Lust

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    L9 Lust By Jopen, a vibrating anal beads for intense pleasure and incredible sensations ... Get ready to experience moments of intense pleasure with this incredible vibrating anal beads made of 3 slightly progressive anal balls of sizes ranging from 3.1 cm to 3.4cm Designed in 100% silicone, the surface of the anal beads is soft and silky. The first ball... L9 Lust By Jopen, a vibrating anal...

  • CHF 85.90
    CHF 85.90

    A flexible vibrating anal beads for moments of intense pleasure in solo or with your partner ... Anal Lust by Jopen L4.5 is a very versatile flexible vibrator with a powerful and ultra quiet motor that is equally suitable for vaginal as anal stimulation. This vibrator is covered by a soft and silky silicone of high quality and is provided with five... A flexible vibrating anal beads for...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Vibrator Lust by Jopen - L5This vibrator L5 from the Jopen brand is simply amazing ! Its shape resembles a kind of plant with a bulb and two leaves on the sides. The two outer parts are very flexible and vibrating. They can be as wide apart or squeezed. So they can surround the clitoris for a delicious stimulation or squeezed to be slipped inside your... Vibrator Lust by Jopen - L5This...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    This vibrator L5 from the Jopen brand is simply amazing ! Its shape resembles a kind of plant with a bulb and two leaves on the sides. The two outer parts are very flexible and vibrating. They can be as wide apart or squeezed. So they can surround the clitoris for a delicious stimulation or squeezed to be slipped inside your vagina and vibrate on the... This vibrator L5 from the Jopen brand...

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Lust

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    L9 de Lust By Jopen, un chapelet anal vibrant pour un plaisir intense et des sensations incroyables… Préparez vous à vivre des moments de plaisir intense avec cet incroyable chapelet anal vibrant constitué de 3 boules anales de tailles légèrement progressives allant de 3.1 cm à 3.4cm Conçu à 100% en silicone, la surface de ce chapelet anal est douce et... L9 de Lust By Jopen, un chapelet anal...

  • CHF 85.90
    CHF 85.90

    Un chapelet anal flexible vibrant pour des moments d’intense plaisir en solo ou à deux… Le chapelet anal L4.5 Lust by Jopen est un vibromasseur flexible très polyvalent équipé d’un moteur ultra puissant et silencieux qui convient aussi bien pour la stimulation anale que vaginale. Ce sextoy est recouvert d’une silicone de grande qualité douce et soyeuse et... Un chapelet anal flexible vibrant...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90
    1 note(s)

    Vibromasseur clitoridien et vaginalCe vibromasseur L5 de la marque Jopen est tout simplement incroyable d'efficacité ! Sa forme fait penser à une sorte de plante avec un bulbe et 2 feuilles sur les côtés. Les 2 parties externes vibrante sont très souples. Elles peuvent être aussi bien écartées ou resserrées. Elles peuvent donc entourer le clitoris pour... Vibromasseur clitoridien et vaginalCe...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Vibromasseur clitoridien et vaginal Ce vibromasseur L5 de la marque Jopen est tout simplement incroyable d'efficacité ! Sa forme fait penser à une sorte de plante avec un bulbe et 2 feuilles sur les côtés. Les 2 parties externes vibrante sont très souples. Elles peuvent être aussi bien écartées ou resserrées. Elles peuvent donc entourer le clitoris pour... Vibromasseur clitoridien et vaginal...

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne