Hot Octopuss

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • CHF 129.90
    CHF 129.90

    Hot Octopulse III Solo: an oscillating masturbator for incredible pleasurable sensations ! Pulse 3 is the latest masturbator for men made by the brand "Hot Octopulse". This one is now 25% more powerful than its predecessor for always more pleasure! An additional advantage of the design of the incredible male masturbator PULSE is that the man does not... Hot Octopulse III Solo: an...

  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    Queen Bee by Hot Octopuss: A new generation clitoral stimulator for incredible pulse stimulation on your erogenous zones ... Queen Bee is a brand new clitoral stimulator developed by the brand "Hot Octopuss", already well known for its excellent male masturbators. Indeed, developed on the basis of medical research and patented throughout the world, the... Queen Bee by Hot Octopuss: A new...

  • CHF 89.90 CHF 98.90
    CHF 89.90 CHF 98.90

    Pocket PULSE by Hot Octopuss: a new generation of mastrurbator that will give you incredibly powerful and deep vibrations for an incomparable pleasure! Introducing Pocket PULSE, a powerful Guybrator, now available as a lightweight version of the popular Hot Octopuss Pulse III Masturbator. Indeed, this incredible "Pocket PULSE" male masturbator uses two... Pocket PULSE by Hot Octopuss: a new...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 149.90
    CHF 149.90

    Hot Octopulse III Duo: an oscillating masturbator for incredible pleasurable sensations ! Pulse 3 is the latest masturbator for men made by the brand "Hot Octopulse". This one is now 25% more powerful than its predecessor for always more pleasure! An additional advantage of the design of the incredible male masturbator PULSE is that the man does not need... Hot Octopulse III Duo: an oscillating...

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Hot Octopuss

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
  • CHF 129.90
    CHF 129.90

    Hot Octopulse III Solo : un masturbateur à oscillation pour des sensations incroyablement jouissives ! Pulse 3 est le tout dernier masturbateur pour hommes réalisé par la marque « Hot Octopulse ». Celui-ci est maintenant 25% plus puissant que son prédécesseur pour toujours plus de plaisir ! Un avantage supplémentaire de la conception de l’incroyable... Hot Octopulse III Solo : un...

  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    Queen Bee par Hot Octopuss : Un stimulateur clitoridien nouvelle génération pour une incroyable stimulation par pulsations sur vos zones érogènes… Queen Bee est un tout nouveau stimulateur clitoridien développé par la marque « Hot Octopuss », déjà connue pour ces excellents masturbateurs masculins. En effet, élaboré sur la base de recherches médicales et... Queen Bee par Hot Octopuss : Un...

  • CHF 89.90 CHF 98.90
    CHF 89.90 CHF 98.90

    Pocket PULSE par Hot Octopuss : une nouvelle génération de mastrurbateur qui vous procurera des vibrations incroyablement puissantes et profondes pour un plaisir incomparable ! Voici Pocket PULSE, un Guybrator puissant, maintenant disponible en tant que version allégée du célèbre masturbateur Pulse III de la marque Hot Octopuss. En effet, cet incroyable... Pocket PULSE par Hot Octopuss : une...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 149.90
    CHF 149.90

    Hot Octopulse III Duo : un masturbateur à oscillation pour des sensations incroyablement jouissives ! Pulse 3 est le tout dernier masturbateur pour hommes réalisé par la marque « Hot Octopulse ». Celui-ci est maintenant 25% plus puissant que son prédécesseur pour toujours plus de plaisir ! Un avantage supplémentaire de la conception de l’incroyable... Hot Octopulse III Duo : un...

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne