Envy

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 29 items
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    String Mesh Sport: a very sexy black thong for a sporty and casual look! The Sport Mesh string from the sexy lingerie collection for men "Envy" is designed in a very light material, very soft and very comfortable to wear. This string for man will perfectly put your butt in value with a narrow elastic around the waist and a large front poach o enhance... String Mesh Sport: a very sexy black...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    A black boxer shorts with a low rise cut which will enhance your sex! Here is very sexy a boxer shorts for man. The cut was designed to highlight and accentuate your manhood. A wide elastic band of 4.5cm white with red stripe and printed with the Envy logo gives a very sporty look. The material is very pleasant on the skin and very comfortable to wear.... A black boxer shorts with a low rise...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    A super sexy underwear white with micro fishnet to enhance your body and for a sporty look! This sexy underwear for men is made from a breathable material composed of micro fishnet which makes it very comfortable to wear in hot weather or for sport. His white elastic off 4.2cm marked underlined with a thin red band gives it an athletic and casual look... A super sexy underwear white with...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Long johns for a sexy body and to sublimate your buttocks and highlight your manhood! These boxer are super sexy, they highlight your body and will bring out your athletic side. A black elastic 4 cm wide with the logo of the American brand Envy gives it a very sporty look. Material: 92% Polyester / 8% Spandex Available sizes: SM - 71/81 cm ML - 81/91 cm Long johns for a sexy body and to...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Boxer shorts with camouflage patterns for a look even more sexy ! This Boxer camouflage is very sexy and very trendy. Made from a very soft fabric, this underwear is super comfortable and very wearable. Its cut is modern and the camouflage patterns make it a very original Boxer Breief while putting your body in value in the same time. A wide elastic... Boxer shorts with camouflage patterns...

  • CHF 23.90
    CHF 23.90

    A very sexy thong for all men wishing to sublimate their buttocks ... This string from the American brand "Envy" is really sexy! Made in a microfibre fabrics, this string is very comfortable to wear and very pleasant to the skin contact. The cut will highlight your private parts and buttocks. This string can be removed easily by yourself or your partner... A very sexy thong for all men wishing...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    A sexy white boxer shorts that enhance your body and your manhood! Those boxer shorts are made from a very soft and very comfortable material. It highlights your private parts with its modern slim fit. A black elastic of 4 cm wide with the logo of the American brand Envy gives it a very sporty look. Material: 92% Polyester / 8% Spandex Available sizes: SM... A sexy white boxer shorts that...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Jock Strap from the brand "Envy" for a nice buttocks and absolute comfort in all circumstances ... Contrary to popular belief, the Jock-strap or jockstraps is not reserved only for gay men. The jockstrap is primarily a men's clothing that is specially designed for sport. Indeed, the skin contact is minimized while ensuring optimal supports genitals. This... Jock Strap from the brand "Envy" for...

  • CHF 23.90
    CHF 23.90

    A very sexy thong for uninhibited men who love to enhance their buttocks ... This horizontal striped thong is very sexy.  It will highlight your genitals parts and your buttocks for the delight of your partner. Its cut is very modern and give you a sporty and casual look. Today, men's thongs are trendy because of their comfort. The material made of... A very sexy thong for uninhibited men...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Boxer shorts with camouflage patterns for a look even more sexy ! This Boxer camouflage is very sexy and very trendy. Made from a very soft fabric, this underwear is super comfortable and very wearable. Its cut is modern and the camouflage patterns make it a very original Boxer Breief while putting your body in value in the same time. A wide elastic... Boxer shorts with camouflage patterns...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    String Mesh Sport: a very sexy black thong for a sporty and casual look! The Sport Mesh string from the sexy lingerie collection for men "Envy" is designed in a very light material, very soft and very comfortable to wear. This string for man will perfectly put your butt in value with a narrow elastic around the waist and a large front poach o enhance... String Mesh Sport: a very sexy black...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    V-Thong Low Rise: a sexy thong with Wet Look effect to enhance your most intimate parts! This string for man sexy from the lingerie collection "ENVY" is made from a very soft fabric and is very pleasant to the skin contact. This string is designed with a minimum of tissue to put your body in value. A thin elastic band will ensure a perfect fit around... V-Thong Low Rise: a sexy thong with...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Slip black Mesh: an ultra sexy and slightly transparent slip for a glimpse of your most intimate parts ... This slip for man from the sexy lingerie collection "ENVY" is made of a slightly transparent fabric, very soft and very pleasant to the skin contact. This slip is designed in micro fishnet fabric that will let shine your most intimate parts. Its... Slip black Mesh: an ultra sexy and...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Lowrise Zip Thong : an ultra sexy string with a zipper on the front poach to reveal your most intimate parts ... This string for man from the sexy lingerie collection "ENVY" is made from a very soft fabric and is very pleasant to the skin contact. The beautiful blue of this tight string will perfectly highlight your skin tone. On the front, there is also... Lowrise Zip Thong : an ultra sexy...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    A super sexy black shorts with white stripes to refine your body! This underwear for men is very sexy and very elegant. It is made from a very soft and really comfortable fabric. The cut is modern and the white vertical lines will refine your silhouette. Material: 96% Polyester / 4% spandex Available sizes: SM - 71/81 cm ML - 81/91 cm A super sexy black shorts with white...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Low Rise Thong : a red string for a super sexy look! This string for man sexy from the lingerie collection "ENVY" is made from a very soft and very pleasant fabric to the skin contact. This string for man will highlight your skin tone and will also perfectly put your butt in value. Its attractive design fits all shapes and will give you a super sexy look.... Low Rise Thong : a red string for a...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    A very sexy boxer shorts made of fishnet for uninhibited men! This transparent fishnet boxer shorts is very sexy. It will let glimpse your sexe and your buttocks for the delight of your partner. The fabric is very pleasant on the skin and very comfortable to wear. Material: 95% Cotton / 5% Spandex Available sizes: SM - 71/81 cm ML - 81/91 cm A very sexy boxer shorts made of...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Sexy boxer shorts with a sporty cut and a wet look! This boxer short is made from a material featuring many small holes to let it breathe and make it ultra comfortable to wear in hot weather or when practicing sports. His wet look also gives it an athletic look and put your body in value. Material: 95% Cotton / 5% Spandex Available sizes: SM - 71/81 cm ML... Sexy boxer shorts with a sporty cut...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    A black sexy boxer shorts that will enhance your buttocks and your manhood! Those boxer shorts are made from a very soft material and very comfortable. It highlights your private parts and your bottom thanks to its very modern cut with a wrap around fit. A black elastic of 4 cm wide with the logo of the American brand Envy gives it a very sporty look.... A black sexy boxer shorts that will...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Jock Strap from the brand "Envy" made to enhance your buttocks and for an absolute comfort in all circumstances ... Contrary to popular belief, the Jock-strap suspender not reserved just for the gay. The jockstrap is a men's clothing specially designed for the sport. Indeed, the skin contact is minimized while ensuring an optimal supports for your... Jock Strap from the brand "Envy" made...

  • CHF 23.90
    CHF 23.90

    A sexy striped black thong for men wishing to sublimate their buttocks and refine their silhouette ... This string of the American brand "Envy" is really sexy. His white stripes will refine your figure while highlighting your buttocks and genitals parts. Today, thongs for men are very popular and are popular for their comfort. The material is very soft... A sexy striped black thong for men...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Fishnet black thong transparent "Envy" for casual men who like to put their butt in value! Designed in a very soft and very pleasant textile on the  skin, thise fishnet thong for men will enhance your buttocks and your penis. A wide black elastic gives it a masculine side and a sporty look while the transparent front of the thong will delight your partner... Fishnet black thong transparent...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    A super sexy thong for uninhibited men who love to enhance their buttocks ... This string of the American brand "Envy" is really sexy. It certainly will excite your partner with his very sensual cut and low size that will put your body in value. Your buttocks and your genitals parts will be perfectly highlighted to accentuate even your manhood. The string... A super sexy thong for uninhibited...

  • CHF 23.90
    CHF 23.90

    A very sexy thong for all men wishing to sublimate their buttocks ... This string from the American brand "Envy" is really sexy! Made in a microfibre fabrics, this string is very comfortable to wear and very pleasant to the skin contact. The cut will highlight your private parts and buttocks. This string can be removed easily by yourself or your partner... A very sexy thong for all men wishing...

Showing 1 - 24 of 29 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Envy

par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 29.
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    String Mesh Sport: un string noir très sexy pour un look sportif et décontracté ! Le string Mesh Sport de la collection de lingerie sexy pour hommes « Envy » est conçu dans une matière très légère, très douce et très agréable à porter. Ce string pour homme mettra parfaitement vos fesses en valeur avec un élastique étroit autour de la taille et une grande... String Mesh Sport: un string noir...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Un boxer short taille basse noir avec une coupe qui met votre sexe en valeur ! Ce boxer short est un sous vêtement pour homme très sexy. Sa coupe a été conçue pour mettre en avant et accentuer votre virilité. Une large bande élastique de 4,5cm blanche avec un filet rouge imprimée du logo Envy lui donne un look très sportif. La matière est très agréable... Un boxer short taille basse noir avec...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Un caleçon blanc super sexy à micros-résilles pour mettre votre corps en valeur et pour un look sportif ! Ce caleçon est fabriqué à partir d’un matériau composé de micro-résilles qui laisse respirer le tissu, ce qui le rend très confortable à porter lors de grande chaleur ou pour le sport. Son large élastique blanc de 4.2cm marqué par une fine bande rouge... Un caleçon blanc super sexy à...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Un caleçon long près du corps super sexy pour sublimer vos fesses et mettre en avant votre virilité! Ces caleçons longs sont super sexy, ils mettent en valeur votre corps et feront ressortir votre côté athlétique. Un large élastique noir de 4 cm avec le logo de la marque Américaine Envy lui donne un look très sport. Matière : 92% Polyester / 8% spandex... Un caleçon long près du corps super...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Jock-Strap de la marque « Envy », pour des fesses sexy et un confort absolu en toutes circonstances… Contrairement aux idées reçues, le Jock-strap ou suspensoir (en français) n’est pas réservé qu’aux hommes gays. Le jockstrap est en premier lieu un sous vêtement masculin spécialement conçu pour la pratique du sport. En effet, le contact sur la peau est... Jock-Strap de la marque « Envy »,...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Un caleçon avec des motifs camouflage pour un look encore plus sexy ! Ce Boxer camouflage est très sexy et très tendance. Fabriqué à partir d’un tissu très doux, ce caleçon est super confortable et très agréable à porter. Sa coupe est moderne et ses motifs camouflage en font un sous vêtement original tout en mettant votre corps en valeur. Une large... Un caleçon avec des motifs camouflage...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Un caleçon avec des motifs camouflage pour un look encore plus sexy ! Ce Boxer camouflage est très sexy et très tendance. Fabriqué à partir d’un tissu très doux, ce caleçon est super confortable et très agréable à porter. Sa coupe est moderne et ses motifs camouflage en font un sous vêtement original tout en mettant votre corps en valeur. Une large... Un caleçon avec des motifs camouflage...

  • CHF 23.90
    CHF 23.90

    Un string très sexy pour les hommes décomplexés désirant sublimer leurs fesses… Ce string de la marque américaine « Envy » est vraiment hyper sexy. Conçu dans un tissus fait de microfibre, ce string est très confortable à porter et très agréable au contact de la peau. Sa coupe mettra en évidence vos parties intimes ainsi que vos fesses. Ce string peut se... Un string très sexy pour les hommes...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Un boxer short blanc très sexy qui mettra votre corps en valeur ainsi que votre virilité ! Ce boxer short est fabriqué à partir d’une matière très douce et très confortable. Il met en valeur vos parties intimes grâce à sa coupe moderne près du corps. Un large élastique noir de 4 cm avec le logo de la marque Américaine Envy lui donne un look très sport.... Un boxer short blanc très sexy qui...

  • CHF 23.90
    CHF 23.90
    1 note(s)

    Un string très sexy pour les hommes décomplexés qui aiment mettre leurs fesses en valeur… Ce string à rayures horizontales est très sexy, il mettra en avant vos parties génitales ainsi que vos fesses pour le plus grand bonheur de votre partenaire. Sa coupe est très moderne et son look vous donnera une allure sportive et décontractée. Aujourd’hui, les... Un string très sexy pour les hommes...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Mankini Borat: devenez vous aussi un sexe symbole avec ce maillot Mankini vert Fluo ! Le Mankini est incontestablement le maillot pour homme devenu le plus célèbre au monde suite au à la sortie du film « Borat » Devenez vous aussi un sexe symbole ! Ce qui est sûr, c’est que vous ne passerez pas inaperçu. Que ce soit sur la plage, lors d’une fête ou lors... Mankini Borat: devenez vous aussi un...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    V-String Low Rise: un string très sexy avec effet Wet Look pour mettre en valeur vos parties les plus intimes ! Ce string pour homme de la collection de lingerie sexy « ENVY » est fabriqué à partir d’un tissu très doux et très agréable au contact de la peau. Ce string est conçu avec un minimum de tissu afin de mettre votre corps en valeur. Une fine bande... V-String Low Rise: un string très...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Slip Mesh noir: un slip ultra sexy et légèrement transparent pour laisser entrevoir vos parties les plus intimes… Ce slip pour homme de la collection de lingerie sexy « ENVY » est fabriqué à partir d’un tissu légèrement transparent, très doux et très agréable au contact de la peau. Ce slip est conçu dans un tissu en micro résille qui laissera... Slip Mesh noir: un slip ultra sexy et...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    String Lowrise Zip: un slip ultra sexy avec une fermeture éclair sur la poche avant pour dévoiler vos parties les plus intimes… Ce string pour homme de la collection de lingerie sexy « ENVY » est fabriqué à partir d’un tissu très doux et très agréable au contact de la peau. Le magnifique bleu de ce string moulant fera ressortir votre teint à merveille.... String Lowrise Zip: un slip ultra...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Un caleçon noir super sexy à rayures blanches pour affiner votre silhouette ! Ce caleçon est très sexy et très élégant. Il est fabriqué à partir d’un tissu très doux et super confortable à porter. Sa coupe est moderne et ses lignes verticales blanches viendront affiner votre silhouette. Matière : 96% Polyester / 4% spandex Tailles disponibles : SM – 71/81... Un caleçon noir super sexy à rayures...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    String rouge Low Rise: un string taille basse pour un look super sexy ! Ce string pour homme de la collection de lingerie sexy « ENVY » est fabriqué à partir d’un tissu très doux et très agréable au contact de la peau. Ce string pour homme fera ressortir votre teint et mettra parfaitement vos fesses en valeur. Sa coupe moderne s’adapte à toutes les... String rouge Low Rise: un string...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Un boxer short très sexy en résille pour les hommes décomplexés ! Ce boxer short en résille transparent est très sexy. Il laissera entrevoir votre sexe ainsi que vos fesses pour le plus grand bonheur de votre partenaire. Le tissu est très agréable sur la peau et très confortable à porter. Matière : 95% Cotton / 5% spandex Tailles disponibles : SM – 71/81... Un boxer short très sexy en résille...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Un boxer très sexy avec une coupe sportive et un look mouillé ! Ce boxer est fabriqué à partir d’un matériau pourvu d’une multitude de petits trous afin de le laisser respirer et le rendre ainsi ultra confortable à porter lors de fortes chaleurs ou pour le sport. Son look mouillé lui donne également un côté athlétique et mettra votre corps en valeur.... Un boxer très sexy avec une coupe...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Un boxer short noir très sexy qui mettra vos fesses en valeur ainsi que votre virilité ! Ce boxer short est fabriqué à partir d’une matière très douce et très confortable. Il met en valeur vos parties intimes et votre postérieur grâce à sa coupe très moderne et près du corps. Un large élastique noir de 4 cm avec le logo de la marque Américaine Envy lui... Un boxer short noir très sexy qui...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Jock-Strap de la marque « Envy », pour des fesses sexy et un confort absolu en toutes circonstances… Contrairement aux idées reçues, le Jock-strap ou suspensoir n’est pas réservé qu’au milieu gay. Le jockstrap est tout d’abord un sous vêtement masculin spécialement destiné pour la pratique du sport. En effet, le contact sur la peau est minimisé tout en... Jock-Strap de la marque « Envy »,...

  • CHF 23.90
    CHF 23.90

    Un string noir à rayure très sexy pour les hommes désirant sublimer leurs fesses et affiner leur silhouette… Ce string de la marque américaine « Envy » est vraiment très sexy. Ses rayures blanches affineront votre silhouette tout en mettant en valeur vos fesses et vos parties génitales. Aujourd’hui, les strings pour hommes sont très à la mode et sont très... Un string noir à rayure très sexy...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    String Tuxedo Envy : un string super sexy pour les hommes qui osent se mettre en valeur et surprendre leur partenaire… Ce string de la collection de lingerie pour homme Envy est très original et surprendra à coup sûr votre partenaire. Que ce soit pour un striptease improvisé ou pour une occasion spéciale, votre partenaire ne restera certainement pas... String Tuxedo Envy : un string super...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    String noir transparent à résille « Envy » pour les hommes décontractés qui aiment mettre leurs fesses en valeur ! Conçu dans un textile très doux et très agréable sur la peau, ce string pour homme à résille mettra en valeur vos fesses ainsi que votre pénis. Un large élastique noir lui confère un côté très masculin et un look sportif tandis que le devant... String noir transparent à résille «...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Un string super sexy pour les hommes décomplexés qui aiment mettre leurs fesses en valeur… Ce string de la marque américaine « Envy » est vraiment très sexy. Il excitera certainement votre partenaire avec sa coupe taille basse très sensuelle qui mettra votre corps en valeur. Vos fesses ainsi que vos parties génitales seront parfaitement mise en avant pour... Un string super sexy pour les hommes...

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 29.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne