Sensuva

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    BIG FLIRT SENSUVA: a Roll-On with pheromones to increase your sexual attraction ... Discover the power of the olfactory power with this pheromones Roll-On and get ready to meet new people. Big Flirt is a roll-on that can be used on any part of the body. Some applications will be enough to strengthen your self confidence and your sex appeal. Indeed, Big... BIG FLIRT SENSUVA: a Roll-On with...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    SENSUVA BOLD DELAY GEL: a retarding cream with benzocaine to allow the man to delay his ejaculation. Sensuva Bold Delay is a slightly sweet and minty gel that will allow men suffering from premature ejaculation to delay their orgasm. Indeed, this gel is made with a special formula containing benzocaine, a substance that has the ability to desensitize... SENSUVA BOLD DELAY GEL: a retarding...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Sensuva - Nip Zip - stimulating balm ice cube effectFor those who like to play with ice cubes during foreplay, here Nip Zip. This is a kind of balm to apply to the erogenous zones.Especially on the nipples. Just apply a bit of Nip Zip on your nipples and a cooling effect is being felt after 1-2 minutes. Just like if you have fun with ice without the... Sensuva - Nip Zip - stimulating balm...

  • CHF 23.90
    CHF 23.90

    Sensuva - ON Arousel Oil for HerON Arousal is a revolutionary, all natural female arousal formula perfect for all women who want to increase their satisfaction. Both the balm and oil create a shockingly powerful sensation that feels warm and buzzing. It is the most unique arousal product available!Contents: 5ML Sensuva - ON Arousel Oil for HerON...

  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    Sensuva - XO Kisses & Orgasms Pleasure KitThis pack is designed to enhance the oral pleasure of a quite incredible way. The lip balm strawberry flavored and contains pheromones, it will quickly provide a tingling on your lips or on the erogenous zones you kiss. The On - Oil is applied directly on the clitoris to intensify the sensation of tingling... Sensuva - XO Kisses & Orgasms...

  • CHF 23.90
    CHF 23.90

    Body Mist: a pheromone spray to develop your sex appeal! This spray enriched with pheromones Body Mist from the Sensuva brand will allow you to significantly improve your attractiveness. Specially created to enhance your self-confidence, you will be able to attract all the opposite sex through the olfactory attraction of this spray properties. The use... Body Mist: a pheromone spray to...

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Sensuva

Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    SENSUVA BOLD DELAY GEL : une crème retardante avec de la benzocaïne pour permettre à l’homme de retarder son éjaculation. Sensuva Bold Delay est un gel légèrement sucré et mentholé qui permettra aux hommes souffrant de problèmes d’éjaculation précoce de retarder leur orgasme. En effet, ce gel est élaboré avec une formule toute spéciale contenant de la... SENSUVA BOLD DELAY GEL : une crème...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    BIG FLIRT SENSUVA : un Roll-On aux phéromones pour intensifier votre attraction sexuelle… Découvrez la puissance du pouvoir olfactif avec ce Roll-On aux phéromones et préparez-vous à faire de nouvelles rencontres. Big Flirt est un Roll-On qui s’utilise sur n’importe quelle partie du corps. Quelques applications suffiront à renforcer votre confiance en... BIG FLIRT SENSUVA : un Roll-On aux...

  • CHF 23.90
    CHF 23.90

    ON - Huile aphrodisiaque pour le clitorisOn est une huile aphrodisiaque élaborée à base d’éléments naturels. Du fait de sa puissance et de son concentré, cette huile est vendue en flacon de 5ml. Juste quelques goutes sur le clitoris suffisent à procurer un effet de chaud immédiat, suivit de picotement comparable à des petites décharges électrique d’une... ON - Huile aphrodisiaque pour le...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Sensuva - Nip Zip - baume stimulant effet glaçonPour celles et ceux qui aiment jouer avec les glaçons pendant les préliminaires, voici Nip Zip. Il s'agit là d'un genre de baume à appliquer sur les zones érogènes. Tout spécialement sur les tétons. Il suffit d'appliquer un peu de Nip Zip sur vos mamelons et un effet rafraichissant se fait ressentir après 1... Sensuva - Nip Zip - baume stimulant...

  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    Kit aphrodisiaque Sensuva Orgasme et plaisirCe kit est destiné à intensifier le plaisir oral d’une manière tout à fait incroyable. Le baume pour lèvre aromatisé à la fraise contient des phéromones et procure rapidement un picotement sur les lèvres ou sur les zones érogènes que vous embrasserez. L’huile quand à elle s’applique directement sur le clitoris... Kit aphrodisiaque Sensuva Orgasme et...

  • CHF 23.90
    CHF 23.90

    Body Mist: un spray aux phéromones pour développer votre sex-appeal ! Ce spray aux phéromones Body Mist de la marque Sensuva va vous permettre d’améliorer significativement votre pouvoir de séduction. Spécialement créé pour renforcer votre confiance en vous, vous serez en mesure d’attirer toutes les personnes de sexe opposé grâce aux propriétés... Body Mist: un spray aux phéromones...

Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne