Nalone

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Miu Miu Nalone, Geisha balls that combine to perfection vibrations and Kegel exercise ... The Kegel Exerciser Nalone is a new sex toy that offers an innovative way to work the muscles of your pelvic floor. Its elegant design was created to strengthen the pelvic floor muscles optimally. The Miu Miu Geisha balls also feature a wireless remote control that... Miu Miu Nalone, Geisha balls that...

  • New!
    CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    Nalone Fifi 2: a clitoral vibrator with an extra stimulator for twice mor pleasure ! Nalone FIFI is a sensational sex toy that will allow you to simultaneously stimulate the clitoris and the G-spot thanks to its external stimulator. The clitoral vibrator is designed with perfect ergonomics that optimizes the contact on the erogenous zone with two twinned... Nalone Fifi 2: a clitoral vibrator...

  • New!
    CHF 95.90
    CHF 95.90

    Nalone ROCKIT: a bodywand vibrator featuring touch-sensitive technology for an incomparable experience in terms of pleasure ! The Nalone ROCKIT wand vibrator promises you a unique experience thanks to its new Touch-responsive technology. Indeed, the slightest contact of the silicone head of the vibrator on any part of your body will trigger intense... Nalone ROCKIT: a bodywand vibrator...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    Nalone - Electro Wand VibratorNalone Magic Wand is not only an ultra-powerful vibrator but also a premium sexual electro stimulator. This sex toy is intended to massage the erogenous zones and more particularly for the clitoral stimulation. Nalone Wand has 2 powerful engines which are placed at each of its ends. The head of the vibrator is made of silicon... Nalone - Electro Wand VibratorNalone...

  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    Nalone Wave, a Rabbit vibrator for amazing successive waves of pleasure ... The vibrator Nalone Wave is offered with a pleasant look of neon pink and LED buttons for better visibility in the dark. Get ready to experience orgasms of a rare intensity through this new kind of Rabbit vibrator. Indeed, Nalone Wave is the first Rabbit vibrator capable of... Nalone Wave, a Rabbit vibrator for...

  • New!
    CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Nalone Curve: a clitoral stimulator 100% waterproof and very ergonomic for a unique experience and incredible orgasms ! Nalone Curve is a small vibrator specially designed for the stimulation of the erogenous zones and more particularly the clitoris. Very compact and very ergonomic, it will fit perfectly in the plam of your hand for a perfect handling.... Nalone Curve: a clitoral stimulator...

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Nalone

Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.
  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Miu Miu Nalone, des boules de Geisha qui combinent à la perfection vibrations et exercice Kegel… L’entraineur Kegel de Nalone est un nouveau sextoy qui vous propose une façon innovante de travailler les muscles de votre plancher pelvien. Son design élégant a été conçu pour renforcer les muscles du plancher pelvien de façon optimale. Les boules de Geisha... Miu Miu Nalone, des boules de Geisha...

  • New!
    CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    Nalone Fifi 2 : un vibromasseur clitoridien avec un stimulateur supplémentaire pour deux fois plus de plaisir ! Nalone FIFI est un sex toy sensationnel qui va vous permettre une stimulation simultanée du clitoris et du point-G grâce à son stimulateur externe. Le vibreur clitoridien est conçu avec une ergonomie parfaite qui optimise le contact sur la zone... Nalone Fifi 2 : un vibromasseur...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90
    2 note(s)

    Nalone Wand, un des meilleurs Vibromasseur baguette avec l'option electro-stimulation ! Nalone Magic Wand n’est pas uniquement un vibromasseur ultra-puissant mais aussi un électrostimulateur sexuel haut de gamme. Ce sextoy est destiné au massage des zones érogènes et plus particulièrement à la stimulation du clitoris. Nalone Wand est équipé de 2 moteurs... Nalone Wand, un des meilleurs...

  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90
    1 note(s)

    Nalone Wave, un vibromasseur type Rabbit à ondulation pour d’incroyables vagues de plaisir… Le vibromasseur Nalone Wave vous est proposé avec un look agréable de couleur rose fluo et des boutons de commande à LED pour une meilleure visibilité dans l’obscurité. Préparez vous à vivre des orgasmes d’une rare intensité grâce à ce vibromasseur à ondulations.... Nalone Wave, un vibromasseur type...

  • New!
    CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Nalone Curve : un stimulateur clitoridien 100% étanche et très ergonomique pour une expérience unique et des orgasmes inouïs ! Nalone Curve est un petit vibromasseur spécialement conçu pour la stimulation des zones érogènes et plus particulièrement le clitoris. Très compact et très ergonomique, il tiendra parfaitement dans le creux de votre main pour un... Nalone Curve : un stimulateur...

  • New!
    CHF 95.90
    CHF 95.90

    Nalone ROCKIT : un vibromasseur doté d’une technologie sensible au toucher pour une expérience incomparable en terme de plaisir ! Le vibromasseur baguette Nalone ROCKIT vous promet une expérience unique grâce à sa nouvelle technologie Touch-responsive. En effet, le moindre contact de la tête en silicone du vibromasseur sur n’importe quelle partie de... Nalone ROCKIT : un vibromasseur doté...

Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne