Bijoux Indiscrets

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 33 items
  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Nippies Flash Black Star: a pair of nipples covers to enhance your breasts in a subtle and sensual way... The nipples covers or adhesives Nippies are undoubtedly among the best body accessories to enhance your breasts. The Nippies are coming from the burlesque show. They were worn in nightclubs. You can now wear it as a body accessory to highlight your... Nippies Flash Black Star: a pair of...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Nippies Mimi heart Red: a pair of nipples covers to enhance your breasts in a subtle and sensual way... The nipples covers or adhesives Nippies are undoubtedly among the best body accessories to enhance your breasts. The Nippies are coming from the burlesque show. They were worn in nightclubs. You can now wear it as a body accessory to highlight your... Nippies Mimi heart Red: a pair of...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Nippies Mimi Star Red: a pair of nipples covers to enhance your breasts in a subtle and sensual way... The nipples covers or adhesives Nippies are undoubtedly among the best body accessories to enhance your breasts. The Nippies are coming from the burlesque show. They were worn in nightclubs. You can now wear it as a body accessory to highlight your... Nippies Mimi Star Red: a pair of...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    "Lilly" by Bijoux Indiscrets: a small whip to discover the BDSM universe in the most gentle way... The Bijoux Indiscrets brand offers you here an irresistible whip with very glamorous fringe that will offer you a soft introduction to the BDSM univers. Indeed, thanks to this BDSM accessory, you will have the choice between the sweetest torture to caress... "Lilly" by Bijoux Indiscrets: a small...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Nippies Flash heart Gold: a pair of nipples covers to enhance your breasts in a subtle and sensual way... The nipples covers or adhesives Nippies are undoubtedly among the best body accessories to enhance your breasts. The Nippies are coming from the burlesque show. They were worn in nightclubs. You can now wear it as a body accessory to highlight your... Nippies Flash heart Gold: a pair of...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Burlesque Sequin Nippies: a real body jewelery to put your breasts enhanced and bring a little spice to your games couples ... The nipples caches, Nippies or pellets are smaller accessories from the burlesque show. Designed to beautify your breasts, with a little practice, you will quickly come to turn the rhythm of the music to give your partner a show... Burlesque Sequin Nippies: a real body...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Burlesque Shini Nippies: a real body jewelery to put your breasts enhanced and bring a little spice to your games couples ... The nipples caches, Nippies or pellets are smaller accessories from the burlesque show. Designed to beautify your breasts, with a little practice, you will quickly come to turn the rhythm of the music to give your partner a show... Burlesque Shini Nippies: a real body...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Maze Wide Chocker: a collar that is worn like a body jewel but that will also let you completely offer yourself to your partner! Maze Wide Chocker from the brand "Bijoux Indiscrets" is a chic accessory with which you can submit yourself completely to your master. Indeed, the necklace Chocker Wide Maze can be worn alone as a kinky jewel with a blouse or a... Maze Wide Chocker: a collar that is...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Maze Tassel Chocker: a necklace that is worn as a real body jewel decorated with a whip for your BDSM games! Maze Tassel Chocker from the brand "Bijoux Indiscret" is a very chic accessory with which you will be able to highlight yourself giving you a look very sexy and seductive at the same time. Indeed, the necklace Maze Tassel Chocker can be worn as a... Maze Tassel Chocker: a necklace that...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Maze Tassel Chocker: a necklace that is worn as a real body jewel decorated with a whip for your BDSM games! Maze Tassel Chocker from the brand "Bijoux Indiscret" is a very chic accessory with which you will be able to highlight yourself giving you a look very sexy and seductive at the same time. Indeed, the necklace Maze Tassel Chocker can be worn as a... Maze Tassel Chocker: a necklace that...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    "Dark Chocolate" massage oil: a Warming and aromatic massage oil to awaken all your senses during your intimate moments ... Apply a few drops of this aphrodisiac oil to the most sensitive partner's area raise the temperature of your massages ! Simply caress or blow to activate the heating effect. You can then kiss every corner of your partner's body to... "Dark Chocolate" massage oil: a...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    "Wild Strawberry" massage oil: a Warming and aromatic massage oil to awaken all your senses during your intimate moments ... Apply a few drops of this aphrodisiac oil to the most sensitive partner's area raise the temperature of your massages ! Simply caress or blow to activate the heating effect. You can then kiss every corner of your partner's body to... "Wild Strawberry" massage oil: a...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Za Za Zu: a pair of feather handcuffs to gently discover the BDSM games ... This pair of Za Za Zu handcuffs from the "Bijoux Indiscrets" collection will allow you to introduce yourself to the bondage games in a sensual and romantic way ... This must-have accessory for submission games has been revisited and is presented to you in a much softer version.... Za Za Zu: a pair of feather handcuffs...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Massage oil "Aphrodisia": a massage oil made from an aphrodisiac formula directly inspired by a recipe of the Kâma-Sûra ... The brand "Bijoux Indiscrets" offers you here one of its Bestsellers with this enchanting massage oil that will offer you and your partner its mysterious power aphrodisiac. Made from a subtle blend of rose sweetness, exotic jasmine... Massage oil "Aphrodisia": a massage...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 15.95
    CHF 15.95

    Shhh Bijoux IndiscretsExperience the thrilling sensation of an unexpected touch or tease at any part of your body.Black opaque blindfold.Material: 100% Polyamid. Shhh Bijoux IndiscretsExperience the...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Diamond vibrator - Twenty One by Bijoux IndiscretsThe vibrator Twenty One from the brand Bijoux Indiscrets is a clitoral vibrator with a very special look. Its diamond shape enables you to stimulate with high accuracy your clitoris but also simultaneously the vaginal area. Thanks to its small size, this vibrator will hold perfectly in the palm of your... Diamond vibrator - Twenty One by...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Nippies Flash heart Black: a pair of nipples covers to enhance your breasts in a subtle and sensual way... The nipples covers or adhesives Nippies are undoubtedly among the best body accessories to enhance your breasts. The Nippies are coming from the burlesque show. They were worn in nightclubs. You can now wear it as a body accessory to highlight your... Nippies Flash heart Black: a pair of...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Maze Wide Chocker: a collar that is worn like a body jewel but that will also let you completely offer yourself to your partner! Maze Wide Chocker from the brand "Bijoux Indiscrets" is a chic accessory with which you can submit yourself completely to your master. Indeed, the necklace Chocker Wide Maze can be worn alone as a kinky jewel with a blouse or a... Maze Wide Chocker: a collar that is...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Maze H: a BDSM harness that can be worn as a real body jewel for an incredibly sexy look ! Maze H from the brand "Bijoux Indiscret" is a very chic accessory with which you can highlight yourself by offering you a very original look and especially very sexy. Indeed, the BDSM Maze H harness can be worn as a real gem over a tight top or directly on your... Maze H: a BDSM harness that can be...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Maze H: a BDSM harness that can be worn as a real body jewel for an incredibly sexy look ! Maze H from the brand "Bijoux Indiscret" is a very chic accessory with which you can highlight yourself by offering you a very original look and especially very sexy. Indeed, the BDSM Maze H harness can be worn as a real gem over a tight top or directly on your... Maze H: a BDSM harness that can be...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    "Wild Strawberry" massage oil: a Warming and aromatic massage oil to awaken all your senses during your intimate moments ... Apply a few drops of this aphrodisiac oil to the most sensitive partner's area raise the temperature of your massages ! Simply caress or blow to activate the heating effect. You can then kiss every corner of your partner's body to... "Wild Strawberry" massage oil: a...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Breast jewelery Mimi Pink: a pair of nipples covers to enhance your breasts in a subtle and sensual way... The nipples covers or adhesives Nippies are undoubtedly among the best body accessories to enhance your breasts. The Nippies are coming from the burlesque show. They were worn in nightclubs. You can now wear it as a body accessory to highlight your... Breast jewelery Mimi Pink: a pair of...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Beautiful Feet: sublime your feet with these chains for ankles that remind the most beautiful dancers of New York cabarets of the 20s ... The Bijoux Indiscrets brand has created for you these accessories for the feet that will highlight both your ankles thanks to the metal rings and your feet with fine chains. An unusual accessory that will make you feel... Beautiful Feet: sublime your feet...

    You must be logged
  • New!
    CHF 109.90
    CHF 109.90

    "Maze Arrow Dress Harness" by Bijoux Indiscrets: A BDSM harness in the shape of a dress that can be worn as a real body jewel for an incredibly sexy and simply irresistible look! Here is a dress-style harness that will add a daring touch to your sexy outfits, your fine lingerie or directly to your bare skin. Adorn your body from your shoulders to your... "Maze Arrow Dress Harness" by Bijoux...

    You must be logged
Showing 1 - 24 of 33 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Bijoux Indiscrets

Bijoux Indiscrets propose vous propose toute une gamme de produits dédiés à l’érotisme. Idées, senteurs, goûts, sons et sensations forment un subtil mélange afin de vous suggérer des expériences uniques ainsi que des moments inoubliables.
Résultats 1 - 20 sur 20.
  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Plumeau Pom PomPom Pom est un accessoires pour les préliminaires fait de véritables plumes. Il est d'une douceur incroyable. Bandez les yeux de votre partenaire et faites glisser ce petit plumeau tout le long de son corps et bien sur les zones érogènes. C'est un véritable délice qui va vite faire monter en vous le désir de l'autre...Matière: plumes de dindes Plumeau Pom PomPom Pom est un...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Nippies Flash Etoile Noir : des caches tétons pour mettre vos seins en valeur de manière subtile et sensuelle … Les Caches tétons ou Nippies adhésifs font sans aucun doute partie des accessoires incontournables pour mettre en valeur votre corps et plus spécialement vos seins. Les cache-tétons sont issus du spectacle burlesque. Ceux-ci étaient portés dans... Nippies Flash Etoile Noir : des...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Nippies Flash Coeurs Noir : des caches tétons pour mettre vos seins en valeur de manière subtile et sensuelle … Les Caches tétons ou Nippies adhésifs font sans aucun doute partie des accessoires incontournables pour mettre en valeur votre corps et plus spécialement vos seins. Les cache-tétons sont issus du spectacle burlesque. Ceux-ci étaient portés dans... Nippies Flash Coeurs Noir : des...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Nippies Flash Coeurs Dorés : des caches tétons pour mettre vos seins en valeur de manière subtile et sensuelle … Les Caches tétons ou Nippies adhésifs font sans aucun doute partie des accessoires incontournables pour mettre en valeur votre corps et plus spécialement vos seins. Les cache-tétons sont issus du spectacle burlesque. Ceux-ci étaient portés... Nippies Flash Coeurs Dorés : des...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Nippies Mimi Star Rouges : des caches tétons pour mettre vos seins en valeur de manière subtile et sensuelle … Les Caches tétons ou Nippies adhésifs font sans aucun doute partie des accessoires incontournables pour mettre en valeur votre corps et plus spécialement vos seins. Les cache-tétons sont issus du spectacle burlesque. Ceux-ci étaient portés dans... Nippies Mimi Star Rouges : des caches...

  • CHF 17.90
    CHF 17.90

    Shhh Bijoux IndiscretsL'accessoire ultime pour les jeux coquins. Une fois les yeux bandés, les sensations sont décuplées. Laissez donc ensuite libre court à votre imagination.. L'accessoire parfait à utiliser avec les poudres d'amour ou encore avec nos huiles aromatisées et comestibles. Eveillez vos sens et oubliez tous vos taboo...Matière: 100% Polyamid. Shhh Bijoux IndiscretsL'accessoire...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90
    1 note(s)

    Sextoy pour femme - Diamant Twenty One by Bijoux IndiscretsLe vibromasseur Twenty One de la marque Bijoux Indiscrets est un vibromasseur clitoridien au look très particulier. Sa forme de diamant lui permet de pouvoir stimuler avec une grande précision votre clitoris mais aussi simultanément la zone vaginale. Grâce à sa petite taille, ce sextoy tiendra... Sextoy pour femme - Diamant Twenty...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Nippies Mimi Coeurs Rouges : des caches tétons pour mettre vos seins en valeur de manière subtile et sensuelle … Les Caches tétons ou Nippies adhésifs font sans aucun doute partie des accessoires incontournables pour mettre en valeur votre corps et plus spécialement vos seins. Les cache-tétons sont issus du spectacle burlesque. Ceux-ci étaient portés... Nippies Mimi Coeurs Rouges : des...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Nippies ou caches tétons Burlesque Sequin : un véritable bijou de peau pour mettre vos seins en valeur et apporter un peu de piment dans vos jeux de couples… Les caches tétons, Nippies ou pastilles sont des petits accessoires issus du spectacle burlesque. Destinés à embellir vos seins, avec un peu d’entrainement, vous arriverez rapidement à les faire... Nippies ou caches tétons Burlesque...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Nippies ou caches tétons Burlesque Shini : un véritable bijou de peau pour mettre vos seins en valeur et apporter un peu de piment dans vos jeux de couples… Les caches tétons, Nippies ou pastilles sont des petits accessoires issus du spectacle burlesque. Destinés à embellir vos seins, avec un peu d’entrainement, vous arriverez rapidement à les faire... Nippies ou caches tétons Burlesque...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Bijoux de seins Mimi : des caches tétons pour mettre vos seins en valeur de manière subtile et sensuelle … Les Caches tétons ou Nippies adhésifs font sans aucun doute partie des accessoires incontournables pour mettre en valeur votre corps et plus spécialement vos seins. Les cache-tétons sont issus du spectacle burlesque. Ceux-ci étaient portés dans les... Bijoux de seins Mimi : des caches...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Bijoux de seins Mimi Roses : des caches tétons pour mettre vos seins en valeur de manière subtile et sensuelle … Les Caches tétons ou Nippies adhésifs font sans aucun doute partie des accessoires incontournables pour mettre en valeur votre corps et plus spécialement vos seins. Les cache-tétons sont issus du spectacle burlesque. Ceux-ci étaient portés... Bijoux de seins Mimi Roses : des...

  • New!
    CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Maze Wide Chocker : un collier qui se porte comme un véritable bijou de corps mais qui vous permettra aussi de vous offrir totalement à votre partenaire ! Maze Wide Chocker de la marque « Bijoux Indiscret » est un accessoire très chic avec lequel vous pourrez vous soumettre totalement. En effet, le collier Maze Wide Chocker pourra se porter seul comme... Maze Wide Chocker : un collier qui se...

  • New!
    CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Maze Wide Chocker : un collier qui se porte comme un véritable bijou de corps mais qui vous permettra aussi de vous offrir totalement à votre partenaire ! Maze Wide Chocker de la marque « Bijoux Indiscret » est un accessoire très chic avec lequel vous pourrez vous soumettre totalement. En effet, le collier Maze Wide Chocker pourra se porter seul comme... Maze Wide Chocker : un collier qui se...

  • New!
    CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Maze Tassel Chocker : un collier qui se porte comme un véritable bijou de corps agrémenté d’un martinet pour vos jeux BDSM ! Maze Tassel Chocker de la marque « Bijoux Indiscret » est un accessoire très chic avec lequel vous pourrez vous mettre en évidence en vous offrant un look très sexy et aguicheur à la fois. En effet, le collier Maze Tassel Chocker... Maze Tassel Chocker : un collier qui...

  • New!
    CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Maze Tassel Chocker : un collier qui se porte comme un véritable bijou de corps agrémenté d’un martinet pour vos jeux BDSM ! Maze Tassel Chocker de la marque « Bijoux Indiscret » est un accessoire très chic avec lequel vous pourrez vous mettre en évidence en vous offrant un look très sexy et aguicheur à la fois. En effet, le collier Maze Tassel Chocker... Maze Tassel Chocker : un collier qui...

  • New!
    CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Maze H: un harnais BDSM qui se porte comme un véritable bijou de corps pour un look incroyablement sexy ! Maze H de la marque « Bijoux Indiscret » est un accessoire très chic avec lequel vous pourrez vous mettre en évidence en vous offrant un look très original et surtout très sexy. En effet, le harnais BDSM Maze H se porter comme un véritable bijou par... Maze H: un harnais BDSM qui se porte...

  • New!
    CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Maze H: un harnais BDSM qui se porte comme un véritable bijou de corps pour un look incroyablement sexy ! Maze H de la marque « Bijoux Indiscret » est un accessoire très chic avec lequel vous pourrez vous mettre en évidence en vous offrant un look très original et surtout très sexy. En effet, le harnais BDSM Maze H se porter comme un véritable bijou par... Maze H: un harnais BDSM qui se porte...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90
    1 note(s)

    Nippies ou Burlesque Pasties : un véritable bijou de peau pour mettre vos seins en valeur et apporter un peu de piment dans vos jeux de couples… Les caches tétons, Nippies ou pastilles sont des petits accessoires issus du spectacle burlesque. Destinés à embellir vos seins, avec un peu d’entrainement, vous arriverez rapidement à les faire tourner au rythme... Nippies ou Burlesque Pasties : un...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Nippies Flash Croix Noir : des caches tétons pour mettre vos seins en valeur de manière subtile et sensuelle … Les Caches tétons ou Nippies adhésifs font sans aucun doute partie des accessoires incontournables pour mettre en valeur votre corps et plus spécialement vos seins. Les cache-tétons sont issus du spectacle burlesque. Ceux-ci étaient portés dans... Nippies Flash Croix Noir : des caches...

Résultats 1 - 20 sur 20.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne