NS Novelties

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 items
  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Intrigue: ergonomic prostate massager for simultaneous perineal massage and prostate! The prostate stimulator Intrigue from the NS Novelties brand is a prostate massager that is perfect for beginners to anal penetration. The penetration is smooth and without unpleasant pain. The shape of this prostate massager has been well studied in order to be able to... Intrigue: ergonomic prostate massager...

  • CHF 109.90
    CHF 109.90

    Serenity, a very flexible and ultra slim vibrator to simultaneously stimulate your clitoris and G spot! Serenity vibrator from the brand Nsnovelties is quite unique. You will live moments of intense pleasure having the possibility to stimulate your clitoris and your G with 7 different modes of vibration. Ultra thin and very flexible, you can bend it... Serenity, a very flexible and ultra...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Renegade Rev. Power Cage ClearThe sheath "Renegade Rev. Power Cage Clear" is the perfect accessory for the man wishing Intensify the pleasure and delay his ejaculation and maintaining a strong erection that lasts long. Using lubricant, the sheath is placed over the penis while the ring is placed around the testicles to ensure its maintaining. More... Renegade Rev. Power Cage ClearThe...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Sheath to enlarge the penis - Renegade Power ExtensionThe penile sheath Renegade Power Extension will allow you to increase the length and the diameter of your penis and to give more pleasure to your partner. The penis sheath is feature an external structure that will intensify the pleasure of your partner during sex. This is a highly appreciated... Sheath to enlarge the penis -...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Renegade Men's Pleasure system for incredible orgasms and ejaculations ! Discover here this new inflatable prostate stimulator from The brand NS Novelties featuring two expandable rings. One for the penis and one for the testicles. With this device, you will be able to delay your ejaculation and enjoy very strong and hard erections while massaging your... Renegade Men's Pleasure system for...

  • CHF 179.90
    CHF 179.90

    Vibrator Infinit Nsnovelties, an incredible sex toy that bends to your wishes ... Here is a vibrator quite exceptional and unique in the world that will allow you to use it in many ways through its three flexible branches. Each branch is equipped with a powerful individually controllable motor with 3 different buttons. You will have the possibility to... Vibrator Infinit Nsnovelties, an...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Yoni eggs Crystal Large, an effective way to strengthen and control the muscles of your perineum. The Yoni egg also called Jade egg was once reserved in ancient China for women of a certain social status. They used them to pelvic floor muscle training or Taoist practice. The Nsnovelties brand offers here a wonderful version made of transparent pink glass... Yoni eggs Crystal Large, an effective...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Yoni eggs Crystal Large, an effective way to strengthen and control the muscles of your perineum. The Yoni egg also called Jade egg was once reserved in ancient China for women of a certain social status. They used them to pelvic floor muscle training or Taoist practice. The Nsnovelties brand offers here a wonderful version made of transparent pink glass... Yoni eggs Crystal Large, an effective...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Crystal medium: an anal plug of bulbous shape for intense orgasms and explosive ejaculations ! This anal plug from the collection of dildos Crystal by NS Novelties is completely made and blown by hand with ultra resistant borosilicate glass. The Medium Plug Crystal has a bulbous shape with a narrow base that will allow your anal muscles to contract... Crystal medium: an anal plug of...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Crystal medium: an anal plug of bulbous shape for intense orgasms and explosive ejaculations ! This anal plug from the collection of dildos Crystal by NS Novelties is completely made and blown by hand with ultra resistant borosilicate glass. The Medium Plug Crystal has a bulbous shape with a narrow base that will allow your anal muscles to contract... Crystal medium: an anal plug of...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Glass Crystal Clear Plug: a curved glass butt plug for deep stimulation of the anus ... This anal plug from the collection of dildos Crystal by NS Novelties is completely made and blown by hand with ultra resistant borosilicate glass. The Crystal Clear Glass Plug has a particular shape. Cleverly curved to perfectly target the erogenous zones of your... Glass Crystal Clear Plug: a curved...

  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Kinky Camo Blindfold: a mask with army look o plunge into complete darkness during your BDSM sessions ... This BDSM mask will immerse you in total darkness and awake all your senses. The blindfold is undoubtedly one of the best accessories for BDSM games. It allows the subject to be much more responsive to the touch, hearing and smell and even taste.... Kinky Camo Blindfold: a mask with...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Kinky Camo Paddle: a spanky toy for all lovers of spankings during your sadomasochistic sessions... This SM paddle will surely delight all fans of erotic spanking! On all fours, on his stomach or on your lap, with this paddle you will be able to inflict your subject the punishment he or she deserves. Feel free to use other BDSM constraint accessories... Kinky Camo Paddle: a spanky toy for...

  • CHF 47.90
    CHF 47.90

    Masturbator / penis sheath - Super StrokerHere is a masturbator / transparent penis sheath that can be used either to increase the thickness of your penis or for masturbation.Made from thermoplastic elastomer "body safe", you will be able to enjoy a very soft texture for pleasurable sensations. Use solo or couple for foreplay. Masturbator / penis sheath - Super...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Sheath to enlarge the penis - Renegade Power ExtensionThe penile sheath Renegade Power Extension will allow you to increase the length and the diameter of your penis and to give more pleasure to your partner. The penis sheath is feature an external structure that will intensify the pleasure of your partner during sex. This is a highly appreciated... Sheath to enlarge the penis -...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Yoni eggs Crystal Large, an effective way to strengthen and control the muscles of your perineum. The Yoni egg also called Jade egg was once reserved in ancient China for women of a certain social status. They used them to pelvic floor muscle training or Taoist practice. The Nsnovelties brand offers here a wonderful version made of transparent pink glass... Yoni eggs Crystal Large, an effective...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Shane Diesel Pump Powerhouse, a rechargeable and automatic penis pump to enlarge his penis. This penis pump from Nsnovelties is certainly one of the most powerful in the market by providing an ultimate aspiration power. Through this penis developer completely automatic and rechargeable, you will be able to increase the diameter and length of your penis... Shane Diesel Pump Powerhouse, a...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Crystal Spire: a tapered anal plug made of resistant glass for a deep and extraordinary anal stimulation... This anal plug from the collection of dildos Crystal by NS Novelties is completely made and blown by hand with ultra resistant borosilicate glass. The Plug Crystal Spire has a classic elongated shape with a conical base that will provide you an... Crystal Spire: a tapered anal plug...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Crystal Large Charchoal: an anal glass plug, long and wide for extreme stimulation of the anus ... This anal plug from the collection of dildos Crystal by NS Novelties is completely made and blown by hand with ultra resistant borosilicate glass. The Crystal Plug Large Charchoal has a bulbous sahpe with a narrow elongated base that will allow your anal... Crystal Large Charchoal: an anal...

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

NS Novelties

Résultats 1 - 19 sur 19.
  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Intrigue: un masseur prostatique ergonomique pour un massage simultané du périnée et de la prostate ! Intrigue de la marque NS Novelties est un masseur prostatique qui conviendra parfaitement pour les débutants de la pénétration anale. La pénétration se fait tout en douceur et sans douleurs désagréables. La forme de ce masseur prostatique a été très bien... Intrigue: un masseur prostatique...

  • CHF 109.90
    CHF 109.90

    Serenity, un vibromasseur très slim et ultra flexible pour stimuler simultanément le clitoris et le point G ! Le vibromasseur Serenity de la marque Nsnovelties est tout à fait unique en son genre. Vous allez vivre des moments de plaisir intense en ayant la possibilité de stimuler simultanément votre clitoris ainsi que votre point G avec 7 modes de... Serenity, un vibromasseur très slim...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Renegade gaine réversible pour pénisLa gaine pour pénis réversible Renegade est un accessoire parfait pour l'homme désirant accentuer le plaisir et retarder l'éjaculation en maintenant une forte érection bien dure. A l'aide de lubrifiant, la gaine vient se placer sur le pénis tandis que son anneau se place autour des testicules pour assurer son maintient.... Renegade gaine réversible pour...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Renegade Power Extension, une gaine pour grossir le pénis et pour stimuler votre partenaire... La gaine pénienne Renegade Power Extension va vous permettre d'augmenter la longueur ainsi que le diamètre de votre verge afin de donner encore plus de plaisir à votre partenaire. Cette gaine de pénis est garnie d’une structure externe qui permettra... Renegade Power Extension, une gaine...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Renegade Men’s Pleasure system, pour des orgasmes et des éjaculations sans précédent ! La marque NS Novelties propose ici un stimulateur prostatique gonflable muni de deux anneaux extensibles. Un pour le pénis et un pour les testicules. Grâce à ce dispositif, vous allez pouvoir retarder votre éjaculation et bénéficier de fortes érections très dures tout... Renegade Men’s Pleasure system, pour...

  • CHF 179.90
    CHF 179.90
    1 note(s)

    Vibromasseur Infinit Nsnovelties, un incroyable sextoy qui se plie à vos 4 volontés… Voici un vibromasseur tout à fait exceptionnel et unique en son genre qui vous permettra de l’utiliser de multiples manières grâce à ses 3 branches flexibles. Chaque branche est équipée d’un puissant moteur contrôlable individuellement grâce à 3 boutons différents. Vous... Vibromasseur Infinit Nsnovelties, un...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Œufs de Yoni Crystal Large, un moyen efficace pour renforcer et contrôler les muscles de votre périnée. L’œuf de Yoni également appelé œuf de Jade était réservé autrefois dans la Chine ancienne aux femmes d’un certain rang social. Elles s’en servaient pour la rééducation périnéale ou la pratique taoïste. La marque Nsnovelties vous propose une magnifique... Œufs de Yoni Crystal Large, un moyen...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Œufs de Yoni Crystal Large, un moyen efficace pour renforcer et contrôler les muscles de votre périnée. L’œuf de Yoni également appelé œuf de Jade était réservé autrefois dans la Chine ancienne aux femmes d’un certain rang social. Elles s’en servaient pour la rééducation périnéale ou la pratique taoïste. La marque Nsnovelties vous propose une magnifique... Œufs de Yoni Crystal Large, un moyen...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Crystal medium: un plug anal en forme de bulbe pour des orgasmes intenses et des éjaculations explosives ! Ce plug anal de la collection de dildos Crystal by NS Novelties est entièrement fabriqué et soufflé à la main avec du verre borosilicate ultra résistant. Le plug Crystal Medium a une forme de bulbe avec une base plus étroite qui permettra à vos... Crystal medium: un plug anal en forme...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Crystal medium: un plug anal en forme de bulbe pour des orgasmes intenses et des éjaculations explosives ! Ce plug anal de la collection de dildos Crystal by NS Novelties est entièrement fabriqué et soufflé à la main avec du verre borosilicate ultra résistant. Le plug Crystal Medium a une forme de bulbe avec une base plus étroite qui permettra à vos... Crystal medium: un plug anal en forme...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Crystal Glass Plug Clear: un gode anal courbé pour une stimulation en profondeur de l’anus… Ce plug anal de la collection de dildos Crystal by NS Novelties est entièrement fabriqué et soufflé à la main avec du verre borosilicate ultra résistant. Le Crystal Glass Plug Clear a une forme particulière. Astucieusement recourbé pour cibler parfaitement les... Crystal Glass Plug Clear: un gode...

  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Kinky Camo Blindfold: un masque au look armée pour vous plonger dans l’obscurité lors de vos séances BDSM… Ce masque BDSM vous plongera dans l’obscurité totale et éveillera tous vos sens. Le masque fait incontestablement partie des accessoires incontournables pour les jeux BDSM. Il permet au sujet ou à la personne soumise d’être beaucoup plus réceptive... Kinky Camo Blindfold: un masque au...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Kinky Camo Paddle : une tapette pour tous les amateurs de fessées lors de vos séances sadomasochistes Ce paddle SM ou tapette SM en français ravira certainement tous les adeptes de fessées érotiques ! A quatre pattes, sur le ventre ou sur vos genoux, grâce à ce paddle vous allez pouvoir infliger à votre sujet la punition qu’il ou qu’elle mérite.... Kinky Camo Paddle : une tapette pour...

  • CHF 47.90
    CHF 47.90

    Masturbateur-gaine pénienne Super StrokerVoici un masturbateur / gaine de pénis  transparent qui pourra être utilisé soit pour accroitre l’épaisseur de votre pénis ou pour la masturbation. Réalisée à partir d’élastomère thermoplastique "body safe", vous allez pouvoir profiter d’une texture très douce pour des sensations jouissives. A utiliser en solo ou... Masturbateur-gaine pénienne Super...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Renegade Power Extension, une gaine pénienne pour accentuer le plaisir de votre partenaire et pour agrandir votre pénis... La gaine pénienne Renegade Power Extension va vous permettre d'augmenter la longueur ainsi que le diamètre de votre verge afin de donner encore plus de plaisir à votre partenaire. Cette gaine de pénis est garnie d’une structure... Renegade Power Extension, une gaine...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Œufs de Yoni Crystal Large, un moyen efficace pour renforcer et contrôler les muscles de votre périnée. L’œuf de Yoni également appelé œuf de Jade était réservé autrefois dans la Chine ancienne aux femmes d’un certain rang social. Elles s’en servaient pour la rééducation périnéale ou la pratique taoïste. La marque Nsnovelties vous propose une magnifique... Œufs de Yoni Crystal Large, un moyen...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90
    1 note(s)

    Shane Diesel Powerhouse Pump, une pompe à pénis rechargeable et automatique pour grossir son pénis. Cette pompe à pénis de la marque Nsnovelties est certainement l’une des plus puissante du marché en fournissant un pouvoir d’aspiration ultime. Grâce à ce développeur de pénis complètement automatique et rechargeable, vous allez pouvoir augmenter le... Shane Diesel Powerhouse Pump, une...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Crystal Spire: un plug anal conique fabriqué en verre résistant pour une stimulation anale profonde et jouissive… Ce plug anal de la collection de dildos Crystal by NS Novelties est entièrement fabriqué et soufflé à la main avec du verre borosilicate ultra résistant. Le plug Crystal Spire a une forme allongée classique avec une base conique qui vous... Crystal Spire: un plug anal conique...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Crystal Large Charchoal: un plug anal en verre, long et large pour une stimulation de l’anus hors normes… Ce plug anal de la collection de dildos Crystal by NS Novelties est entièrement fabriqué et soufflé à la main avec du verre borosilicate ultra résistant. Le plug Crystal Large Charchoal a une forme de bulbe avec une base allongée plus étroite qui... Crystal Large Charchoal: un plug anal...

Résultats 1 - 19 sur 19.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne