginal dryness. Pjur Woman Aqua guaranteed long lasting... Pjur Woman AquaPjur Woman Aqua is a...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Pjur Back Door Glide: a relaxing anal lubricant for smooth and painless penetration ... The Anal lubricant Pjur Back Door is specifically designed for all those who wish to practice sodomy or anal sex with a sex toy. Its innovative formula is enriched with jojoba in order to relax your anal muscles and improve the elasticity of your sphincter before... Pjur Back Door Glide: a relaxing anal...

  • CHF 7.90
    CHF 7.90

    Pjur Aqua: a superior water-based lubricant for a maximum of glide and always more pleasure ! The intimate gel pjur® Aqua is undoubtedly one of the best water-based lubricants available on the market today. The quality speaks for itself. Pjur Aqua has indeed earned the "Excellent" rating from the "Stiftung Warentest", an independent consumer surveys of... Pjur Aqua: a superior water-based...

  • Sale
    CHF 21.15 CHF 24.90 -15%
    CHF 21.15 CHF 24.90 -15%

    Pjur MySprayChampagne bubbles on the skin! pjur® MySpray is an effective and stimulating intimate spray for women. Its special formula improves blood flow and circulation in the intimate areas of the body, increasing sensitivity and sexual arousal.You can test the effect of pjur® MySpray simply by spritzing a little on your finger and then rubbing it on... Pjur MySprayChampagne bubbles on the...

  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    Glossy latex spray - Pjur Cult Ultra ShinePjur® Cult Ultra Shine is a spray designed to shine latex, vinyl, leather and rubber. This spray offers a shine and a mirror finish on the latex giving it an exciting appearance.At the same time, the spray Pjur Cult Ultra Shine acts as product maintains for latex by extending the life of your BDSM accessories and... Glossy latex spray - Pjur Cult Ultra...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Pjur WomanSuper-concentrated making it longer lasting and much less expensive drop-per-drop than other brands. Designed especially for the the soft and sensitive skin of women, Pjur Woman Bodyglide is an excellent skin conditioner and moisturizer. Bodyglides do not block your pores so no clean-up is required after use, plus Pjur Woman Bodyglides never get... Pjur WomanSuper-concentrated making...

  • CHF 23.90
    CHF 23.90

    Pjur Med Repair 100mlPjur® med REPAIR - the innovative formula combines a quality water-based lubricant with the power of the skin care agent hyaluronic acid. Hyaluronan has the ability to bind large amounts of water and provide better than average lubricating properties, enabling optimal regeneration of the skin. Contents: 100ML Pjur Med Repair 100mlPjur® med REPAIR...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Pjur - CoolYou all know the Kiss Cool effect ! Here is a perfect lubricant for the summer evenings when the heat is unbearable. The Pjur lubricant provides cool refreshing sensations with its water formula containing menthol. This lubricant is perfect for oral sex and can also help to prolong the pleasure for men suffering from premature ejaculation... Pjur - CoolYou all know the Kiss Cool...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Pjur Analyse Me Serum, a desensitizing gel for a painless anal penetration... The new anal gel from the brand Pjur Eros will allow you to practice sodomy without pain and in great comfort. Once applied on the anus, the serum Pjur Analyse Me will form a thin invisible layer of protection on the mucosa and will reduce the sensitivity without anesthetize.... Pjur Analyse Me Serum, a...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Pjur Light: a silicone fluid lubricant to maximize gliding effect and to maximize sensations ... The lubricant Pjur Light uses the same ingredients as the bestseller Pjur Original but its formula is lighter and smoother than other silicone-based lubricants. The texture of the lubricant Pjur Light will particularly fit well with the use of sex toys but... Pjur Light: a silicone fluid...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Pjur Aqua: a superior water-based lubricant for a maximum of glide and always more pleasure ! The intimate gel pjur® Aqua is undoubtedly one of the best water-based lubricants available on the market today. The quality speaks for itself. Pjur Aqua has indeed earned the "Excellent" rating from the "Stiftung Warentest", an independent consumer surveys of... Pjur Aqua: a superior water-based...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    PJUR Man Basic: one of the best silicone-based lubricants at low price for even more glide and natural feel ... Pjur® Man Basic Personal Glide is a reliable silicone lubricant developed for all men who would like to try out silicone-based personal lubricants or who are looking for a good price-performance ratio Pjur® Man Basic Glide perfectly meets all... PJUR Man Basic: one of the best...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Pjur Analyse Me SprayPjur analyse me ! helps to desensitise sensitive areas and counteracts hypersensitivity and helps increase your ultimate pleasure. An exceptional anal cosmetic product for more fun.Contents: 20ML Pjur Analyse Me SprayPjur analyse me...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Pjur Back Door SprayPjur® Backdoor Spray helps to desensitise sensitive areas and counteracts hypersensitivity and helps increase your ultimate pleasure. An exceptional anal cosmetic product for more fun. Backdoor is the same formulation as pjur® Analyse Me! but in higher concentrations of active ingredient.Contents: 20ML Pjur Back Door SprayPjur® Backdoor...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Pjur  MED Pro-Long SprayAn enhancement product to prolong a man’s pleasure. The active ingredient tannic acid derived from oak bark has a contracting effect. In combination with panthenol, this gives the spray a desensitizing effect, which reduces the penis’ sensitivity and helps control premature ejaculation. For an external application on the penis.•... Pjur  MED Pro-Long SprayAn...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Pjur Med Pro-Long Serum: a desensitizing gel delaying premature ejaculation of the man! Pjur Med Prolong serum is a new product developed by the brand Pjur Eros that will allow you to extend your pleasure and that of your partner by delaying your ejaculation. This serum covers your penis with a thin invisible protective film which will effectively... Pjur Med Pro-Long Serum: a...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Pjur Power Premium Cream: a cream specially developed to ease anal penetration and for more comfort ! The Anal cream Pjur Power is undoubtedly one of the best lubricants for anal intercourse. Its consistency is very nice and greatly facilitates the application. Pjur Power Premium Cream is made from a water-based and silicone formula. With this unctuous... Pjur Power Premium Cream: a cream...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Pjur Aqua: a superior water-based lubricant for a maximum of glide and always more pleasure ! The intimate gel pjur® Aqua is undoubtedly one of the best water-based lubricants available on the market today. The quality speaks for itself. Pjur Aqua has indeed earned the "Excellent" rating from the "Stiftung Warentest", an independent consumer surveys of... Pjur Aqua: a superior water-based...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Pjur Original 100mlPjur Eros Body Glide Gel formula is a thicker version (30% thicker than Original Pjur Bodyglide) of this World Famous personal lubricant. Pjur Bodyglide Gel Personal Lubricant is designed for individuals preferring less friction. This is a silicone-based lubricant that is waterproof and ultra silky!Contents: 100ML Pjur Original 100mlPjur Eros Body...

Showing 1 - 24 of 31 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Pjur Eros

Retrouvez tous les lubrifiants Pjur Eros disponibles à la vente online sur JouJou.ch. Ne manquez surtout pas nos Bestsellers comme le lubrifiant à base de silicone Pjur Original ou encore le gel intime Pjur Woman sans oublier le tout nouveau sérum pour retarder l’éjaculation Pjur Pro-Long ou encore le sérum anesthésiant Pjur Analyse Me. Achetez vos produits Pjur Eros dès aujourd’hui sur JouJou.ch et recevez votre commande le jour ouvrable suivant en toute discrétion dans un colis 100% neutre tout en bénéficiant de nos envois Gratuits dans toute la Suisse.
par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 32.
  • CHF 7.90
    CHF 7.90

    Pjur Aqua: un lubrifiant à base d’eau de qualité supérieure pour un maximum de glisse et toujours plus de plaisir ! Le gel intime Pjur® Aqua fait sans aucun doute partie des meilleurs lubrifiants à base d'eau disponibles aujourd’hui sur le marché. La qualité parle d'elle-même. Pjur Aqua a en effet obtenu la distinction «Excellent», une note attribuée par... Pjur Aqua: un lubrifiant à base d’eau...

  • CHF 21.90
    CHF 21.90

    Un lubrifiant qui ne coule pas, spécialement conçu pour les sextoys ! TOY LUBE de la marque allemande Pjur est le lubrifiant par excellence pour être utilisé avec les sextoys. Sa texture est crémeuse et très facile à doser sans laisser de gouttes tomber. TOY LUBE s'applique précisément au bon endroit sur votre jouet érotique. Le lubrifiant reste là où... Un lubrifiant qui ne coule pas,...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Pjur WomanLe lubrifiant Pjur Women a spécialement été conçu pour les femmes. Sa formule à base de silicone est étudiée pour prendre soins des muqueuses vaginales et de la peau sensible féminine. Nous le recommandons vivement aux femmes souffrant d’allergies ou d’irritation lors des rapports sexuels ou lors de l’utilisation avec des sextoys.Contenu: 100ML Pjur WomanLe lubrifiant Pjur Women a...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Pjur Woman Aqua, un lubrifiant spécialement développé pour la femme.  Pjur Woman Aqua est un lubrifiant intime spécialement conçu pour la peau sensible des femmes. Sa formule en fait à la fois un produit de soin hydratant et nourrissant pour la peau et un lubrifiant d'excellente qualité. Il rend votre peau douce et soyeuse et permet également aux femmes... Pjur Woman Aqua, un lubrifiant...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Analyse Me Serum, un gel désensibilisant pour une pénétration anale sans douleur… Le tout nouveau gel anal de la marque Pjur va vous permettre de pratiquer la sodomie sans douleur et dans le plus grand confort. Une fois appliqué sur l’anus, le sérum Pjur Analyse Me va former une fine pellicule de protection invisible sur la muqueuse et réduire ainsi la... Analyse Me Serum, un gel...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90
    1 note(s)

    Pjur Man Basic, un lubrifiant élaboré  spécialement pour les Hommes. Pjur ® Man Basic Waterglide est un lubrifiant à base d'eau qui contrairement à la plupart des autres produits similaires, a un effet de glisse longue durée. Ce lubrifiant ne devient jamais collant ou poisseux. La formule est entièrement absorbée par la peau en la rendant douce et... Pjur Man Basic, un lubrifiant élaboré...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90
    2 note(s)

    Pjur Med Pro-Long Serum : un gel désensibilisant qui retarde l’éjaculation précoce de l’homme ! Le sérum Pjur Med Prolong est un tout nouveau produit élaboré par la marque Pjur Eros qui vous permettra de prolonger votre plaisir ainsi que celui de votre partenaire en retardant votre éjaculation. Ce sérum revêt votre pénis d’une fine pellicule protectrice... Pjur Med Pro-Long Serum : un gel...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Pjur Analyse Me Spray, pour la sodomie sans douleur... Pjur Analyse Me est un produit de soin anal. Sa formulation favorise l’élasticité de la région anale et rend donc la pénétration moins douloureuse pour les novices ou en cas d’hypersensibilité. Ne contient ni lidocaine ou benzocaine.Contenu: 20ML Pjur Analyse Me Spray, pour la...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90
    1 note(s)

    Pjur Back Door Spray, pour une pénétration anale sans douleur... Pjur Back Door est conçu pour le soin anal. Ce spray va relaxer et détendre votre anus avant la sodomisation. Il convient aussi bien aux femmes qu’aux hommes. Nous le recommandons vivement aux novices de la pénétration anale pour un meilleur confort et pour éviter les douleurs d’une première... Pjur Back Door Spray, pour une...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Pjur After Shave parties intimes Ce spray de la marque allemande Pjur est destiné à toutes celles et ceux qui se rasent les parties intimes, comme les aisselles, le maillot ou encore les parties génitales. Ces zones étant plus sensibles, il n'est pas rare que de petites rougeurs ou petits boutons surgissent. La lotion après rasage Pjur After Shave a été... Pjur After Shave parties intimes Ce...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Pjur Superhero Strong: un spray retardant pour les hommes souffrants d’éjaculation précoce. Le nouveau spray retardant Pjur Superhero Strong est un produit de soin intime destiné aux hommes souffrant d’éjaculation prématurée. Sa nouvelle formule est maintenant plus concentrée pour réduire l’hypersensibilité de la peau et a été renforcée par des extraits... Pjur Superhero Strong: un spray...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Pjur Aqua: un lubrifiant à base d’eau de qualité supérieure pour un maximum de glisse et toujours plus de plaisir ! Le gel intime Pjur® Aqua fait sans aucun doute partie des meilleurs lubrifiants à base d'eau disponibles aujourd’hui sur le marché. La qualité parle d'elle-même. Pjur Aqua a en effet obtenu la distinction «Excellent», une note attribuée par... Pjur Aqua: un lubrifiant à base d’eau...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Pjur Aqua: un lubrifiant à base d’eau de qualité supérieure pour un maximum de glisse et toujours plus de plaisir ! Le gel intime Pjur® Aqua fait sans aucun doute partie des meilleurs lubrifiants à base d'eau disponibles aujourd’hui sur le marché. La qualité parle d'elle-même. Pjur Aqua a en effet obtenu la distinction «Excellent», une note attribuée par... Pjur Aqua: un lubrifiant à base d’eau...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90
    3 note(s)

    Pjur  MED Pro-Long SprayPjur med Prolong est un spray qui s’adresse aux hommes souffrants d’éjaculation précoce. Il suffit de 2 à 4 pulvérisation sur le gland quelques minutes avant tout rapport sexuel pour désensibiliser légèrement votre pénis. Ceci va vous permettre de mieux contrôler votre éjaculation. Vous allez regagner confiance en vous et enfin... Pjur  MED Pro-Long SprayPjur med...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Pjur Superhero SprayPjur super-héros s’adresse aux hommes souffrant d’éjaculation prématurée. 2 à 4 pulvérisations sur le gland avant l’acte sexuel réduit l'hypersensibilité grâce à un effet légèrement rafraichissant et aide ainsi à prolonger le plaisir pour les deux partenaires.Pour vous prévenir d’une éventuelle allergie, il est recommandé de tester le... Pjur Superhero SprayPjur super-héros...

  • CHF 23.90
    CHF 23.90

    Pjur Med Repair, le lubrifiant spécial peaux sensibles Pjur Med Repair est conçu à partir d'une toute nouvelle formule qui combine la qualité d'un lubrifiant à base d'eau avec un puissant agent de soin de la peau à base d'acide hyaluronic. Hyaluronan possède un très grand pouvoir d'humidification et procure une lubrification nettement supérieure que la... Pjur Med Repair, le lubrifiant...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    PJUR Man Basic : un des meilleurs lubrifiants à base de silicone à petit prix pour toujours plus de glisse et de sensations naturelles… Pjur® Man Basic Glide Personal est un lubrifiant fiable élaboré à base de silicone avec un très bon rapport qualité-prix. Pjur® Man Basic Glide répond parfaitement aux besoins des hommes gays et comprend tous les... PJUR Man Basic : un des meilleurs...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    PJUR Man Extreme Glide: un lubrifiant haut de gamme pour des performances de haut niveau ! Ce bodyglide à base de silicone est le produit phare de la nouvelle gamme de lubrifiants pjur® Man. Spécialement conçu pour les hommes gay, Pjur® Man Premium Extreme est particulièrement adapté pour améliorer le sexe anal. Sa formule à base de silicone se... PJUR Man Extreme Glide: un lubrifiant...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    PJUR Basic Aqua: un des meilleurs lubrifiants à base d'eau à petit prix pour toujours plus de glisse et de sensations naturelles… Pjur® Basic Aqua est un lubrifiant fiable élaboré à base d'eau avec un très bon rapport qualité-prix. Pjur® Basic Aqua répond parfaitement aux besoins des hommes et des femmes et comprend tous les attributs d'un bon lubrifiant... PJUR Basic Aqua: un des meilleurs...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Pjur Original, un lubrifiant mondialement reconnu pour sa grande qualité et son excellent pouvoir de glisse. Le lubrifiant Pjur Original est un lubrifiant à base de silicone. Il s’adresse aux personnes cherchant un lubrifiant à grand pouvoir de glisse. Il s’utilise plus particulièrement lors de la sodomie pour faciliter la pénétration anale. Il est très... Pjur Original, un lubrifiant...

  • Sale
    CHF 21.17 CHF 24.90 -15%
    CHF 21.17 CHF 24.90 -15%

    Pjur MySpray - stimulant clitoridienPjur MySpray est un spray spécialement développé pour les femmes désirant accroitre leur excitation sexuelle ainsi que leur libido.En appliquant Pjur My Spry sur le clitoris, une douce vague de chaleur accentue les sensations et l’orgasme clitoridien devient encore plus intense.Pour des résultats optimums, nous... Pjur MySpray - stimulant...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Pjur Cool: Un lubrifiant avec effet rafraîchissant et retardant ! Vous connaissez tous l'effet Kiss Cool ! Voici un lubrifiant intime parfait pour les soirées d'été ou la chaleur est insoutenable. Le lubrifiant Pjur Cool procure des sensations rafraîchissantes avec sa formule à base d'eau contenant du menthol. Ce lubrifiant s'apprête parfaitement bien... Pjur Cool: Un lubrifiant avec effet...

  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    Spray brillant pour latex – Pjur Cult ultra shinePjur® Cult Ultra Shine est un spray spécialement conçu pour faire briller le latex, le vinyle, le cuir et le caoutchouc. Ce spray offre un brillant et une finition miroir sur le latex en lui donnant une apparence très excitante. En même temps, le spray Pjur Cult Ultra shine agit comme produit d’entretient... Spray brillant pour latex – Pjur Cult...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Des lingettes hygiéniques à garder dans votre table de nuit pour le nettoyage de vos zones intimes après vos rapports sexuels… Les lingettes hygiéniques Pjur Med Clean sont très pratiques. Gardez les à portée de main dans votre table de nuit. Idéal pour essuyer et nettoyer vos sextoys ou vos parties intimes après un rapport sexuel. Ces lingettes réduisent... Des lingettes hygiéniques à garder...

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 32.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne