Aneros

Since 1996, Aneros has been dedicated to bringing unique, effective sexual aids that promote health as well as pleasure, led by their patented line of hands-free Aneros prostate stimulators. Every curve, every angle of each model contributes to a precise anatomical design which makes compelling and transcendent experiences like the Super-O possible.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
  • CHF 84.90
    CHF 84.90

    Aneros Helix: the ultimate prostate massager for unprecedented male orgasms! Shapes accented for more sensations. This prostatic stimulator is perfect for novices but also for experts. Aneros Helix is ​​the best selling model from the range. Its unique shape and aggressive inclination will allow you to feel an immediate pressure and tension on your... Aneros Helix: the ultimate prostate...

  • CHF 84.90
    CHF 84.90

    Aneros MGX Classic: a perfect prostate massager for men who want to discover prostatic massage ... Here is ANEROS MGX, a prostate massager particularly well suited for novices but also for experts. Designed to be used in harmony with the movements of your body, Aneros MGX stimulates both your prostate and perineum in a rhythmic movement that generates... Aneros MGX Classic: a perfect...

  • CHF 98.90
    CHF 98.90

    Aneros Progasm Classic: an imposing prostatic massager for deep and ultra powerful sensations! Here is ANEROS PROGASM, a prostatic massager reserved for experienced users because of its generous size. Indeed, intended for an experinced public, the Progasm is a very special anal stimulator. The long part, intended to be introduced in the anus, will... Aneros Progasm Classic: an imposing...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    ANEROS HELIX SYN: an incredibly effective prostate massager for orgasms of rare intensity ! Here is the very popular prostate stimulator Aneros Helix in its new optimized version "SYN". Aneros HELIX "SYN" prostatic massager always keeps its exceptional design allowing intense prostate massages but with additional comfort thanks to the addition of a thick... ANEROS HELIX SYN: an incredibly...

  • CHF 179.90
    CHF 179.90

    Aneros Vice: a fantastic vibrating prostate stimulator that will provide you Explosive orgasms of a rare intensity! Aneros brand prostatic massage accessories are the only ones to be patented medically. Thanks to their design, they are of a rare effectiveness and promise you very intense orgasms. This prostate massager will be particularly suitable for... Aneros Vice: a fantastic vibrating...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Aneros Peridise: an unisex anal massager for ever more intense sensations and even more powerful orgasms! Unlike all other Aneros massage accessories, Peridise is not really a prostatic stimulator but rather a unisex anal sextoy to massage and stimulate the anus as you have never done before. Indeed, Aneros Peridise will allow you to generate a local and... Aneros Peridise: an unisex anal...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    ANEROS Eupho Syn: an incredibly effective prostate massager for explosive orgasms! Here is the incredible prostate stimulator Aneros Eupho in its new optimized version "SYN". The Aneros Eupho "SYN" prostatic massager maintains its fine design with its small head allowing very targeted massages but with additional comfort thanks to the addition of a thick... ANEROS Eupho Syn: an incredibly...

  • CHF 99.95
    CHF 99.95

    Aneros TempoThe Tempo™ is our very first offering in the S2 line. In the tradition of our acclaimed Peridise massagers, strategically placed knobs utilize the natural rhythms of the inner and outer sphincters. Once inserted, both sphincters spontaneously contract causing this stainless steel beauty to quiver.Material: Surgical stainless steelDiameter: Ø... Aneros TempoThe Tempo™ is our very...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Aneros EviThe anatomically designed Evi by Aneros for women requires no vibration and offers users a sensual, hands-free experience like no other. Evi also offers the ability to strengthen pelvic floor muscles which help a woman perform a strong vise-like grip during intercourse.Material: medical silicone - without phthalatesDiameter: Ø 3 cmLength: 13.6... Aneros EviThe anatomically designed...

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Aneros

Aneros: Retrouvez les stimulateurs prostatiques Syn, Progasm, Helix, MGX, Peridise et bien d'autres du fabricant américain spécialisé depuis 1996 dans la fabrication de masseurs prostatiques mains libres. Ces stimulateurs de prostate sont le résultat de nombreuses années de recherche. Aneros prostata massager est aujourd’hui sans conteste, le leader sur le marché des appareils de massage pour la prostate. La stimulation du point P peut déclencher un orgasme intense chez l’homme. Pour tout savoir sur les stimulateurs prostatiques Aneros

Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90
    1 note(s)

    Aneros Helix Syn - masseur pour prostateVoici le stimulateur prostatique Aneros Helix dans la version Syn. Toujours aussi rigide pour assurer des massages prostatiques efficaces et jouissifs, le masseur pour la prostate Helix a été amélioré avec une fine couche de silicone velouté qui le rend encore plus doux et plus confortable à insérer dans... Aneros Helix Syn - masseur pour...

  • CHF 179.90
    CHF 179.90

    Aneros Vice, un stimulateur prostatique vibrant pour des orgasmes Explosifs ! Les appareils de massage Aneros sont les seuls à être brevetés médicalement. Grâce à de simples contractions de votre sphincter, ce stimulateur prostatique agit directement sur la prostate et le périnée.Comme tous les stimulateurs prostatiques vibrants de la gamme Aneros, Vice... Aneros Vice, un stimulateur...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Aneros Peridise - stimulateur analContrairement aux autres appareils de massage de la marque Aneros, le Peridise n’est pas un stimulateur prostatique mais un sextoy unisexe permettant de masser et stimuler l’anus. Il est livré en kit de 2 pièces. Le plus gros est pour les débutants et le plus petit pour les expérimentés.Matière: plastiqueDimensions... Aneros Peridise - stimulateur...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Eupho Syn - masseur pour prostateVoici le stimulateur prostatique Aneros Eupho dans la version Syn. Toujours aussi rigide pour assurer des massages prostatiques efficaces et jouissifs, le masseur pour la prostate Eupho a été amélioré avec une fine couche de silicone velouté qui le rend encore plus doux et plus confortable à insérer dans l'anus.Matière:... Eupho Syn - masseur pour...

  • CHF 84.90
    CHF 84.90

    Aneros Helix - appareil de massage prostatiqueDes formes accentuées pour davantage de sensations. Ce stimulateur prostatique s’adresse aussi bien aux novices qu'aux habitués. Il masse et stimule simultanément la prostate, la région anale et le plexus au niveau du périnée. Après quelques séances de massages seulement, vous allez ressentir de puissants... Aneros Helix - appareil de massage...

  • CHF 84.90
    CHF 84.90

    Aneros MGX Classic - appareil de massage prostatiqueCe stimulateur prostatique s’adresse aussi bien aux novices qu'aux habitués. Cet appareil de massage masse et stimule simultanément la prostate, la région anale et le plexus au niveau du périnée. Après quelques séances de massages seulement, vous allez ressentir de puissants orgasmes incomparables... Aneros MGX Classic - appareil de...

  • CHF 98.90
    CHF 98.90

    Aneros Progasm Classic - appareil de massage prostatiqueUne taille très imposante et un design original pour des sensations King Size. Destiné à un public averti, le Progasm est un stimulateur prostatique unique en son genre. La partie longue, destinée à être introduite via l'anus, stimule la prostate grâce à son design courbée.Matière: plastiqueDiamètre:... Aneros Progasm Classic - appareil de...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    Aneros Tempo - appareil de massage analContrairement aux autres appareils de massage de la marque Aneros, le Tempo n’est pas un stimulateur prostatique mais un sextoy unisexe permettant de masser et stimuler l’anus. Fabriqué en acier inoxydable de qualité médicale, l'Aneros Tempo possède une finition et un polissage parfait et peut être chauffé ou... Aneros Tempo - appareil de massage...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Evi pour l'apprentissage des exercices de KegelCe sextoy a un design très particulier. Il a les mêmes fonctions que les boules de Geisha mais en plus, il stimule le clitoris. Glissez le confortablement dans le vagin. Une série de contractions du muscle pubo-coccygien va stimuler votre point G et clitoris. Vous pouvez le garder et vaquer à vos activités... Evi pour l'apprentissage des...

Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne