Tantus

The superior quality of Tantus silicone makes their toys hypoallergenic, non-toxic, free of phthalates, odorless, bleachable, boilable and even dishwasher safe. The products are tested by an independent third party company to ensure the absence of harmful chemicals. The production processes are environmentally friendly and Tantus takes great care to minimize their impact on the environment.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • CHF 149.90
    CHF 149.90

    Tantus Bend Over Kit, a dildo to move to the intermediate level and increase your pleasure and also for your partner ... Whether for the practice of pegging or for lesbians couples, it's time for you to move to the next level with this strap-on kit consisting of two dildos silicone O-ring 2 and a mini vibrator. The velvet harness is very comfortable to... Tantus Bend Over Kit, a dildo to move...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Tantus Perfect Plug, a silicone anal plug especially suitable for novice ... If you are keen to experience anal pleasure, don't look any further, this plug is made for you! Made from 100% ultra-premium silicone material you will already be seduce by its softness. The tapered shape of the Perfect Plug facilitates penetration to the untrained people. The... Tantus Perfect Plug, a silicone anal...

  • CHF 129.90
    CHF 129.90

    Tantus Bend Over Beginner What do you get when two of the biggest names in the adult toy world combine? The Bend Over Beginner Kit features a purple velvet harness by Sportsheets and two different sized medical grade silicone dildos by Tantus that allow a couple to explore their relationship in comfort and safety. Mini vibrator included Tantus Bend Over Beginner What do you...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Tantus Fantasy Ball Gag, a gag BDSM in a penis shape for a total submission ... The Tantus Fantasy ball Gag is the perfect accessory for your SM BDSM sessions. Instead of the traditional silicone ball, the Tantus Fantasy ball gag is equipped with a mini plug in a shape of a penis that will shut the mouth of your partner and also will certainly appeal to... Tantus Fantasy Ball Gag, a gag BDSM...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Tantus Prostate Play, the ideal male anal massager for intense and deep stimulation of the prostate gland ... The Tantus Prostate Massager Play is the perfect sex toy for those who wish to practice deep and powerful prostate massages. The bulbous end is flexible and will place itself directly on the right spot on the prostate gland. The removable mini... Tantus Prostate Play, the ideal male...

  • CHF 109.90 CHF 139.90
    CHF 109.90 CHF 139.90

    Tantus Rumble: the first unisex wand vibrator that combines lightness and power for intense and pleasurable stimuli ... Rumble is a Unisex wand vibrator specifically designed to stimulate the erogenous zones of the woman and man. The vibrator Tantus Rumble is characterized by its ergonomic design and its ratio power/weight . Unlike other Wand vibrators... Tantus Rumble: the first unisex wand...

    Reduced price!
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Tantus

Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    TANTUS Twist : si vous aimez les sensations fortes et les stimulations anales extrêmes, ce Butt Plug est exactement ce qu’il vous faut ! Le Tantus Twist Plug est un dildo anal conçu pour vous procurer une stimulation intense grâce ses tourbillons profonds et sinueux. Les amateurs de plaisir anal vont tout simplement adorer ! Son design très particulier... TANTUS Twist : si vous aimez les...

  • CHF 129.90
    CHF 129.90

    Tantus Bend Over Kit, un gode ceinture pour passer au niveau intermédiaire et accroitre votre plaisir et celui de votre partenaire… Que ce soit pour la pratique du pegging ou pour les couples lesbiens, il est temps pour vous de passer au niveau supérieur avec ce kit gode-ceinture composé de deux dildos en silicone, 2 O-ring et un mini vibrateur. Le... Tantus Bend Over Kit, un gode...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Tantus Perfect Plug, un plug anal en silicone spécialement approprié pour les novices … Si vous êtes désireux d’expérimenter le plaisir anal, ne cherchez pas plus loin, ce plug vous est destiné ! Conçu à 100% à partir d’ultra-premium silicone, sa matière vous séduira déjà pour sa douceur. La forme effilée du Perfect Plug facilite la pénétration pour les... Tantus Perfect Plug, un plug anal en...

  • CHF 47.90
    CHF 47.90

    Ball Gag Fantasy de Tantus, un bâillon BDSM en forme de pénis pour une soumission totale… Le ball Gag Fantasy de Tantus est l’accessoire SM parfait pour vos séances BDSM. A la place de la traditionnelle boule en silicone, ce bâillon est pourvu d’un mini plug en forme de pénis qui fera taire votre partenaire et qui plaira certainement à tous les adèptes... Ball Gag Fantasy de Tantus, un...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    TANTUS Ripple : vous cherchez un petit butt plug pour votre première initiation ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin, ce sextoy anal est spécialement conçu pour les débutants ! Le Tantus Twist Ripple est un dildo qui vous permettra de faire vos premiers pas dans l’univers du plaisir anal. En effet, son design gradué vous permettra une insertion douce et... TANTUS Ripple : vous cherchez un...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    Tantus Bend Over Beginner, un harnais et 2 godes parfaits pour débuter ! Harnais et godemichets pour débutants Ce kit Tantus Bend Over Beginner conviendra aussi bien aux couples lesbiens qu’aux couples hétéros. Il s’agit là du kit d'initiation parfait pour de premières expériences avec un gode ceinture. Le harnais est réglable et il est doublé de velours,... Tantus Bend Over Beginner, un harnais...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Tantus Prostate Play, le parfait masseur anal masculin pour une stimulation intense et profonde de la glande de la prostate… Le masseur Tantus Prostate Play est le sextoy idéal pour tous ceux qui souhaitent pratiquer des massages prostatiques puissants et profonds. L’extrémité en forme de bulbe est flexible et viendra se placer idéalement et directement... Tantus Prostate Play, le parfait...

  • CHF 98.90 CHF 129.90
    CHF 98.90 CHF 129.90

    Tantus Rumble: le premier vibromasseur baguette unisexe qui associe légèreté et puissance pour des stimulations intenses et jouissives… Rumble un vibromasseur Unisexe de type Wand tout spécialement conçu pour stimuler les zones érogènes de la femme et de l’homme. Le vibromasseur Tantus Rumble se caractérise par son design ergonomique et par son rapport... Tantus Rumble: le premier...

    Prix réduit !
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne