Sportsheets

Sportsheets is a brand of products designed specifically for games of bondage, domination and submission. Sportsheets offers ingenious and fastening systems easy to put in place such as "Under the Bed" kit or any kind of attachment system for the feet, legs, wrists etc. ..
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 items
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Sportsheets Boy Next Door, a realistic dildo designed especially for anal penetration! Here is a slightly flexible dildo that is perfectly suited for pegging. Indeed, this dildo has a realistic appearance and touch and incorporates the real dimensions of a standard penis. You will feel very natural sensations for a maximum of pleasure, just like a real... Sportsheets Boy Next Door, a...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90
    1 rating(s)

    Body Tickler with genuine Ostrich feather extremely soft for sensual and romantic cuddling ... This tickler of the Sportsheets brand is made with genuine ostrich feather. It is extremely soft and very pleasant to the skin contact. It is the perfect accessory for your soft bondage sessions. Have fun to tie your partner on the bed with a fastening kit and... Body Tickler with genuine Ostrich...

  • CHF 47.90
    CHF 47.90

    Hog Tie & Cuff Set: an attachment kit for feet and wrists to take total control over your partner ... The bondage kit Hog Tie & Cuff Set is the ultimate accessory for all BDSM gamers. Easy to use and comfortable to wear, this kit consists of four cuffs that will allow you to tie the fists and the ankles of your partner. Handcuffs are easily... Hog Tie & Cuff Set: an attachment...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Sportsheets Kinky Pinky Cuffs Kinky Pinky Cuffs is a pair of pink plush handcuffs that will give you a maximum comfort. Those super-soft cuffs are perfect for beginners because of their design and simplicity of use. They can be used both for wrist and ankles. Velcro closures allow handcuffs to be easily adjusted for the comfort of your partner. Sportsheets Kinky Pinky Cuffs Kinky...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Pleasure Feather Sportsheets, a body tickler made of feathers for hugs and sensual tickling ... This small tickler is the perfect accessory to offer you sensuous moments. Lie your partner on your bed, blindfold its eyes and have fun to tickle or caress its body with this little feather duster. The softness of feathers is very pleasant on the erogenous... Pleasure Feather Sportsheets, a body...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Pleasure Feather Sportsheets, a body tickler made of feathers for hugs and sensual tickling ... This small tickler is the perfect accessory to offer you sensuous moments. Lie your partner on your bed, blindfold its eyes and have fun to tickle or caress its body with this little feather duster. The softness of feathers is very pleasant on the erogenous... Pleasure Feather Sportsheets, a body...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Sportsheets New ComersPlain, simple and straightforward, this product does what it says on the tin. It's a harness, it's leather and it's well priced too. Viva Sportsheets! it's leather and it's well priced too. Viva Sportsheets!Adjustable harness:> 150 cmMaterial (dildo): Silicone (without phthalates)Dildo Length: 12.7 cmDiameter dildo: Ø 2.25 cm Sportsheets New ComersPlain, simple...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Sportsheets - Large Rubber WhipA whip of Rubber for your sadomasochistic games. Much appreciated by the followers of domination and submission. An essential accessory with ball gags, handcuffs and other stuff of the same gender. Whip Rubber. Soft and pernicious drawn on the chest and thighs fast and intense go back on the back and buttocks ... Here is a... Sportsheets - Large Rubber WhipA whip...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Sportsheets - Door Jam CuffsThe attachment Sportsheets Door Jam Kit attaches quickly and easily behind the door. By buying two pairs, you can attach the ankles and wrists of your partner. What's more exciting than making love attached (e) against a door with total submission! Installed with a blink of an eye! This set will allow you to let your fantasies... Sportsheets - Door Jam CuffsThe...

  • CHF 16.90
    CHF 16.90

    Metal Ball Chain Body Tickler, a metal tickler for your BDSM sessions ... Unlike a whip or a traditional Tickler, this bondage accesory consists of 6 chains of small metal balls that can be heated or cooled in order to make your partner shiver with delight. Take a réceptacle filled with hot water, or (and) ice water by the side of your bed, soak the... Metal Ball Chain Body Tickler, a...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Sportsheets Entry Level, a strapon for beginner of pegging! The pegging is a sexual practice more and more appreciated by couples that involves anal penetration of men by women. The harness Sportsheets Entry Lelvel was designed for people who wish to begin this practice. Easy to fit, the straps are easy to adjust for a perfect maintain. You can use the... Sportsheets Entry Level, a strapon...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Sportsheets Neck and Wrist Restraint, an attachment kit for the neck and wrists with multiple possibilities. This bondage accessory is really exciting for both partners. It will offer you a multiple combinations of attachment. The Sportsheets Neck and Wrist Restraint kit comes with a comfortable necklace neoprene easily adjustable and a pair of handcuffs... Sportsheets Neck and Wrist Restraint,...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Leather Collar & Leash Set or a total submission Total submission! Here is the ultimate accessory for the perfect submission or domination, it all depends on which side of the leash you are. Once attached, you will be in the skin of a dog or a bitch ready to accept everything from your master. Hang out on your legs and arms and obey all orders of your... Leather Collar & Leash Set or a...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Waterproof Pocket Rocket massagerThis Pocket Rocket is the Sportsheet waterproof pocket vibrator for use whenever the fancy takes you. This handy little vibrator is small enough to fit inside of your purse, and powerful enough to finish you off in seconds if you so wish.As well as being small and powerful the Pocket Rocket is very quiet so you will not... Waterproof Pocket Rocket massagerThis...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

     Sportsheets - Menage a Trois for TwoThe Sportsheets Ménage a Trois for Two is a one of a kind harness allowing for double penetration; for guy on guy, girl on girl, guy on girl, or even girl on guy, whatever your pleasure this harness will double it. The Sportsheets Menage a Trois for Two includes dildo, 3 interchangeable metal O-Rings, and a thong style...  Sportsheets - Menage a Trois for...

  • CHF 19.93
    CHF 19.93

    Single Locking Suction Foot Rest Sex in the showerA very useful sexual accessory for your bathroom! The footrest attaches itself to smooth and flat surface thanks to its suction cup. It allows you to be able to bear it and find different angles of penetration and make love in the shower safely. Installs and removes in a snap. Single Locking Suction Foot Rest Sex...

  • CHF 18.90
    CHF 18.90

    Single Locking suction handle Sex in the Shower Looking for the ultimate shower sex experience? These small and easily portable suction handles stick to a shower wall for the perfect handle or grip. Buy 2 for greater stretch. Use these with the Single Locking Foot Rest for a greater experience! Works great on most any smooth surface - glass, fiberglass... Single Locking suction handle Sex in...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Sportsheets Under The BedA simple handy fastening kit. Install it and let then let it fixed under your bed. You can then use it as often as you want simply by taking out the strap located under your mattress. So let's talk about spontaneity ! With this kit for soft bondage, you will be able give free rein to all your fantasies. Very practical, it fits... Sportsheets Under The BedA simple...

  • CHF 29.92
    CHF 29.92

    Suction Cup Handcuffs Sex in the showerThose handcuffs for ankle and wrists with velcro are fixed with powerful suction cups to ensure a strong and stable mounting on any flat and smooth surface such as bath, shower, windows, washing machine, table, floor, car, etc. ... Very comfortable and pleasant to wear, they offer a multitude of possibilities. Let... Suction Cup Handcuffs Sex in the...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Sportsheets Bondage BarThis bar in neoprene is designed to tie the wrists and ankles of your partner. Where either one or the other ... A bondage accessory that will allow you to discover a new way of making love, dominanting your partner. Ties closes and opens easily with Velcro.Very easy to use and adjust. Sportsheets The bar can also be used to improve... Sportsheets Bondage BarThis bar in...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    A love swing which attaches to the door for multiple sexual positions previously impossible ... Making love against a door is the fantasy of many women and men. With this sex swing, you'll be able to try multiple positions that you might not have thought before. The fixation of that Sex Sling is completely secured through your door and requires no prior... A love swing which attaches to the...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Plus Size Corset Strap-On, a harness designed for women with generous curves ... The Strapon Sportsheets Plus Size Corsette is specially designed for women whose shapes are slightly larger than average. Very elegant, this harness will fit perfectly your shapes thanks to adjustable straps and a beautiful embroidered red corset that ties in the buttocks... Plus Size Corset Strap-On, a harness...

  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    For thrill seekers, alternate pain and pleasure with this studded whip ... The crop from the brand Sex Mishief will be particularly appreciated by all sadomasochistic. The handle is extended by a imitation leather strap to allow an excellent grip. The tip at the end is very wide, 7 cm x 5 cm. One side is featuring nails to inflict your partner a real... For thrill seekers, alternate pain...

Showing 1 - 23 of 23 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Sportsheets

Sportsheets est une marque de produits spécialement conçu pour le bondage et les jeux de soumissions et domination. Sportsheets propose des systèmes d’attaches ingénieux et faciles à mettre en place tels que le kit « Under the Bed » ou encore toutes sortes de système d’attache pour les pieds, les jambes, les poignets etc...
Résultats 1 - 23 sur 23.
  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Body Tickler en plume d’autruche, un chatouilleur d’une douceur extrême pour des câlins sensuels et romantiques… Ce tickler de la marque Sportsheets est conçu à partir de véritable plume d’autruche. Il est extrêmement doux et très agréable au contact de la peau. C’est l’accessoire parfait pour vos séances de soft bondage. Amusez vous à attacher votre... Body Tickler en plume d’autruche, un...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Soft Bondage - Sportsheets Kinky Pinky Cuffs Kinky Pinky Cuffs est une paire de menottes soft bondage en peluche rose pour un confort optimal. Ces menottes super-douces sont idéales pour des débutants en raison de leur conception et leur simplicité d'emploi. Elles peuvent aussi bien être utilisée pour les poignets que pour les chevilles. Les fermetures de... Soft Bondage - Sportsheets Kinky...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Pleasure Feather Sportsheets, les plumes du plaisir pour des caresses et des chatouilles sensuelles… Ce petit plumeau est l’accessoire idéal pour vous offrir des moments sensuels. Allongez votre partenaire sur votre lit, bandez lui les yeux amusez vous à parcourir et caresser ou chatouiller son corps avec ce petit plumeau. La douceur des plumes est très... Pleasure Feather Sportsheets, les...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90
    1 note(s)

    Pleasure Feather Sportsheets, les plumes du plaisir pour des caresses et des chatouilles sensuelles… Ce petit plumeau est l’accessoire idéal pour vous offrir des moments sensuels. Allongez votre partenaire sur votre lit, bandez lui les yeux amusez vous à parcourir et caresser ou chatouiller son corps avec ce petit plumeau. La douceur des plumes est très... Pleasure Feather Sportsheets, les...

  • CHF 47.90
    CHF 47.90

    Hog Tie & Cuff Set : un kit d’attache pour pieds et poignets afin de prendre le contrôle total sur votre partenaire… Le kit de contrainte Hog Tie & Cuff Set est l’accessoire incontournable pour tous les amateurs de jeux BDSM. Facile à utiliser et confortable à porter, ce kit composé de quatre menottes vous permettra de lier les poings et les... Hog Tie & Cuff Set : un kit...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Godemichet initiation à la sodomieNew Comers (« nouveaux venus » en français) est destinés, comme son nom l’indique, aux nouveaux venus dans le monde du plaisir anal. En effet, sa taille le rend tout à fait accessible à l’initiation de la pénétration anale.Harnais réglable: > 150 cmMatière (dildo): silicone (sans Phtalates)Longueur du dildo: 12.7... Godemichet initiation à la sodomieNew...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Sportsheets Martinet en rubberUn martinet en latex pour vos jeux de sadomasochistes. Très apprécié par les adeptes de domination et soumission.  Un accessoire indispensable avec les bâillons, menottes et autres du genre.Matière: rubberLongueur: 55 cm Sportsheets Martinet en rubberUn...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Sportsheets - Door Jam CuffsInstallé en un clin d'œil ! Ce set vous permettra de laisser vos fantasmes devenir réalité... Ce kit est facilement mis en place, il suffit de placer les attaches par dessus la porte et de fermer celle-ci. Cet accessoire ne laisse aucune marque sur la porte.En achetant 2 paires, vous avez également la possibilité d’attacher les... Sportsheets - Door Jam CuffsInstallé...

  • CHF 16.90
    CHF 16.90
    1 note(s)

    Body Tickler Meta Chain Ball, un chatouilleur en métal pour vos séances BDSM… Contrairement à un fouet, un martinet ou un Tickler traditionnel, ce chatouilleur est constitué de 6 petites chaines de billes de métal que vous pourrez chauffer ou refroidir afin de faire frissonner de plaisir votre partenaire. Prenez un récipient remplit d’eau chaude ou (et)... Body Tickler Meta Chain Ball, un...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Sportsheets Entry Level, un strapon pour s’initier à la pratique du pegging ! Le pegging est une pratique sexuelle de plus en plus rependue au sein des couples qui consiste à la pénétration anale de l’homme par la femme. Le harnais Sportsheets Entry Lelvel a été conçu pour les personnes qui désirent s’initier à cette pratique de plus en plus appréciée par... Sportsheets Entry Level, un strapon...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Sportsheets Neck and Wrist Restraint, un kit d’attache pour le cou et les poignets avec de multiples possibilités. Cet accessoire de bondage est vraiment très excitant pour les deux partenaires. Il va vous offrir une multiple de combinaisons d’attache. Le kit Sportsheets Neck and Wrist Restraint est livré avec un collier en néoprène confortable et... Sportsheets Neck and Wrist Restraint,...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Vibromasseur de poche étanche by Sex in the Shower!Ce mini vibromasseur étanche est spécialement étudié pour une utilisation sous l’eau. A la mer, sous la douche ou dans la baignoire, ce mini vibro est muni d’un moteur très puissant et silencieux qui transmettra de délicieuses vibrations sur votre clitoris, même sous l’eau. 4 têtes interchangeables... Vibromasseur de poche étanche by Sex...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Gode ceinture pour homme avec godemichetCe harnais double gode est conçu pour les amateurs et amatrices de la double pénétration anale et vaginale. Ce gode ceinture est en général porté par l’homme. Le gode se place dans l’anneau du dessus et le pénis juste en dessous. L’anneau en métal joue le rôle de cockring et assure une forte rection et un meilleur... Gode ceinture pour homme avec...

  • CHF 19.93
    CHF 19.93

    Repose pied pour sex sous la doucheUn accessoire sexuel pour la douche bien utile ! Ce repose pied se fixe aux parois lisses et plates grâce à sa ventouse. Il permet de pouvoir prendre appui dessus et trouver différents angles de pénétration et de faire l'amour sous la douche en toute sécurité. S'installe et s'enlève en un clin d'oeil. Repose pied pour sex sous la doucheUn...

  • CHF 18.90
    CHF 18.90

    Poignées ventouse Sex in the ShowerLe sexe sous la douche devient encore plus intense avec les poignées ventouse de la marque Sex in the shower de Sportsheet. Il s'agit d'un ingénieux dispositif de verrouillage. La poignée ventouse offre un pouvoir d'accroche exceptionnel et offre de multiples possibilités sans risque de glissades. Poignées ventouse Sex in the ShowerLe...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Sportsheets Under The BedUn kit d'attache simple d'utilisation et très pratique. Installez le et laisser le ensuite fixé sous le lit. Vous pourrez vous en servir ensuite aussi souvent que vous le souhaiterez simplement en sortant les lanière qui se trouvent sous votre matelas. Laissez donc parler la spontanéité.Inclu: 4 x menottes poignets / chevilles 4 x... Sportsheets Under The BedUn kit...

  • CHF 29.92
    CHF 29.92

    Paire de menottes ventousesCes menottes chevilles et poignets en velcro se fixent à l'aide de ventouses puissantes pour assurer une fixation stable et forte sur toutes surfaces plates et lisses comme baignoire, douche, vitres, appareils ménagés, table, carrelage, voiture etc... Très confortables et agréables à porter, elles offrent une multitude de... Paire de menottes ventousesCes...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90
    1 note(s)

    Sportsheets Boy Next Door, un gode michet réaliste spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale ! Voici un dildo légèrement flexible qui conviendra parfaitement pour le pegging. En effet, ce godemichet à l’aspect et au touché réaliste reprend les dimensions d’un pénis standard et vous assurera des sensations naturelles pour vous apporter un maximum de... Sportsheets Boy Next Door, un gode...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Une balançoire d'amour qui se fixe sur la porte pour de multiples positions sexuelles jusque là impossibles… Faire l’amour contre une porte est le fantasme de beaucoup de femmes et d’hommes. Grâce à cette balançoire sexuelle, vous allez pouvoir essayer de multiples positions auxquelles vous n’auriez pas pensé. La fixation de cette Sex Sling est sécurisée... Une balançoire d'amour qui se fixe...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Plus Size Corsette Strap-On, un harnais spécialement conçu pour les femmes aux courbes généreuses… Le Strapon Sportsheets Plus Size Corsette est spécialement destiné aux femmes dont les formes sont un peu plus larges que la moyenne. Très élégant, ce harnais s’ajuste parfaitement à vos formes grâce aux lanières réglables et à un magnifique corset rouge... Plus Size Corsette Strap-On, un...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Laisse et collier pour une soumission totale ! Voici l'accessoire ultime de la parfaite soumission ou de la domination, tout dépend de quel côté de la laisse vous vous trouvez. Une fois attaché, vous serez dans la peau d'un chien ou d'une chienne prête à tout accepter de votre maître. Trainez vous à quatre pattes et obéissez aux moindres ordres de votre... Laisse et collier pour une soumission...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Sportsheets Bondage BarCette barre en néoprène est conçue pour attacher les chevilles et poignets de votre partenaire. Où soit l'un soit l'autre... Un accessoire de bondage qui va vous permettre de découvrir une nouvelle façon de faire l'amour en dominant votre partenaire. Les attaches se ferme et s'ouvrent facilement avec un velcro.Très facile à utiliser... Sportsheets Bondage BarCette barre en...

  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    Pour les amateurs de sensations fortes, alternez douleur et plaisir avec cette cravache à large palette… Cette cravache de la marque Sportsheet sera particulièrement appréciée des par les plus exigeants d’entre vous. La poignée est prolongée offre une excellente prise en main et est complétée par une lanière en cuir. La claquette située à l’extrémité est... Pour les amateurs de sensations...

Résultats 1 - 23 sur 23.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne