Power Bullet

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
  • CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90
    CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90

    Palm Power Rechargeable, the compact Wand vibrator ultra powerful now available in wireless version! The power of the Wand vibrator Palm Power is well established. This is a bestseller since many years around the world. It is very popular for its ease of use and its powerful vibrations. Now the rechargeable model delivers the power of the original, but... Palm Power Rechargeable, the compact...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 18.90
    CHF 18.90

    Frisky Finger PowerBulletKeeping couples close together in every sense of the word! C'mon get frisky... Giving someone the finger has never been so much fun!Unisex stimulatorHer: clitoral, anal, vaginal stimulationHim: anal, perineum, testicular stimulationMaterial: plastic TPULength: 8 cmDiameter: Ø 2.3 cmPower supply: 3 LR44 batteries (included) Frisky Finger PowerBulletKeeping...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Panty Vibe, an ultra powerful vibrator that fits perfectly into your panties ... With Panty Vibe you will vibrate of pleasure discreetly, no matter the place where you are! Indeed, you Panty Power comes with a mini vibrator and a very sexy lace panties fitted with a small secret pocket in order to place the vibrator. The shape of the vibrator has been... Panty Vibe, an ultra powerful...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    PalmPowerUltimate power in the palm of your hand. Soothe your senses with the PalmPower personal massager.Powered by PowerBullet, PalmPower provides you with super-charged vibrations that send relaxing sensations throughout your body with phenomenal intensity. Plug it in, press the button and hold on...Material: ABS plastic / silicone without... PalmPowerUltimate power in the palm...

  • CHF 18.90
    CHF 18.90

    Tingling Tongue PowerBulletA discreet and powerful finger vibrator in the shape of a mini tongue. This quiet, multi-speed vibe is waterproof for fun in the hot tub or shower. It’s flickering jelly tongue delivers powerful pulsations to your most sensitive spots.Material: TPUDimensions: 9.6cm x 2cmLength of the tongue: 3.5cmPower supply: 3 LR44 batteries... Tingling Tongue PowerBulletA discreet...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    PalmSensual2 pack Palm Power heads. Designed to fit with Palm Power massager.Palm Below: rounded flexible neck for G-Spot stimulation.Palm Dual: double action ends for G-Spot and clitoral stimulation.Material: Silicone (without phthalates) PalmSensual2 pack Palm Power heads....

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    PalmBody2 pack Palm Power heads. Designed to fit with Palm Power massager.Palm Finger: two pointed edges to relax every muscle in your fingers and palm.Palm Arm: two rounded edges glide over your arm for a truly magnificent massage.Material: 100% silicone, phthalate free, soft touch. PalmBody2 pack Palm Power heads....

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    PalmPleasure, a set of 2 interchangeable tips for your Palm Power to vary the pleasures ... These two tips 100% silicone allow you to provide even more versatility and fun options to your PalmPower Wand vibrator. PalmPleasure kit includes two attachments that when used with your PalmPower help you relieve your stress by getting invigorating massages on... PalmPleasure, a set of 2...

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Power Bullet

Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
  • CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90
    CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90
    4 note(s)

    Palm Power Rechargeable, le vibromasseur Wand compact et ultra puissant maintenant disponible en version sans fil ! La puissance du vibromasseur Wand Palm Power n’est plus à démontrer. Il s’agit là d’un bestseller depuis des années à travers le monde entier. Il est très apprécié pour sa simplicité d’utilisation et pour la puissance de ses vibrations.... Palm Power Rechargeable, le...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 18.90
    CHF 18.90

    Frisky Finger PowerBulletCe mini vibromasseur unisexe se glisse sur un doigt et s'enclenche facilement à l'aide du petit bouton situé à l'arrière. Son puissant moteur procure d'agréables sensations. Doux et couvert de picots, ce mini vibro viendra titiller vos parties intimes, testicules, périnée, anus, vagin, clitoris pour votre plus grand bonheur.... Frisky Finger PowerBulletCe mini...

  • CHF 18.90
    CHF 18.90

    Langue vibrante avec PowerBulletCe petit vibromasseur en forme de langue vient se glisser sur le doigt. Il suffit d’appuyer sur le bouton pour que la mini langue en latex se mettre à frétiller. Très apprécié pour la stimulation du clitoris ou des testicules. C’est le sextoy parfait pour les couples et ça devient très excitant si chacun à sa bague... Langue vibrante avec PowerBulletCe...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90
    1 note(s)

    Panty Vibe, un vibromasseur ultra puissant qui s’intègre parfaitement dans une petite culotte… Avec Panty Vibe vous allez vibrer de plaisir en toute discrétion, peu importe l’endroit ou vous vous trouverez. En effet, Power Panty vous est livré avec un mini vibromasseur et une culotte en dentelle très sexy pourvue d’une petite poche secrète afin de pouvoir... Panty Vibe, un vibromasseur ultra...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90
    1 note(s)

    PalmPower, un vibromasseur ultra puissant pour des orgasmes intenses et explosifs ! Propulsé par Powerbullet, Power Palm vous prodigue des vibrations vraiment puissantes et envoit des sensations relaxantes à travers tout votre corps avec une intensité phénoménale. Branchez votre masseur personnel Palm Power, appuyez sur son bouton de mise en marche,... PalmPower, un vibromasseur ultra...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    PalmSensualPalm Sensual est un pack de 2 embouts qui s’adaptent sur le PalmPower.Stimulez le point G ou le clitoris. A vous de choisir selon votre humeur. Et pourquoi pas l’un après l’autre. Laissez votre partenaire s’en occuper peut être également très excitant.Matière: Silicone (sans phtalates) PalmSensualPalm Sensual est un pack...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    PalmBodyPalmbody est un pack de 2 têtes interchangeable pour le vibromasseur PalmPower. Ces embouts sont conçus afin de masser les bras et les mains. Un vrai régal et un véritable moment de détente. Ne vous en privez surtout pas.Matière: Silicone (sans phtalates) PalmBodyPalmbody est un pack de 2...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    PalmPleasure, Un kit de 2 embouts interchangeables pour votre Palm Power afin de varier les plaisirs… Ces 2 embouts 100% silicone vous permettront de fournir encore plus de polyvalence et d’options de plaisir à votre vibromasseur Wand PalmPower. Le kit PalmPleasure comprend 2 pièces jointes qui lorsqu'il est utilisé avec votre PalmPower vous aidera à... PalmPleasure, Un kit de 2 embouts...

Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne