Tenga

Tenga is Japanese for elegant, refined, graceful and neat. The products are stylish, innovative and funny. Tenga provide a world of extraordinary sexual experiences through top engineering and finest quality material. Tenga products are the best-selling sex toys for men in Japan, and its popularity is raising fast in the rest of the world.
per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 40 items
  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    The Tenga Egg are masturbating eggs. Indeed, inside the egg, a jelly silicone structured in different ways depending on the model you choose. Just put a little lubricant in the hole and slide the egg on your penis. Tenga Egg masturbator is unique in its kind. It is characterized by it’s inside ribs of all kinds and offers waves of incredible sensations!... The Tenga Egg are masturbating eggs....

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    The Tenga Egg are masturbating eggs. Indeed, inside the egg, a jelly silicone structured in different ways depending on the model you choose. Just put a little lubricant in the hole and slide the egg on your penis. Tenga Egg masturbator is unique in its kind. It is characterized by it’s inside ribs of all kinds and offers waves of incredible sensations!... The Tenga Egg are masturbating eggs....

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Egg TengaThe Tenga Egg are masturbating eggs. Indeed, inside the egg, a jelly silicone structured in different ways depending on the model you choose. Just put a little lubricant in the hole and slide the egg on your penis. Then start to masturbate and discover why so many people love this mini throwaway masturbator.Material: ElastomerSize: 6.7 cm x 5.2... Egg TengaThe Tenga Egg are...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Masturbator Cup Tenga Air-TechThe Japanese brand Tenga had accustomed us so far in a one shot masculine masturbator. Now the new masturbator Air-Tech Cup is REUSABLE. This new version takes the same shape from the Bestseller Tenga Deep Throat but the air cussion placed inside is completely different. Its aspiration is now much more stronger and provides... Masturbator Cup Tenga Air-TechThe...

  • CHF 16.90
    CHF 16.90

    Original US Soft Tube Cup Ultra Size: a masturbator for incredible and surprising sensations ... The Soft Tube Cup Masturbator has a flexible penetration tube that lets you take the full control over the pressure on your penis during masturbation. It is you who decide when you want more stimulation or otherwise. With the masturbator Tenga Soft Tube, you... Original US Soft Tube Cup Ultra Size:...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    The Tenga Egg are masturbating eggs. Indeed, inside the egg, a jelly silicone structured in different ways depending on the model you choose. Just put a little lubricant in the hole and slide the egg on your penis. Tenga Egg masturbator is unique in its kind. It is characterized by it’s inside ribs of all kinds and offers waves of incredible sensations!... The Tenga Egg are masturbating eggs....

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Tenga Soft Tube Cup : a masturbator for incredible and surprising sensations ... The Soft Tube Cup Masturbator has a flexible penetration tube that lets you take the full control over the pressure on your penis during masturbation. It is you who decide when you want more stimulation or otherwise. With the masturbator Tenga Soft Tube, you will be able to... Tenga Soft Tube Cup : a masturbator...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    One shot Masturbator Tenga Lovers EggHere's an original gift idea! The masturbator for single use only Tenga Egg Lovers. To be used solo or with your partner. The Tenga Egg are eggs for male masturbation. Indeed, inside these silicone jelly eggs are structured in different ways depending on the model you choose. Just put some lubricant into the hole and... One shot Masturbator Tenga Lovers...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Tenga Soft Tube Cup Cool Edition: a masturbator with chills effect for incredible and surprising sensations ... The Soft Tube Cup Masturbator has a flexible penetration tube that lets you take the full control over the pressure on your penis during masturbation. It is you who decide when you want more stimulation or otherwise. With the masturbator Tenga... Tenga Soft Tube Cup Cool Edition: a...

  • New!
    CHF 39.90 CHF 49.90
    CHF 39.90 CHF 49.90

    Tenga Air-Tech Twist: a reusable and adjustable masturbator for always more sensations and pleasure ! The new Air-Tech Twist masturbator from the Japanese brand "Tenga" now offers you a whole new concept allowing you to adjust the intensity of the sensations during your sessions of masturbations. This new version proposes 5 penetration settings that will... Tenga Air-Tech Twist: a reusable and...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Cool Edition Original Vacuum Cup: a Tenga masturbator that reproduces the sensation of a blowjob! The masturbator Original Vacuum Cup also called Tenga Deep Throat is designed to replicate as closely as possible the feelings of a fellatio "deep throat" Put a few drops of lubricant inside of the can, insert your penis, close your eyes and start to... Cool Edition Original Vacuum Cup: a...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    The Tenga Egg are masturbating eggs. Indeed, inside the egg, a jelly silicone structured in different ways depending on the model you choose. Just put a little lubricant in the hole and slide the egg on your penis. Tenga Egg masturbator is unique in its kind. It is characterized by it’s inside ribs of all kinds and offers waves of incredible sensations!... The Tenga Egg are masturbating eggs....

  • New!
    CHF 39.90 CHF 49.90
    CHF 39.90 CHF 49.90

    Tenga Air-Tech Twist: a reusable and adjustable masturbator for always more sensations and pleasure ! The new Air-Tech Twist masturbator from the Japanese brand "Tenga" now offers you a whole new concept allowing you to adjust the intensity of the sensations during your sessions of masturbations. This new version proposes 5 penetration settings that will... Tenga Air-Tech Twist: a reusable and...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Original Vacuum Cup: a Tenga masturbator that reproduces the sensation of a blowjob! The masturbator Original Vacuum Cup also called Tenga Deep Throat is designed to replicate as closely as possible the feelings of a fellatio "deep throat" Put a few drops of lubricant inside of the can, insert your penis, close your eyes and start to masturbate. The... Original Vacuum Cup: a Tenga...

  • CHF 16.90
    CHF 16.90

    Tenga Air Cushion CupWorld’s first onanism cup to adopt an air-cushion mechanism without relying on the elasticity of sponge or urethane materials. The ultimate, never-before-experienced clinging sensation has been achieved by allowing free changing of the air pressure in the 24 air-cushion chambers.Material: ElastomerDimensions: 15.3 cm x 6.4 cmWeight:... Tenga Air Cushion CupWorld’s first...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Tenga Double HoleExperience 2 different sensations in ONE amazing cup! TENGA Double Hole cup consists of an incredible hole at each ends labelled “Bitter Side” (for a tight anal sex pleasure) and “Sweet Side” (slippery vagina sex experience).Alternating between the “Bitter Side” (firmer griping orifice) and the “Sweet Side” (gentle clinging orifice)... Tenga Double HoleExperience 2...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Egg Tenga assortiment (pack of 6).The Tenga Egg are masturbating eggs. Indeed, inside the egg, a jelly silicone structured in different ways depending on the model you choose. Just put a little lubricant in the hole and slide the egg on your penis. Then start to masturbate and discover why so many people love this mini throwaway masturbator. This 6-pack... Egg Tenga assortiment (pack of 6).The...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Masturbator Cup Tenga Air-TechThe Japanese brand Tenga had accustomed us so far in a one shot masculine masturbator. Now the new masturbator Air-Tech Cup is REUSABLE. This new version takes the same shape from the Bestseller Tenga Deep Throat but the air cussion placed inside is completely different. Its aspiration is now much more stronger and provides... Masturbator Cup Tenga Air-TechThe...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    The Tenga Egg are masturbating eggs. Indeed, inside the egg, a jelly silicone structured in different ways depending on the model you choose. Just put a little lubricant in the hole and slide the egg on your penis. Tenga Egg masturbator is unique in its kind. It is characterized by it’s inside ribs of all kinds and offers waves of incredible sensations!... The Tenga Egg are masturbating eggs....

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Once again Tenga surprises us with this new line of masturbators named: TENGA 3D. It stands between Onacups, the Eggs and the Flip Hole.Each of the internal structures of 3D Tenga provide different sensations of masturbation. Their elasticity quickly gives you pure pleasure.Tenga 3D is more precisely a sheath for masturbation made of silicone elastomer... Once again Tenga surprises us with...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Masturbator Cup Tenga Air-TechThe Japanese brand Tenga had accustomed us so far in a one shot masculine masturbator. Now the new masturbator Air-Tech Cup is REUSABLE. This new version takes the same shape from the Bestseller Tenga Deep Throat but the air cussion placed inside is completely different. Its aspiration is now much more stronger and provides... Masturbator Cup Tenga Air-TechThe...

  • CHF 13.90
    CHF 13.90

    Original Tenga Rolling Head Cup: a masturbator with a rotating head for incredible stimulation of the glans and unheard orgasms! The masturbator Tenga Original Rolling Head Cup is quite exceptional. Its rotating head allows you to stimulate your penis and your glans in an absolutely amazing way ! In addition to its ultra stimulating inner sheath, this... Original Tenga Rolling Head Cup: a...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Ultra Size Original Vacuum Cup: a Tenga masturbator that reproduces the sensation of a blowjob! The masturbator Original Vacuum Cup also called Tenga Deep Throat is designed to replicate as closely as possible the feelings of a fellatio "deep throat" Put a few drops of lubricant inside of the can, insert your penis, close your eyes and start to... Ultra Size Original Vacuum Cup: a...

  • CHF 109.90
    CHF 109.90

    The next step in the future of masturbation, designed to create a genuinely better-than-real experience. Our objective with the FLIP HOLE was to create the best male masturbator of the market. Most of our competitors focus on copying vaginas; nevertheless we have focused on proposing the best-ever experience possible.That’s why the FLIP HOLE hasn’t been... The next step in the future of...

Showing 1 - 24 of 40 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Tenga

par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 48.
  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Tenga Egg, un masturbateur pour homme en forme d'oeuf à usage unique Les Egg Tenga sont des œufs à masturber. En effet, l’intérieur de ces œufs en gelée de silicone sont structurés de différentes façons suivant le modèle que vous choisissez. Tenga Egg est un masturbateur unique en son genre qui se caractérise par des nervures de toutes sortes à... Tenga Egg, un masturbateur pour homme...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Tenga Egg, un masturbateur pour homme en forme d'oeuf à usage unique Les Egg Tenga sont des œufs à masturber. En effet, l’intérieur de ces œufs en gelée de silicone sont structurés de différentes façons suivant le modèle que vous choisissez. Tenga Egg est un masturbateur unique en son genre qui se caractérise par des nervures de toutes sortes à... Tenga Egg, un masturbateur pour homme...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Tenga Egg Cool Edition: un masturbateur pour homme en forme d'oeuf à usage unique Les Egg Tenga sont des œufs à masturber. En effet, l’intérieur de ces œufs en gelée de silicone sont structurés de différentes façons suivant le modèle que vous choisissez. Tenga Egg est un masturbateur unique en son genre qui se caractérise par des nervures de toutes sortes... Tenga Egg Cool Edition: un...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Egg Tenga - Oeufs de masturbationLes Egg Tenga sont des œufs à masturber. En effet, l’intérieur de ces œufs en gelée de silicone sont structurés de différentes façons suivant le modèle que vous choisissez. Il suffit de mettre un peu de lubrifiant dans le trou et de glisser l’œuf sur votre pénis. Commencer alors à vous masturber et découvrez pourquoi tant... Egg Tenga - Oeufs de masturbationLes...

  • CHF 18.90
    CHF 18.90

    Tenga Double HoleLe masturbateur Tenga Double Hole (trou double) simule à la perfection la pénétration anale et vaginale. En effet un des trous est doux et  englouti votre pénis avec délicatesse alors que l’autre est plus étroit et rappelle l’introduction de vote verge dans un anus bien serré. Un vrai régal ! Une utilisation simultanée pourrait vous... Tenga Double HoleLe masturbateur...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Cool Edition Original Vacuum Cup: un masturbateur Tenga qui reproduit les sensations d’une fellation ! Le masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup aussi appelé Tenga Deep Throat est conçu pour reproduire au plus près possible les sensations d'une fellation dite « gorge profonde » Mettez quelques gouttes de lubrifiant à l’intérieur de la canette, introduisez votre... Cool Edition Original Vacuum Cup: un...

  • CHF 16.90
    CHF 16.90

    Tenga Air Cushion CupTenga Air Cushion Cup est un masturbateur très spécial. Rempli de coussinets d'air, il provoque un effet de succion unique en son genre. Une efficacité redoutable. Quelques minutes suffisent pour atteindre un orgasme puissant et une bonne éjaculation.Matière: ElastomèreDimensions: 15.3 cm x 6.4 cmPoids: 169 gr. Tenga Air Cushion CupTenga Air...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Vaginette Tenga Air-TechLa marque Japonaise Tenga nous avait habitué jusqu'ici au masturbateur masculin jetable. Voici maintenant le nouveau masturbateur Cup Air-Tech REUTILISABLE. Cette nouvelle version reprend la même forme que le Bestseller Tenga Deep Throat mais le coussin d'air placé à l'intérieur est quand à lui complètement différent. L'aspiration... Vaginette Tenga Air-TechLa marque...

  • CHF 98.90 CHF 129.90
    CHF 98.90 CHF 129.90

    Tenga Flip Zero: un masturbateur High Tech avec une texture 3D et un design futuriste pour une incroyable stimulation et des orgasmes inouïs ! Retrouvez dans cet incroyable masturbateur les 10 ans d’expérience du fabricant japonais Tenga. Le sex toy Tenga Flip Zero reprend les meilleurs matériaux ainsi que la toute la nouvelle technologie en matière de... Tenga Flip Zero: un masturbateur High...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 89.90 CHF 109.90
    CHF 89.90 CHF 109.90

    Le masturbateur Tenga Flip Hole est un chef d’œuvre de technologie. Ce masturbateur renferme à l’intérieur une gaine sophistiquée conçue en pur élastomère. Ultra douce et souple, sa texture en relief travaillé est variée : coussinets, boules, petits picots doux, creux. Cette gaine va reproduire au plus près les sensations ressenties pendant la... Le masturbateur Tenga Flip Hole est...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 7.90
    CHF 7.90

    Tenga Egg, un masturbateur pour homme en forme d'oeuf à usage unique Les Egg Tenga sont des œufs à masturber. En effet, l’intérieur de ces œufs en gelée de silicone sont structurés de différentes façons suivant le modèle que vous choisissez. Tenga Egg est un masturbateur unique en son genre qui se caractérise par des nervures de toutes sortes à... Tenga Egg, un masturbateur pour homme...

  • CHF 49.90 CHF 69.90
    CHF 49.90 CHF 69.90

    Vacuum Controller, un régulateur automatique de vide d’air pour vos masturbateurs Tenga Deep Throat… Vacuum Controller est un système inédit créé par la célèbre marque japonaise qui va vous permettre de pouvoir contrôler selon vos envies la pression de tous les modèles Tenga Deep Throat labellisés « Vacuum Controller Compatible ». Une simple pression sur... Vacuum Controller, un régulateur...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Tenga Soft Tube Cup Cool Edition: un masturbateur avec effet frissons pour des sensations incroyables et surprenantes… Le masturbateur Soft Tube Cup possède un tube de pénétration souple qui vous permet de prendre le contrôle total sur la pression exercée sur votre pénis lors de la masturbation. C’est vous qui décidez quand vous souhaitez plus de... Tenga Soft Tube Cup Cool Edition: un...

  • CHF 18.90
    CHF 18.90

    Original Vacuum Cup Ultra Size : un masturbateur Tenga qui reproduit les sensations d’une fellation ! Le masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup aussi appelé Tenga Deep Throat est conçu pour reproduire au plus près possible les sensations d'une fellation dite « gorge profonde » Mettez quelques gouttes de lubrifiant à l’intérieur de la canette, introduisez votre... Original Vacuum Cup Ultra Size : un...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Tenga Air-Tech Twist : un masturbateur réutilisable et réglable pour toujours plus de sensations et de plaisir ! Le tout nouveau masturbateur Air-Tech Twist de la marque Japonaise « Tenga » vous porpose maintenant un tout nouveau concept vous permettant de régler à votre guise l’intensité des sensations lors de vos séances de masturbations. Cette... Tenga Air-Tech Twist : un...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Tenga Delta Δ : un vibromasseur très polyvalent avec une tête rotative pour un angle de pénétration supplémentaire et une stimulation du point-g hors du commun ! Le célèbre fabricant japonais de masturbateurs Tenga vous propose son tout nouveau vibramasseur Tenga Delta ! Ce vibromasseur très puissant à la particularité de disposer d’une tête rotative qui... Tenga Delta Δ : un vibromasseur très...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Stick Vibrator by Tenga iroha: un petit vibromasseur de poche très discret en forme de rouge à lèvres, idéal pour le sac à main… Tenga vous propose ce magnifique vibromasseur de voyage « Stick Vibrator ». Un sex toy élégant qui reprend la forme d’un rouge à lèvres et qui dispose d’une pointe en silicone ultra douce pour un toucher exceptionnel. Bien... Stick Vibrator by Tenga iroha: un...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Tenga Soft Tube Cup : un masturbateur pour des sensations incroyables et surprenantes… Le masturbateur Soft Tube Cup possède un tube de pénétration souple qui vous permet de prendre le contrôle total sur la pression exercée sur votre pénis lors de la masturbation. C’est vous qui décidez quand vous souhaitez plus de stimulation ou le contraire. Grâce au... Tenga Soft Tube Cup : un masturbateur...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Original Vacuum Cup: un masturbateur Tenga qui reproduit les sensations d’une fellation ! Le masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup aussi appelé Tenga Deep Throat est conçu pour reproduire au plus près possible les sensations d'une fellation dite « gorge profonde » Mettez quelques gouttes de lubrifiant à l’intérieur de la canette, introduisez votre pénis,... Original Vacuum Cup: un masturbateur...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    TENGA Flex: une gaine de masturbation flexible avec des spirales pour des sensations toujours plus incroyables et jouissives ! TENGA FLEX est la toute dernière manchette de masturbation réutilisable créée par le célèbre fabricant de masturbateurs japonais. Ce masturbateur pour homme dispose d’un boîtier extérieur doux. Les matériaux utilisés sont... TENGA Flex: une gaine de masturbation...

  • CHF 219.90 CHF 229.90
    CHF 219.90 CHF 229.90

    Flip Zero Electronic Vibration par Tenga : un masturbateur nouvelle génération pour atteindre de nouveaux sommets de plaisir ! Préparez-vous à vivre une séance de masturbation tout à fait incroyable avec cette nouvelle version du Bestseller TENGA FLIP ZERO. En effet, grâce à la technologie de pointe du fabricant japonais de masturbateurs « TENGA », vous... Flip Zero Electronic Vibration par...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Original Vacuum Cup: un masturbateur Tenga qui reproduit les sensations d’une fellation ! Le masturbateur Original Vacuum Cup aussi appelé Tenga Deep Throat est conçu pour reproduire au plus près possible les sensations d'une fellation dite « gorge profonde » Mettez quelques gouttes de lubrifiant à l’intérieur de la canette, introduisez votre pénis,... Original Vacuum Cup: un masturbateur...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Tenga Soft Tube Cup : un masturbateur pour des sensations incroyables et surprenantes… Le masturbateur Soft Tube Cup possède un tube de pénétration souple qui vous permet de prendre le contrôle total sur la pression exercée sur votre pénis lors de la masturbation. C’est vous qui décidez quand vous souhaitez plus de stimulation ou le contraire. Grâce au... Tenga Soft Tube Cup : un masturbateur...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Tenga 3D, des masturbateurs en 3 dimensions pour des sensations incroyables... Une fois de plus Tenga nous surprend avec cette nouvelle gamme de masturbateurs nommés: TENGA 3D. Il se situe entre les Onacups, les Eggs et les Flip Hole.Le Tenga 3D est plus précisément une gaine de masturbation en élastomère de type silicone, qui procure de réelles... Tenga 3D, des masturbateurs en 3...

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 48.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne