PerfectFit

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 32 items
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Adjustable cock ring - PerfectFit Speed ShiftThanks to the penis ring Speed Shift from PerfectFit you will be able to obtain very hard and long lasting erections as well as powerful ejaculation. This cock ring is very easily and quickly adjustable and fits all penis sizes.Made in hybrid material (PE and TPR), you can use this cock ring with all types of... Adjustable cock ring - PerfectFit...

  • CHF 49.90 CHF 54.90
    CHF 49.90 CHF 54.90

    Fat Boy ExtenderThe penis sheath is simply amazing!Highly scalable and suitable for all sizes of penis. It will add an extra size to your sex , giving it a really huge and very exciting look for your partner. The sheath Fat Boy stays in place thanks to its mounting on the testicles.Material: SilaSkin (MIX + TPR silicone Phthalate Free)Int length: 19 cm... Fat Boy ExtenderThe penis sheath is...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Perfect Fit Neo Ring: an easily adjustable cock ring for hard and prolonged erections ... Neo Ring from the Perfect Fit brand is probably the most easy to use and comfortable cock rings you can find on the market. It comes with four individual snaps that you can easily and securely adjust around your dick while it gets bigger. The snaps are very durable... Perfect Fit Neo Ring: an easily...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Fat Boy Thin Standard, a thinner sleeve for men looking for extreme sensations ... The penile sleeve Fat Boy Standard Thin is one of the latest creations of the Fat Boy Extender line and is perfect for men looking for a sheath providing ultra-realistic sensations thanks to its reduced thickness. Fat Boy Thin standard will bring to your penis girth without... Fat Boy Thin Standard, a thinner...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Fat Boy Sport, a penis sheath simply amazing! Highly scalable and suitable for all sizes of penis. It will add an extra size to your sex , giving it a really huge and very exciting look for your partner. The sheath Fat Boy stays in place thanks to its mounting on the testicles.Fat Boy Extender is more than a penis sheath. The Fat Boy makes an awesome... Fat Boy Sport, a penis sheath simply...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Plug anal Double Tunnel Clear by PerfectFit DoubleTunnel plug is a very special anal plug and quite innovative. Very appreciated by the gay community, this butt plug can have multiple functions. In addition to being a standard plug, it can be used as tunnel for the insertion of lubricant, fingers, sex toys, liquid or penis. Unlike the pig Hole, thanks to... Plug anal Double Tunnel Clear by...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Ribbed Ring by PerfectFit: a very comfortable and ultra resistant penis ring for strong and long-term erections... Ribbed Ring from the PerfectFit brand is a high quality penis ring designed to last in time and resit high solicitations. Made from PF Blend, an exclusive soft and stretchy material patented by PerfectFit which is a blend of TPR and medical... Ribbed Ring by PerfectFit: a very...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Ass Tunnel or also known as the "Pig Hole" is a very special anal plug and quite innovative. Very appreciated by the gay community, this butt plug can have multiple functions. In addition to being a standard plug, it can be used as tunnel for the insertion of lubricant, fingers, sex toys, liquid or penis.This pig hole or anal plug is made from silicone of... Ass Tunnel or also known as the "Pig...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Cockring vibrant Cock Armour BuzzThe Cock Armour Buzz is a vibrating cock ring designed to give pleasure to both partners. This cockring is different from all others by its Body-Fit shape that fits like no other product. Indeed, this cockring is slightly concave and perfectly fits the male anatomy and is suitable to all penis sizes.Material: TPR +... Cockring vibrant Cock Armour BuzzThe...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Plug anal Double Tunnel Clear by PerfectFit Double Tunnel by Perfect FitDoubleTunnel plug is a very special anal plug and quite innovative. Very appreciated by the gay community, this butt plug can have multiple functions. In addition to being a standard plug, it can be used as tunnel for the insertion of lubricant, fingers, sex toys, liquid or penis.... Plug anal Double Tunnel Clear by...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Fat Boy SilaSkin Cock & BallSilaSkin Cock & Ball is a cock ring coupled to a ball stretcher made from a mixture of silicone and TPR. This new patented material is incomparable, it is very soft and comfortable to wear because of its softness. This device therefore allows to squeeze the base of your penis to keep a very strong erection while pulling... Fat Boy SilaSkin Cock &...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Ballstretcher Bull BagBull Bag is a testicle extender/stretcher made from a unique mixture of silicone and TPR. What makes it incredibly stretchy and comfortable to wear. By wearing a Ball Stretcher, your testicles will be heavier and pulled down. They will swing nicely between your legs while you having sex. The sensations are simply amazing and the... Ballstretcher Bull BagBull Bag is a...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Fat Boy Sport, a penis sheath simply amazing! Highly scalable and suitable for all sizes of penis. It will add an extra size to your sex , giving it a really huge and very exciting look for your partner. The sheath Fat Boy stays in place thanks to its mounting on the testicles.Fat Boy Extender is more than a penis sheath. The Fat Boy makes an awesome... Fat Boy Sport, a penis sheath simply...

  • CHF 49.90 CHF 54.90
    CHF 49.90 CHF 54.90

    Fat Boy ExtenderThe penis sheath is simply amazing!Highly scalable and suitable for all sizes of penis. It will add an extra size to your sex , giving it a really huge and very exciting look for your partner. The sheath Fat Boy stays in place thanks to its mounting on the testicles.Material: SilaSkin (MIX + TPR silicone Phthalate Free)Int length: 19 cm... Fat Boy ExtenderThe penis sheath is...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Ram RingThe cock ring "Ring Ram" has a tribal look and was designed by the famous jeweler "Son Tribal" The cock ring can be worn as a traditional cock ring or as a body ornament. Very extensible, it is suitable for all sizes of penis. This cockring strengthen your erections, prolong pleasure and accentuate your manhood with a very masculine design. Ram RingThe cock ring "Ring Ram" has...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Tug Lock - cockring and prostate stimulatorThis cockring from the brand Perfect Fit is a sex toy for men 3 in 1. It has a ring to tighten the base of the penis, a ring to tighten the testicles and an anal butt plug for prostate stimulation. Made from hypoallergenic silicone, this accessory for penis is very stretchy and fit mostly all sizes of penis. You... Tug Lock - cockring and prostate...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Hollow butt plug - The Rook by Perfect FitThe brand Perfect Fit offers here the latest version of its best-selling hollow anal plug. With a slim design and a bulb-shaped head at its base, this anal plug is now easier to insert into the anus. In addition to being a standard anal plug, the tunnel allows you all kinds of anal play. You can put lubricant,... Hollow butt plug - The Rook by...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Fat Boy Thin Large, a thinner sleeve for men looking for extreme sensations ... The penile sleeve Fat Boy Large Thin is one of the latest creations of the Fat Boy Extender line and is perfect for men looking for a sheath providing ultra-realistic sensations thanks to its reduced thickness. Fat Boy Thin standard will bring to your penis girth without... Fat Boy Thin Large, a thinner sleeve...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    MasterPlug Perfect Fit, a plug shaped for under attire plugging to provide maximum sensations! Unlike most of anal plugs, anal plug MasterPlug has a peculiar design. To provide maximum stimulation to the wearer, this plug has been shaped for an under attire plugging. This has the effect of effectively stimulate the endings nerves of the anus and prostate.... MasterPlug Perfect Fit, a plug shaped...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Ergoflo Extra, an anal shower for a rectal enema in depth. With the anal enema system Ergoflo Extra, intimate washing becomes much more fun and comfortable than ever. With its nozzle of 13,5 or 9.5 cm made of soft TPR and its bulb containing more water than ever, you will get an incredible clean in depth. The main feature of the enema Ergoflo Extra... Ergoflo Extra, an anal shower for a...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Ass Tunnel or also known as the "Pig Hole" is a very special anal plug and quite innovative. Very appreciated by the gay community, this butt plug can have multiple functions. In addition to being a standard plug, it can be used as tunnel for the insertion of lubricant, fingers, sex toys, liquid or penis.This pig hole or anal plug is made from silicone of... Ass Tunnel or also known as the "Pig...

  • CHF 109.90
    CHF 109.90

    Armour Knight, an oversized dildo for intense pleasure and strong emotions! The Strapon Armour Knight is the new flagship product of the brand Perfect Fit. It was designed for all those who are looking for real thrills. This strapon fits easily with one of the two supplied jokstrap (size L or XL). It will give you the feeling of being part of your body.... Armour Knight, an oversized dildo for...

  • CHF 109.90
    CHF 109.90

    Armour Knight, an oversized dildo for intense pleasure and strong emotions! The Strapon Armour Knight is the new flagship product of the brand Perfect Fit. It was designed for all those who are looking for real thrills. This strapon fits easily with one of the two supplied jokstrap (size L or XL). It will give you the feeling of being part of your body.... Armour Knight, an oversized dildo for...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Ballstretcher BullBag Buzz, the only vibrating testicles extender for incredible sensations and explosive orgasms ... The Bull Bag Ball Stretcher Buzz from the brand Perfect Fit is a three in one male sex toy. 1. It stretches down your testicles for delicious stretching sensations. 2. It provides additional weight by swinging your scrotum during each of... Ballstretcher BullBag Buzz, the only...

Showing 1 - 24 of 32 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

PerfectFit

par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 32.
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Fat Boy Thin Standard, une gaine plus fine pour les hommes à la recherche de sensations extrêmes… La manchette pénienne Fat Boy Thin Standard fait partie des dernières créations de la ligne Fat Boy Extender et est parfaite pour les hommes à la recherche d'une gaine procurant des sensations ultra-réalistes grâce à son épaisseur réduite. Fat Boy Thin... Fat Boy Thin Standard, une gaine plus...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Anneau pour pénis -  Ring Ram de Perfect FitLe cock ring « Ring Ram » au look tribal a été dessiné par le célèbre bijoutier « Son Tribal » L'anneau pénien peut être porté comme un traditionnel cockring ou comme ornement corporel. Très extensible, il convient à toutes les tailles de pénis. Ce cockring renforcera votre érection, prolongera le plaisir et... Anneau pour pénis -  Ring Ram de...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Fat Boy Thin Large, une gaine plus fine pour les hommes à la recherche de sensations extrêmes… La manchette pénienne Fat Boy Thin Large fait partie des dernières créations de la ligne Fat Boy Extender et est parfaite pour les hommes à la recherche d'une gaine procurant des sensations ultra-réalistes grâce à son épaisseur réduite. Fat Boy Thin standard va... Fat Boy Thin Large, une gaine plus...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Fat Boy SilaSkin Cock & BallSilaSkin Cock & Ball est un anneau pénien couplé à  un ball stretcher, fabriqué à partir d'un mélange de silicone et TPR. Cette nouvelle matière brevetée est incomparable, elle est très souple et très confortable à porter du fait de sa douceur. Ce dispositif permet donc de serrer la base de votre pénis pour garder une... Fat Boy SilaSkin Cock &...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Plug anal évidé – The Rook by Perfect FitLa marque Perfect Fit vous propose ici la toute dernière version de son best-seller du Plug anal creux. Avec un design plus étroit et qui dispose d'une tête en forme d'ampoule qui se rétrécit à sa base, ce plug anal est maintenant plus facile à insérer dans l'anus. En plus d'être un plug anal standard, son tunnel... Plug anal évidé – The Rook by Perfect...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Ergolo Director, une douche anale pour une hygiène irréprochable avant et après la sodomie. Si vous êtes amateur de plaisir anal, cette poire à lavement de la marque Perfect Fit fait certainement partie des accessoires hygiéniques incontournables que vous devez absolument posséder. Cette douche intime est unique dans sa conception en intégrant une... Ergolo Director, une douche anale...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Ergoflo Extra, une douche anale pour un lavement rectal en profondeur. Grâce au système de lavement anal Ergoflo Extra, le lavement intime devient beaucoup plus agréable et confortable que jamais. Avec sa buse de 13,5 ou 9.5 cm conçue en TPR et sa poire contenant plus d'eau que jamais, vous obtiendrez une propreté irréprochable en profondeur. La... Ergoflo Extra, une douche anale pour...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Plug anal Double Tunnel Clear by PerfectFit Double Tunnel est un plug anal très particulier et tout à fait innovant. Très apprécié de la communauté Gay, ce plug anal peut avoir plusieurs fonctions. En plus d'être un plug standard, il peut servir de tunnel pour l'insertion de lubrifiant, des doigts, jouets sexuels, liquides ou le pénis. Contrairement au... Plug anal Double Tunnel Clear by...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Ribbed Ring PerfectFit: un anneau pénien très confortable et ultra résistant pour des érections solides et de longue durée… Ribbed Ring de la marque PerfectFit est un anneau pénien de grande qualité conçu pour durer et résister aux fortes sollicitations. Fabriqué à partir de PF Blend, une matière exclusive et brevetée par Perfectfit qui consiste en un... Ribbed Ring PerfectFit: un anneau...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Play Zone Kit Perfect Fit Brand: un set contenant 9 anneaux péniens et ball rings pour des érections encore plus puissantes ! PerfectFit Play Zone Xact-Fit est tout spécialement destiné aux hommes qui souhaitent obtenir de fortes érections et retarder leur éjaculation. Ce kit est composé de neuf anneaux péniens de différentes tailles allant d’un diamètre... Play Zone Kit Perfect Fit Brand: un...

  • New!
    CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Le Kiss-X: le deuxième modèle de la gamme de jouets stroker créés par Buck Angel spécialement pour les transsexuels. Le Buck Off original, légèrement plus grand, a été conçu pour les transsexuels qui suivaient une thérapie à la testostérone depuis un certain temps et qui avaient connu une croissance génitale importante. Le Kiss-X est un stroker plus petit... Le Kiss-X: le deuxième modèle de la...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Ass Tunnel de Perferct Fit, un Pig Hole pour décupler le plaisir anal ! Ass Tunnel ou aussi connu sous le nom de « Pig Hole » est un plug anal très particulier et tout à fait innovant. Très apprécié de la communauté Gay, ce plug anal peut avoir plusieurs fonctions. En plus d’être un plug standard, il peut servir de tunnel pour l’insertion de lubrifiant,... Ass Tunnel de Perferct Fit, un Pig...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Cockring vibrant Cock Armour BuzzL'anneau vibrant Cock Armour Buzz est un cockring conçu pour procurer du plaisir aux deux partenaires. Ce cockring se distingue de tous les autres grâce à sa forme Body-Fit qui s'adapte comme aucun autre produit.En effet, ce cockring est légèrement concave s'adapte parfaitement à l'anatomie masculine et convient a toutes... Cockring vibrant Cock Armour...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Plug anal Double Tunnel Clear by PerfectFit Double Tunnel est un plug anal très particulier et tout à fait innovant. Très apprécié de la communauté Gay, ce plug anal peut avoir plusieurs fonctions. En plus d'être un plug standard, il peut servir de tunnel pour l'insertion de lubrifiant, des doigts, jouets sexuels, liquides ou le pénis. Contrairement au... Plug anal Double Tunnel Clear by...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Tug Lock - cockring et stimulateur prostatiqueCe cockring de la marque Perfect Fit est un sextoy pour hommes 3 en 1. Il comprend un anneau pour resserrer la base du pénis, un anneau pour serrer les testicules et un plug anal pour stimuler la prostate. Fabriqué à partir de silicone hypoallergénique, ce accessoire pour pénis est très extensible et convient... Tug Lock - cockring et stimulateur...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Bull Bag de Perfect FitBull Bag est un extenseur de testicule fabriqué à partir d’un mélange de silicone et TPR. Ce qui le rend incroyablement extensible et agréable à porter.  En portant un Ball Stretcher, vos testicules seront plus lourdes et tirées contre le bas. Elles se balanceront agréablement entre vos jambes lors de vos rapports sexuels. Les... Bull Bag de Perfect FitBull Bag est...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Perfect Fit Neo Ring: un cockring ajustable en un clin d’œil pour des érections dures et prolongées… Ce cockring en néoprène est probablement l’anneau pénien le plus confortable à porter que l’on puisse trouver sur le marché. Il s’ajuste très facilement autour de votre pénis grâce à 4 boutons à pression très serrés qui assurent un bon maintien lors de vos... Perfect Fit Neo Ring: un cockring...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Fat Boy Extender Sport, une gaine incroyablement douce pour grossir votre pénis ou pour la masturbation… Cette gaine pour pénis est conçue pour les hommes à la recherche de fortes stimulations. Elle est fabriquée dans une matière tous simplement incroyablement douce ! La gaine Fat Boy Sport à deux fonctions. Non seulement elle grossira de manière... Fat Boy Extender Sport, une gaine...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Fat Boy Extender Sport, une gaine incroyablement douce pour grossir votre pénis ou pour la masturbation… Cette gaine pour pénis est conçue pour les hommes à la recherche de fortes stimulations. Elle est fabriquée dans une matière tous simplement incroyablement douce ! La gaine Fat Boy Sport à deux fonctions. Non seulement elle grossira de manière... Fat Boy Extender Sport, une gaine...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    MasterPlug de Perfect Fit, un plug conçu pour être attiré vers le bas pour procurer un maximum de sensations ! Contrairement à la plupart des plugs anaux, le plug anal MasterPlug a une conception assez particulière. Afin d’apporter un maximum de stimulation à celui qui le porte, ce plug à une forme spéciale qui l’attire contre le bas. Ce qui a pour effet... MasterPlug de Perfect Fit, un plug...

  • CHF 109.90
    CHF 109.90

    Armour Knight, un gode ceinture surdimensionné pour un plaisir intense et des émotions fortes ! Le Strapon Armour Knight est le nouveau produit phare de la marque Perfect Fit. Il a été conçu pour toutes celles et ceux qui sont à la recherche de sensations fortes. Ce strapon se porte facilement grâce à l’un des deux jokstrap fournis avec (taille L ou XL).... Armour Knight, un gode ceinture...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Fat Boy SilaSkin Cock & BallSilaSkin Cock & Ball est un anneau pénien couplé à  un ball stretcher, fabriqué à partir d'un mélange de silicone et TPR. Cette nouvelle matière brevetée est incomparable, elle est très souple et très confortable à porter du fait de sa douceur. Ce dispositif permet donc de serrer la base de votre pénis pour garder une... Fat Boy SilaSkin Cock &...

  • CHF 109.90
    CHF 109.90

    Armour Knight, un gode ceinture surdimensionné pour un plaisir intense et des émotions fortes ! Le Strapon Armour Knight est le nouveau produit phare de la marque Perfect Fit. Il a été conçu pour toutes celles et ceux qui sont à la recherche de sensations fortes. Ce strapon se porte facilement grâce à l’un des deux jokstrap fournis avec (taille L ou XL).... Armour Knight, un gode ceinture...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Ballstretcher BullBag Buzz, le seul extenseur de testicules vibrant pour des sensations décuplées et des orgasmes explosifs… Le sac de testicules Bull Bag Buzz de la marque Perfect Fit est un jouet sexuel masculin trois en un. 1. Il étire vos testicules contre le bas pour de délicieuses sensations d'étirement. 2. Il apporte un poids supplémentaire en... Ballstretcher BullBag Buzz, le seul...

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 32.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne