Gun Oil

Back from Kuwait, a platoon leader of the US Marine remembered that his soldiers used a liquid "CLP" who kept firearms and other weapons Precision Shooting clean. Soldiers used it as liquid lubricant to relief when they wanted to masturbate to relieve stress. Knowing the lasting properties of "CLP", the founder of Gun Oil brand has greatly improved this concept by changing the ingredients for a safe and hypoallergenic formula. Ideal for enhancing sexual pleasure when used for intercourse or for personal use.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
  • CHF 8.00
    CHF 8.00

    Gun Oil - H2O Water Based LubricantWater-based Lube stays slicker longer.Gun Oil H2O water-based lubricant is formulated to the same high quality specifications as Gun Oil silicone lube. This water-based lube is highly concentrated yet easy to wash off. Gun Oil H2O is Glycerin free, hypoallergenic and contains no pigment, so it doesn't stain fabrics.... Gun Oil - H2O Water Based...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Gun Oil Stroke29 masturbation creamStroke29 is your strategic alliance for exploration of your own terrain. Our intelligence team has created a top-secret cream that gets better the longer it's deployed. Unlike silicone and water-based lubricants, this thick, non-greasy formula provides more than just wet slip.Contents: 100ML Gun Oil Stroke29 masturbation...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Gun Oil Force ReconRecon Gun Oil is a revolutionary hybrid intimate lubricant gel! It has the advantages of the silicone-based lubricant and the water-based lubricant allowing an easy cleaning. Its thickness has been designed to avoid dropping. Its texture is smooth and soft and will leave your skin silky. Its use is well appreciated as much for anal sex... Gun Oil Force ReconRecon Gun Oil is a...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    GUN OIL JACK JELLY: a gel that will give your penis even more intense sensations during masturbation ... GUN OIL has designed the Masturbation Gel by excellence ! Jack Jelly is intended to provide you even more pleasure and excitement during your masturbation sessions. Simply apply the gel Jack Jelly around your penis and start masturbating. You will... GUN OIL JACK JELLY: a gel that will...

  • CHF 13.90
    CHF 13.90

    Lubrifiant Gun Oil H2OWater-based Lube stays slicker longer.Gun Oil H2O water-based lubricant is formulated to the same high quality specifications as Gun Oil silicone lube. This water-based lube is highly concentrated yet easy to wash off. Gun Oil H2O is Glycerin free, hypoallergenic and contains no pigment, so it doesn't stain fabrics. Fortified with... Lubrifiant Gun Oil H2OWater-based...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Lubricant Gun Oil The premium, condom-safe lubricant that keep's a man's most important piece of equipment well-oiled. Includes vitamin E and aloe vera for a minimized skin irritation. A few drops go a long way without drying or breaking down.Attention! Not to be used with silicon adult toys.Contents: 120ML Lubricant Gun Oil The premium,...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Gun Oil - Gel based lubricantThe gel Gun Oil has been specifically formulated to be used with all sex toys and for anal exploration. Indeed, the advantage of this lubricant is that it comes in the form of gel. It does not drop and remains in place exactly where youwill have placed it. This lubricant gel is water-based and therefore do not contain... Gun Oil - Gel based lubricantThe gel...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    GUN OIL LOADED : a hybrid lubricant for an extraordinary viscosity and incomparable pleasure ! GUN OIL has created for you one of the best intimate lubricant for sexual intercourse. Indeed this water-based lubricant is incredibly soft and silky. Its formula contains 5% silicone to make it last even longer with an incomparable gliding power. The creamy... GUN OIL LOADED : a hybrid lubricant...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    GUN OIL FETISH: a silicone based lubricant for lovers of latex! The new Fetish Gun Oil lubricant has specially been developed for all fans of latex but not only ... This high-quality lubricant is made with a proprietary 3-molecule silicone blend that gives it an even thicker and durable textured, in particular for latex and fetishwear. Lubricant Gun Oil... GUN OIL FETISH: a silicone based...

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Gun Oil

De retour du Koweït, un chef de peloton de l’US Marine s’est rappelé que ses soldats utilisaient un liquide « CLP » qui gardait les armes à feu et d'autres armes de tir de précision propres. Les soldats utilisaient ce liquide comme lubrifiant personnel de secours lorsque qu’ils voulaient se masturber pour soulager le stress. Connaissant les propriétés durables de « CLP », le fondateur de la marque Gun Oil a grandement améliorée ce concept en changeant les ingrédients pour une formule hypoallergénique et sure. Idéal pour rehausser le plaisir sexuel lorsqu'il est utilisé pour des rapports intimes ou pour usage personnel.
Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
  • CHF 8.00
    CHF 8.00

    Lubrifiant à base d'eau en dosettte Gun Oil H2O Spécialement créé pour les hommes, Gun Oil H2O est un lubrifiant à base d'eau pour plus de glisse et de longue durée. Le lubrifiant à base d'eau Gun Oil H2O est formulé avec des caractéristiques de qualité supérieure.Ce lubrifiant à base d'eau et sans glycérine est ultra concentré, très facile à nettoyer et... Lubrifiant à base d'eau en dosettte...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Crème de masturbation Gun Oil Stroke 29, pour des sensations incroyables ! Cette crème est tout simplement fantastique et incroyable ! Elle change de texture tout au cours de votre séance de masturbation. Il faut l'essayer pour le croire. Sa formule vous promet une expérience incroyable. Vous en jugerez par vous même. La crème de masturbation Stroke29... Crème de masturbation Gun Oil Stroke...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Lubrifiant Gun Oil Force ReconLe lubrifiant Gun Oil Recon est un gel lubrifiant intime hybride révolutionnaire ! Il possède les avantages du lubrifiant à base de silicone et de celui à base d’eau tout en permettant un nettoyage facile. Son épaisseur a été étudiée pour ne pas laisser tomber de goutte. Sa texture est lisse et douce et laissera votre peau... Lubrifiant Gun Oil Force ReconLe...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90
    1 note(s)

    GUN OIL JACK JELLY : un gel qui offrira à votre pénis des sensations encore plus intense lors de la masturbation… GUN OIL a conçu pour vous Le Gel de Masturbation par excellence ! Jack Jelly est destiné à vous procurer encore plus de plaisir et de sensations pendant vos séances de masturbation. Appliquez simplement le gel Jack Jelly uniformément autour... GUN OIL JACK JELLY : un gel qui...

  • CHF 13.90
    CHF 13.90

    Lubrifiant Gun Oil H2O, pour les hommes exigeants ! Le lubrifiant Gun Oil H2O est un lubrifiant à base d'eau spécialement conçu pour les hommes. Il est très apprécié du milieu Gay pour son grand pouvoir de glisse longue durée. Ce lubrifiant est recommandé pour la sodomie. Il facilite la pénétration anale et il s'enlève également très facilement à... Lubrifiant Gun Oil H2O, pour les...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Lubrifiant à base de silicone Gun Oil, formule spécialement dédiée aux hommes Tout spécialement développé pour les hommes, Gun Oil est un lubrifiant haute technologie à base de silicone offrant une action lisse et durable. Le lubrifiant Gun Oil silicone, de formule unique et hypoallergénique, maintient vos parties intimes bien lubrifiées.Gun Oil Silicone... Lubrifiant à base de silicone Gun...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Le gel lubrifiant pratique qui ne coule pas ! Le gel lubrifiant Gun Oil a spécifiquement été formulé pour une utilisation avec tous les jouets érotiques et pour l'exploration anale. En effet, l'avantage de ce lubrifiant est qu'il se présente sous forme de gel. Il ne coule donc pas et reste en place exactement là ou vous l'aurez mis. Ce gel lubrifiant est... Le gel lubrifiant pratique qui ne...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    GUN OIL LOADED : un lubrifiant hybride pour une viscosité extraordinaire et un plaisir incomparable ! GUN OIL a créé pour vous l’un des meilleurs lubrifiants intimes pour vos rapports sexuels. En effet ce lubrifiant à base d’eau est incroyablement doux et soyeux. Sa formule contient 5% de silicone afin de faire durer le plaisir encore plus longtemps avec... GUN OIL LOADED : un lubrifiant...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    GUN OIL FETISH: un lubrifiant à base de silicone pour les amateurs de latex ! Le nouveau lubrifiant Gun Oil Fetish a été tout spécialement élaboré pour les adeptes du latex mais pas seulement… Ce lubrifiant de qualité supérieure est conçu avec une formule exclusive qui rassemble et mélange 3 molécules de silicone qui lui procurent une texture encore plus... GUN OIL FETISH: un lubrifiant à base...

Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne