Pleasure Wigs

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Platinum Blonde Wig Fancy, to change your look in a wink ! With the Jessie Platinum Blonde wig you can change your appearance in no time without the need to go to the hairdresser. Have fun and transform yourself for a few hours and why not dress up by choosing a sexy costume  in our assortment. Police, maid, nurse ... Surprise your partner by making his... Platinum Blonde Wig Fancy, to change...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Red Head Fancy wig with square cut, to change your look in a wink! With the red wig Cici you are going to transform yourself in no time without even having to go to your hairdresser. Have fun for the time of an evening and why not disguise yourself by choosing a sexy costume  in our assortment. Nurse, maid, nurse ... Surprise your partner by making his... Red Head Fancy wig with square cut,...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Fancy black wig with long hair, to change your appearance in no time! With the Steph black wig you are going to transform yourself in a wink without even having to visit your hairdresser. Have fun and disguise yourself by changing color and hair cut for a moment and why not trying one of our sexy uniform from our range of sexy costumes. Nurse, maid, nurse... Fancy black wig with long hair, to...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    A Fancy curly blond wig platinum with long hair for a super sexy look! With the Jennifer blonde wig you will be able to transform yourself for a moment of real Pin-up. Have fun and disguise yourself by choosing one of our sexy costumes or uniforms  and surprise your partner by realizing his wildest fantasies ... With our fancy wigs you can completely... A Fancy curly blond wig platinum with...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    A Fancy wig with long hair for a super sexy look! With the Joey blonde wig you will be able to transform yourself for a moment of real Pin-up. Have fun and disguise yourself by choosing one of our sexy costumes or uniforms and surprise your partner by realizing his wildest fantasies ... With our fancy wigs you can completely change your style for a party... A Fancy wig with long hair for a...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    A Fancy blond wig platinum with long hair for a super sexy look! With the Courtney black wig you will be able to transform yourself for a moment of real Pin-up. Have fun and disguise yourself by choosing one of our sexy costumes or uniforms  and surprise your partner by realizing his wildest fantasies ... With our fancy wigs you can completely change your... A Fancy blond wig platinum with long...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    A Fancy blond wig platinum with long hair for a super sexy look! With the Céline black wig you will be able to transform yourself for a moment of real Pin-up. Have fun and disguise yourself by choosing one of our sexy costumes or uniforms  and surprise your partner by realizing his wildest fantasies ... With our fancy wigs you can completely change your... A Fancy blond wig platinum with long...

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Pleasure Wigs

Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.
  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Perruque Fantaisie Blond platine, pour changer de look en un clin d’oeil! Avec la perruque Jessie Blond platine vous allez pouvoir changer d’apparence en un rien de temps sans avoir besoin d’aller chez le coiffeur. Amusez vous à vous transformer pour quelques heures et pourquoi pas vous déguiser en choisissant un costume  sexy dans notre assortiment.... Perruque Fantaisie Blond platine,...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Perruque Fantaisie Rousse avec coupe au carré, pour changer de look en un clin d’oeil! Avec la perruque rousse Cici vous allez pouvoir vous métamorphoser en un rien de temps sans même devoir d’aller chez votre coiffeur. Amusez vous à vous transformer pour l’instant d’une soirée et pourquoi pas vous déguiser en choisissant un costume sexy  dans notre... Perruque Fantaisie Rousse avec coupe...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Perruque Fantaisie noire avec coupe longue, pour changer d’apparence en un rien de temps ! Avec la perruque noire Steph vous allez pouvoir vous métamorphoser en un clin d’oeil sans même devoir vous rendre chez votre coiffeur. Amusez vous à vous déguiser en changeant de couleur et de coupe pour l’instant d’une soirée et pourquoi pas vous habiller avec un... Perruque Fantaisie noire avec coupe...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Perruque Fantaisie blond platine bouclée avec coupe longue, pour un look super sexy ! Avec la perruque blonde Jennifer vous allez pouvoir vous transformer en un instant en véritable Pin-up. Amusez vous à vous déguiser en choisissant l’un de nos costumes ou uniformes super sexy  et surprenez votre partenaire en réalisant ses fantasmes les plus délirants…... Perruque Fantaisie blond platine...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90
    1 note(s)

    Perruque Fantaisie avec coupe longue, pour un look super sexy ! Avec la perruque Joey vous allez pouvoir vous transformer en un instant en véritable Pin-up. Amusez vous à vous déguiser en choisissant l’un de nos costumes ou uniformes super sexy et surprenez votre partenaire en réalisant ses fantasmes les plus délirants… Avec nos perruques fantaisies vous... Perruque Fantaisie avec coupe longue,...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Perruque Fantaisie noire avec coupe longue, pour un look super sexy ! Avec la perruque blonde Courtney vous allez pouvoir vous transformer en un instant en véritable Pin-up. Amusez vous à vous déguiser en choisissant l’un de nos costumes ou uniformes super sexy  et surprenez votre partenaire en réalisant ses fantasmes les plus délirants… Avec nos... Perruque Fantaisie noire avec coupe...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Perruque Fantaisie noire avec coupe au carré, pour un look super sexy ! Avec la perruque blonde Céline vous allez pouvoir vous transformer en un instant en véritable Pin-up. Amusez vous à vous déguiser en choisissant l’un de nos costumes ou uniformes super sexy  et surprenez votre partenaire en réalisant ses fantasmes les plus délirants… Avec nos... Perruque Fantaisie noire avec coupe...

Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne