Lubrix

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
  • CHF 7.90
    CHF 7.90

    lubricant Lubrix: a classic with its very special composition that suits all penetrations. The Lubrix lubricant has been created for sexual comfort, especially for vaginal penetration. Indeed, the lubricant Lubrix was designed from a water-based formula that fully respects the intimate flora of the woman or the man while preserving good health and... lubricant Lubrix: a classic with its...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Maxi Penis - cream to enlarge the penisMaxi Penis Cream has the distinction of not increasing the length of the penis but its diameter. Many men and women say that what matters to them is the thickness of the penis, not its length. Use this cream to increase the thickness of the penis For best results, we recommend a massage sex 3 times a day with a... Maxi Penis - cream to enlarge the...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Lubrix Hot Gel: a lubricant specially developed to intensify the sensations during sex. Lubrix Hot Gel is a lubricant recommended by the Dr. Jacques Waynberg for all your sexual intercourse when you have difficulty in feeling pleasure. The "Hot Gel" lubricant maximizes the sensations of pleasure through a special additive that boosts the production of... Lubrix Hot Gel: a lubricant specially...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Lubrix Gel Vibrator: a lubricant specially developed to optimize te contact with your sex toys ... Lubrix Vibrator Gel is a lubricant recommended by the Dr. Waynberg whose special formula is designed to maximize the contact between the your intimate mucous and sex toys. Indeed, its water-based composition has been carefully developed to be fully... Lubrix Gel Vibrator: a lubricant...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Lubrifist Lubrix: a lubricant specially developed for strong dilations without pain. The Lubrifist lubricant has been created for your sexual comfort, especially for the extreme dilatations. Indeed, this Lubrifist gel is an enhanced lubricant that is perfect for extreme expansion as anal penetration, vaginal or anal fist. Lubrifist is exceptional, you... Lubrifist Lubrix: a lubricant...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    lubricant Lubrix: a classic with its very special composition that suits all penetrations. The Lubrix lubricant has been created for sexual comfort, especially for vaginal penetration. Indeed, the lubricant Lubrix was designed from a water-based formula that fully respects the intimate flora of the woman or the man while preserving good health and... lubricant Lubrix: a classic with its...

  • CHF 7.90
    CHF 7.90

    Anal lubricant LubrixThe Anal lubricant Lubrix is one of the best intimate gels designed for sodomy. This lubricant is commonly used by professionals in the world of the X. Its water-based formula has an excellent lubricity and last for long! Especially appreciated for anal penetration. Totally odorless and colorless this gel that does not stain.... Anal lubricant LubrixThe Anal...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    lubricant Lubrix: a classic with its very special composition that suits all penetrations. The Lubrix lubricant has been created for sexual comfort, especially for vaginal penetration. Indeed, the lubricant Lubrix was designed from a water-based formula that fully respects the intimate flora of the woman or the man while preserving good health and... lubricant Lubrix: a classic with its...

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Lubrix

Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
  • CHF 7.90
    CHF 7.90

    Gel lubrifiant Lubrix: un grand classique par sa composition bien spéciale qui convient à toutes les pénétrations. Le lubrifiant Lubrix a créé pour le confort sexuel, plus particulièrement pour les pénétrations vaginales. En effet, le gel lubrifiant Lubrix a été conçu à partir d’une formule à base d’eau qui respecte complètement la flore intime de la... Gel lubrifiant Lubrix: un grand...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90
    2 note(s)

    Maxi Penis, une crème pour agrandir le pénis en longuer mais surtout en épaisseur... La crème Maxi Penis a la particularité d’augmenter non pas seulement la longueur du pénis mais surtout son diamètre. Beaucoup de femmes affirment que ce qui compte pour elles, c'est surtout l'épaisseur du pénis et non pas sa longueur. En effets, les femmes préfèrent les... Maxi Penis, une crème pour agrandir...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Lubrix Hot Gel: un lubrifiant spécialement élaboré pour intensifier les sensations lors des rapports sexuels. Lubrix Hot Gel est un lubrifiant préconisé par le docteur Jacques Waynberg pour tous vos rapports sexuels lorsque vous avez de la peine à ressentir du plaisir. Le lubrifiant « Hot gel » maximise les sensations de plaisir grâce à un additif... Lubrix Hot Gel: un lubrifiant...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Lubrix Gel Vibrator: un lubrifiant spécialement élaboré pour optimiser le contact avec vos accessoires sexuels… Lubrix Gel Vibrator est un lubrifiant recommandé par le docteur Waynberg dont la formule spéciale est conçue pour optimiser le contact entre les muqueuses intimes et les sextoys ou les différents accessoires sexuels. En effet, sa composition à... Lubrix Gel Vibrator: un lubrifiant...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90
    1 note(s)

    Lubrifist Lubrix: un lubrifiant spécialement élaboré pour de fortes dilatations sans douleur. Le lubrifiant Lubrifist a créé pour le confort sexuel, plus particulièrement pour les fortes dilations. En effet, le gel Lubrifist est un lubrifiant renforcé qui conviendra parfaitement pour la dilatation extrême comme la sodomie, le fist vaginal ou anal. Son... Lubrifist Lubrix: un lubrifiant...

  • CHF 7.90
    CHF 7.90

    Lubrifiant anal Lubrix, le lubrifiant petit prix à consommer sans modération... Le lubrifiant anal Lubrix fait partie des meilleurs gels intimes conçus pour la sodomie. Ce lubrifiant est couramment utilisé par les professionnels dans le milieu du X. Sa formule à base d'eau possède un excellent pouvoir de lubrification longue durée spécialement appréciée... Lubrifiant anal Lubrix, le lubrifiant...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Gel lubrifiant Lubrix: un grand classique par sa composition bien spéciale qui convient à toutes les pénétrations. Le lubrifiant Lubrix a créé pour le confort sexuel, plus particulièrement pour les pénétrations vaginales. En effet, le gel lubrifiant Lubrix a été conçu à partir d’une formule à base d’eau qui respecte complètement la flore intime de la... Gel lubrifiant Lubrix: un grand...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Gel lubrifiant Lubrix: un grand classique par sa composition bien spéciale qui convient à toutes les pénétrations. Le lubrifiant Lubrix a créé pour le confort sexuel, plus particulièrement pour les pénétrations vaginales. En effet, le gel lubrifiant Lubrix a été conçu à partir d’une formule à base d’eau qui respecte complètement la flore intime de la... Gel lubrifiant Lubrix: un grand...

Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne