Swiss Navy

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 27 items
  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Swiss Navy MaxSize : a cream for solid erections and for an impressive penis! SWISS NAVY Max Size is an erection cream made from a unique ingredient called "Butea Superba" that promotes blood flow on the penis surface to provide you better erections and a bigger penis. This cream is regularly used by Porn actors before each shoot to make their penis... Swiss Navy MaxSize : a cream for...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Swiss Navy MaxSize : a cream for solid erections and for an impressive penis! SWISS NAVY Max Size is an erection cream made from a unique ingredient called "Butea Superba" that promotes blood flow on the penis surface to provide you better erections and a bigger penis. This cream is regularly used by Porn actors before each shoot to make their penis... Swiss Navy MaxSize : a cream for...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Swiss Navy 4 in 1 water-based lubricant: a flavored lubricant with a very pleasant heating effect for body or intimate massages... The SWISS NAVY lubricant is known to be one of the best lubricant. Indeed, its formula based on demineralized water makes it unique and gives it an excellent long-lasting gliding power. Swiss Navy offers you its new "4 in 1... Swiss Navy 4 in 1 water-based...

  • CHF 16.90
    CHF 16.90

    Toys & Body Cleaner by Swiss Navy: an anti-bacterial lotion specially designed to take care of all your vibrators but not only... With Toys & Body Cleaner, you will be able to keep your favorite sex toys clean for a use in all serenity. Indeed, this powerful cleaner elaborated by the brand Swiss Navy is conceived for the maintenance of all your... Toys & Body Cleaner by Swiss...

  • CHF 64.90
    CHF 64.90

    Swiss Navy Silicone Based LubeThe lubricant silicone SWISS NAVY is recognized as one of the best lubricant on the market. Its formula is made from the best silicone available Its excellent power long slide makes it very economical. It is highly appreciated for its viscosity which makes skin soft and silky.The ergonomics of the bottle makes it very easy to... Swiss Navy Silicone Based LubeThe...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Swiss Slip'N Slide water-based lubricant: a lubricant that does not stick and that offers intense lubrication throughout your intercourse... Here is Slip'N Slide, a water-based lubricant with a jelly-like texture, specially designed to lubricate the intimate parts and make your sexual relations much more pleasant and intense. Indeed, Slip' N Slide is a... Swiss Slip'N Slide water-based...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Swiss Slip'N Slide water-based lubricant: a lubricant that does not stick and that offers intense lubrication throughout your intercourse... Here is Slip'N Slide, a water-based lubricant with a jelly-like texture, specially designed to lubricate the intimate parts and make your sexual relations much more pleasant and intense. Indeed, Slip' N Slide is a... Swiss Slip'N Slide water-based...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Swiss Navy Water Based Lube The water-based lubricant SWISS NAVY is recognized as one of the best water-based lubricant. Its formula makes it unique and gives it a great power slides long term. It is highly appreciated for its viscosity which approaches the fluid secreted by the human being. The ergonomics of the bottle makes it very easy to use with one... Swiss Navy Water Based Lube The...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Swiss Navy 4 in 1 water-based lubricant: a flavored lubricant with a very pleasant heating effect for body or intimate massages... The SWISS NAVY lubricant is known to be one of the best lubricant. Indeed, its formula based on demineralized water makes it unique and gives it an excellent long-lasting gliding power. Swiss Navy offers you its new "4 in 1... Swiss Navy 4 in 1 water-based...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Swiss Navy Silicone Based LubeThe lubricant silicone SWISS NAVY is recognized as one of the best lubricant on the market. Its formula is made from the best silicone available Its excellent power long slide makes it very economical. It is highly appreciated for its viscosity which makes skin soft and silky.The ergonomics of the bottle makes it very easy to... Swiss Navy Silicone Based LubeThe...

  • CHF 28.90
    CHF 28.90

    Premium Intimate Cream by Swiss Navy: a thick ointment that quickly turns into a smooth and silky liquid for the solitary pleasures of masturbation... Developed by the brand Swiss Navy, this Premium cream has been specially designed to make your masturbation sessions more special and sensational! Indeed, its thick formula based on oil and silicone is not... Premium Intimate Cream by Swiss Navy:...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Swiss Navy 4 in 1 water-based lubricant: a flavored lubricant with a very pleasant heating effect for body or intimate massages... The SWISS NAVY lubricant is known to be one of the best lubricant. Indeed, its formula based on demineralized water makes it unique and gives it an excellent long-lasting gliding power. Swiss Navy offers you its new "4 in 1... Swiss Navy 4 in 1 water-based...

  • CHF 6.90
    CHF 6.90

    Toys & Body Cleaner by Swiss Navy: an anti-bacterial lotion specially designed to take care of all your vibrators but not only... With Toys & Body Cleaner, you will be able to keep your favorite sex toys clean for a use in all serenity. Indeed, this powerful cleaner elaborated by the brand Swiss Navy is conceived for the maintenance of all your... Toys & Body Cleaner by Swiss...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Paraben and glycerin free by Swiss Navy: a vegan lubricant without paraben or glycerin for a quality and long-lasting lubrication! Here is an intimate lubricant especially conceived to lubricate the female intimate parts is to make your sexual relations much more comfortable and more intense. This long-lasting lubricant will offer you a very high power... Paraben and glycerin free by Swiss...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Toys & Body Cleaner by Swiss Navy: an anti-bacterial lotion specially designed to take care of all your vibrators but not only... With Toys & Body Cleaner, you will be able to keep your favorite sex toys clean for a use in all serenity. Indeed, this powerful cleaner elaborated by the brand Swiss Navy is conceived for the maintenance of all your... Toys & Body Cleaner by Swiss...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    All Natural by Swiss Navy: a natural carrageenan-based lubricant, without glycerin or paraben for people with sensitive skin. Here is All Natural of Swiss Navy, a lubricant elaborated on base of carrageenan, a natural product extracted from seaweeds which confers him a soft and silky texture. The formula of this lubricant is composed of natural... All Natural by Swiss Navy: a natural...

  • CHF 42.90
    CHF 42.90

    Swiss Navy Premium Anal LubeThe Swiss Navy Premium lubricant is specifically designed for anal penetration. Its non absorbent formula was developed from high quality silicone, giving it an extremely durable sliding power. Suitable for both men and women, this intimate lubricant is no doubt what he does best on the market.Content: 118 ml Swiss Navy Premium Anal LubeThe Swiss...

  • CHF 109.90 CHF 129.90
    CHF 109.90 CHF 129.90

    Swiss Navy Silicone Based LubeThe lubricant silicone SWISS NAVY is recognized as one of the best lubricant on the market. Its formula is made from the best silicone available Its excellent power long slide makes it very economical. It is highly appreciated for its viscosity which makes skin soft and silky.The ergonomics of the bottle makes it very easy to... Swiss Navy Silicone Based LubeThe...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Grease for anal penetration - Swiss NavySwiss Navy Grease is specially designed for anal penetration. In terms of texture, it looks a bit like the vaseline. It is extremely smooth and without unpleasant odor. Many porn stars have adopted the Swiss Navy Grease for sodomy scenes. This is a premium anal lubricant and high quality with an extremely powerful... Grease for anal penetration - Swiss...

  • CHF 74.90
    CHF 74.90

    Swiss Navy Premium Anal LubeThe Swiss Navy Premium lubricant is specifically designed for anal penetration. Its non absorbent formula was developed from high quality silicone, giving it an extremely durable sliding power. Suitable for both men and women, this intimate lubricant is no doubt what he does best on the market.Content: 237ml Swiss Navy Premium Anal LubeThe Swiss...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Fist PowderFISTPOWDER, the most natural, safest, most slippery, and long lasting lubricant you can play with! As its name suggests, its exceptional sliding power is long and strong and it is particularly suitable for the practice of Fist Fucking.Fistpowder do not stick and is very easy to rinse. 100% compatible with condoms, latex gloves and... Fist PowderFISTPOWDER, the most...

  • CHF 42.90
    CHF 42.90

    Swiss Navy Infuse: a pack of 2 stimulating gels for couples who want to go even further in terms of sexual pleasure! The Swiss Navy Infuse gel has been specially designed for couples who want a little something extra when playing sex. Indeed, this pack contains two bottles of 59ml each. The bottle for men contains a delaying and stimulating gel. It will... Swiss Navy Infuse: a pack of 2...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Swiss Navy 4 in 1 water-based lubricant: a flavored lubricant with a very pleasant heating effect for body or intimate massages... The SWISS NAVY lubricant is known to be one of the best lubricant. Indeed, its formula based on demineralized water makes it unique and gives it an excellent long-lasting gliding power. Swiss Navy offers you its new "4 in 1... Swiss Navy 4 in 1 water-based...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Sensual Arousal by Swiss Navy: a versatile intimate lubricant for couples that enhances the sensations of both during sex... Introducing Sensual Arousal, an intimate lubricant specially designed to give you new dimensions to your lovemaking. Indeed, the special formula of this intimate lubricant will increase the sensations perceived by the man while... Sensual Arousal by Swiss Navy: a...

Showing 1 - 24 of 27 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Swiss Navy

par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 27.
  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Swiss Navy MaxSize, une crème pour des érections en béton et un pénis impressionnant ! SWISS NAVY Max Size est une crème d'érection composée à partir d'un ingrédient unique appelé « Butea Superba » qui favorise l'afflux sanguin à la surface du pénis pour de meilleures érections et pour un pénis plus gros. Cette crème est régulièrement utilisée par les... Swiss Navy MaxSize, une crème pour...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Swiss Navy MaxSize, une crème pour des érections en béton et un pénis impressionnant ! SWISS NAVY Max Size est une crème d'érection composée à partir d'un ingrédient unique appelé « Butea Superba » qui favorise l'afflux sanguin à la surface du pénis pour de meilleures érections et pour un pénis plus gros. Cette crème est régulièrement utilisée par les... Swiss Navy MaxSize, une crème pour...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Lubrifiant à base d'eau Swiss Navy 4 en 1 : un lubrifiant aromatisé avec un effet chauffant très agréable pour les massages corporels ou intimes… Le lubrifiant SWISS NAVY est reconnu pour être l'un des meilleurs lubrifiant. En effet, sa formule à base d’eau déminéralisée le rend unique et lui confère un excellent pouvoir de glisse longue durée. Swiss... Lubrifiant à base d'eau Swiss Navy 4...

  • CHF 16.90
    CHF 16.90

    Toys & Body Cleaner de Swiss Navy : une lotion anti bactérienne spécialement conçue pour prendre soin de tous vos vibromasseurs mais pas que… Avec Toys & Body Cleaner, vous allez pouvoir garder vos sextoys préférés propres pour une utilisation en toute sérénité. En effet, ce puissant nettoyant élaboré par la marque Swiss Navy est conçu pour... Toys & Body Cleaner de Swiss Navy...

  • CHF 64.90
    CHF 64.90

    Swiss Navy, le lubrifiant à base de silicone par excellence ! Le lubrifiant à base de silicone SWISS NAVY est reconnu pour être l'un des meilleurs lubrifiant disponible sur le marché. Sa formule est élaborée à partir de la meilleure silicone possible d’obtenir. Son excellent pouvoir de glisse longue durée le rend très économique. Il est très apprécié pour... Swiss Navy, le lubrifiant à base de...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Lubrifiant à base d'eau Swiss Slip'N Slide : un lubrifiant qui ne colle pas et qui offre une lubrification intense pendant toute la durée de vos rapports… Voici Slip'N Slide, un lubrifiant à base d’eau avec une texture en gelée, spécialement conçu pour lubrifier les parties intimes et rendre vos rapports sexuels beaucoup plus agréables et plus intenses.... Lubrifiant à base d'eau Swiss Slip'N...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Lubrifiant à base d'eau Swiss Slip'N Slide : un lubrifiant qui ne colle pas et qui offre une lubrification intense pendant toute la durée de vos rapports… Voici Slip'N Slide, un lubrifiant à base d’eau avec une texture en gelée, spécialement conçu pour lubrifier les parties intimes et rendre vos rapports sexuels beaucoup plus agréables et plus intenses.... Lubrifiant à base d'eau Swiss Slip'N...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Lubrifiant à base d'eau Swiss Navy, pour une glisse incomparable ! Le lubrifiant SWISS NAVY est reconnu pour être l'un des meilleurs lubrifiant à base d'eau. Sa formule le rend unique et lui confère un excellent pouvoir de glisse longue durée. Il est très apprécié pour sa viscosité qui se rapproche du fluide sécrété par l'être humain. L'ergonomie du... Lubrifiant à base d'eau Swiss Navy,...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Lubrifiant à base d'eau Swiss Navy 4 en 1 : un lubrifiant aromatisé avec un effet chauffant très agréable pour les massages corporels ou intimes… Le lubrifiant SWISS NAVY est reconnu pour être l'un des meilleurs lubrifiant. En effet, sa formule à base d’eau déminéralisée le rend unique et lui confère un excellent pouvoir de glisse longue durée. Swiss... Lubrifiant à base d'eau Swiss Navy 4...

  • CHF 6.90
    CHF 6.90

    Toys & Body Cleaner de Swiss Navy : une lotion anti bactérienne spécialement conçue pour prendre soin de tous vos vibromasseurs mais pas que… Avec Toys & Body Cleaner, vous allez pouvoir garder vos sextoys préférés propres pour une utilisation en toute sérénité. En effet, ce puissant nettoyant élaboré par la marque Swiss Navy est conçu pour... Toys & Body Cleaner de Swiss Navy...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Swiss Navy, le lubrifiant à base de silicone par excellence ! Le lubrifiant à base de silicone SWISS NAVY est reconnu pour être l'un des meilleurs lubrifiant disponible sur le marché. Sa formule est élaborée à partir de la meilleure silicone possible d’obtenir. Son excellent pouvoir de glisse longue durée le rend très économique. Il est très apprécié pour... Swiss Navy, le lubrifiant à base de...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Lubrifiant à base d'eau Swiss Navy 4 en 1 : un lubrifiant aromatisé avec un effet chauffant très agréable pour les massages corporels ou intimes… Le lubrifiant SWISS NAVY est reconnu pour être l'un des meilleurs lubrifiant. En effet, sa formule à base d’eau déminéralisée le rend unique et lui confère un excellent pouvoir de glisse longue durée. Swiss... Lubrifiant à base d'eau Swiss Navy 4...

  • CHF 28.90
    CHF 28.90

    Crème intime Premium de Swiss Navy : une pommade épaisse qui se transforme vite en un liquide lisse et soyeux pour les plaisirs solitaires de la masturbation… Développée par la marque Swiss Navy, cette crème Premium a été spécialement conçue afin de rendre vos séances de masturbation bien plus spéciale et sensationnelle! En effet, sa formule épaisse à... Crème intime Premium de Swiss Navy :...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    All Natural de Swiss Navy : un lubrifiant à base naturelle de carraghénane, sans glycérine ni parabène pour les personnes à la peau sensible. Voici All Natural de Swiss Navy, un lubrifiant élaboré à base de carraghénane, un produit naturel extrait d'algues qui lui confère une texture douce et soyeuse. La formule de ce lubrifiant est composée... All Natural de Swiss Navy : un...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Paraben and glycerin free de Swiss Navy : un lubrifiant végétalien sans parabène ni glycérine pour une lubrification de qualité et de longue durée ! Voici un lubrifiant intime spécialement conçu pour lubrifier les parties intimes féminines est pour rendre vos rapports sexuels beaucoup plus confortables et plus intenses. Ce lubrifiant longue durée vous... Paraben and glycerin free de Swiss...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Toys & Body Cleaner de Swiss Navy : une lotion anti bactérienne spécialement conçue pour prendre soin de tous vos vibromasseurs mais pas que… Avec Toys & Body Cleaner, vous allez pouvoir garder vos sextoys préférés propres pour une utilisation en toute sérénité. En effet, ce puissant nettoyant élaboré par la marque Swiss Navy est conçu pour... Toys & Body Cleaner de Swiss Navy...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Fist Powder, un lubrifiant en poudre pour les fortes solicitations ! Fistpowder de FP Company est un gel révollutionnaire. Et comme son nom l’indique, son pouvoir de glisse exceptionnel long et fort est particulièrement adapté à la pratique du Fist Fucking. Fistpowder ne tâche pas et est très facile à rincer. 100% compatible avec les préservatifs, gants... Fist Powder, un lubrifiant en poudre...

  • CHF 42.90
    CHF 42.90

    Lubrifiant anal Swiss Navy Premium, spécial pénétration anale... Le lubrifiant Swiss Navy Premium a tout spécialement été conçu pour la pénétration anale. Sa formule anti absorbante a été élaborée à partir de silicone de très haute qualité, lui assurant un pouvoir de glisse extrêmement durable. Convient aussi bien aux hommes qu’aux femmes, ce lubrifiant... Lubrifiant anal Swiss Navy Premium,...

  • CHF 42.90
    CHF 42.90

    Swiss Navy Infuse : un pack de 2 gels stimulants pour les couples souhaitants aller encore plus loin en termes de plaisir sexuel ! Le gel Infuse de la marque Swiss Navy a spécialement été conçu pour les couples désirants un petit quelque-chose de plus lors de leur jeux sexuels. En effet, ce pack contient deux flacons de 59ml chacun. Le flacon destiné à... Swiss Navy Infuse : un pack de 2 gels...

  • CHF 109.90 CHF 129.90
    CHF 109.90 CHF 129.90

    Swiss Navy, le lubrifiant à base de silicone par excellence ! Le lubrifiant à base de silicone SWISS NAVY est reconnu pour être l'un des meilleurs lubrifiant disponible sur le marché. Sa formule est élaborée à partir de la meilleure silicone possible d’obtenir. Son excellent pouvoir de glisse longue durée le rend très économique. Il est très apprécié pour... Swiss Navy, le lubrifiant à base de...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Une des meilleure Graisse pour pénétration anale ! Swiss Navy Grease est une graisse spécialement conçue pour la pénétration anale. Au niveau de la texture, elle ressemble un peu à la vaseline. Elle est extrêmement lisse et sans odeur désagréable. De nombreuses stars du porno ont adopté la graisse Swiss Navy pour les scènes de sodomie. Il s’agit là d’un... Une des meilleure Graisse pour...

  • CHF 74.90
    CHF 74.90

    Lubrifiant anal Swiss Navy Premium, spécial pénétration anale... Le lubrifiant Swiss Navy Premium a tout spécialement été conçu pour la pénétration anale. Sa formule anti absorbante a été élaborée à partir de silicone de très haute qualité, lui assurant un pouvoir de glisse extrêmement durable. Convient aussi bien aux hommes qu’aux femmes, ce lubrifiant... Lubrifiant anal Swiss Navy Premium,...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Lubrifiant à base d'eau Swiss Navy 4 en 1 : un lubrifiant aromatisé avec un effet chauffant très agréable pour les massages corporels ou intimes… Le lubrifiant SWISS NAVY est reconnu pour être l'un des meilleurs lubrifiant. En effet, sa formule à base d’eau déminéralisée le rend unique et lui confère un excellent pouvoir de glisse longue durée. Swiss... Lubrifiant à base d'eau Swiss Navy 4...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Swiss Navy MaxSize, une crème pour des érections en béton et un pénis impressionnant ! SWISS NAVY Max Size est une crème d'érection composée à partir d'un ingrédient unique appelé « Butea Superba » qui favorise l'afflux sanguin à la surface du pénis pour de meilleures érections et pour un pénis plus gros. Cette crème est régulièrement utilisée par les... Swiss Navy MaxSize, une crème pour...

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 27.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne