Velv'Or

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Velv'or JBoa, an adjustable cock ring of high quality to maintain strong erections for long periods ... JBoa of Velv'or is more than a simple cock ring. The quality of the selected materials and its design make it a true male sexual jewel that will perfectly satisfy the most demanding of you. This sliding cockring adapts to all sex sizes. Once your penis... Velv'or JBoa, an adjustable cock ring...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    JNaJa of Velv'Or, an ergonomic cockring of a new style for new sensations of intense pleasure ... The JNaja has been created to give you different sensations compare to a traditional penis ring. Indeed, the pressure on the perineum will give you stronger erections and an explosive ejaculation. By wearing the JNaja cockring you can enjoy the benefits of... JNaJa of Velv'Or, an ergonomic...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    MANHOOD Power Lube, an economic powder lubricant to create your personal lube anywhere! MANHOOD is the ideal solution for large consumers of lubricants or for those who travel a lot. With Power Lube, you can create yourself your own lubricant with the consistency that you want and wherever you are. This lubricant is easy to take with you in your... MANHOOD Power Lube, an economic...

  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    Beaugosse BG 003 a Ballstretcher highly elastic to strengthen your erections and prolong your pleasure ! The Beaugosse BG 003 has been designed to allow you to enjoy a new kind of sensations on your testicles. It surrounds your balls and gently pulls them away against the bottom of your body. The feeling of stretching is comparable to the traction that... Beaugosse BG 003 a Ballstretcher...

  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    Beaugosse cockring SET, 2 cockrings and 1 Ballstretcher to enhance and prolong your erection ! The Beaugosse Cockring Set was designed to allow you to enjoy a new type of sensations on your testicles and your penis. The Ballstretcher will surround your testicles and gently pull them down away from your body in the same way that your partner could do it... Beaugosse cockring SET, 2 cockrings...

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Velv'Or

Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.
  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90
    1 note(s)

    JNaJa de Velv’Or, un cockring ergonomique d’un nouveau style pour de nouvelles sensations de plaisir intense… Le JNaja a est créé pour vous donner des sensations différentes par rapports à un anneau pénien traditionnel. En effet, la pression exercée sur le périnée vous procurera des érections plus fortes ainsi qu’une éjaculation explosive. En portant le... JNaJa de Velv’Or, un cockring...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Velv’Or JBoa, un cockring ajustable de très grande qualité pour maintenir de fortes érections sur de longues durées… JBoa de Velv’or est bien plus qu’un simple cockring. La qualité des matériaux choisis et son design en font un véritable bijou sexuel masculin qui répondra parfaitement aux plus exigeants d’entre vous. Ce cockring coulissant s’adapte à... Velv’Or JBoa, un cockring ajustable...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    MANHOOD Power Lube, un lubrifiant en poudre économique à créer soit même n’importe où ! MANHOOD est la solution idéale pour les grands consommateurs s de lubrifiants ou pour celles et ceux qui voyagent beaucoup. Avec Power Lube, vous avez la possibilité de créer vous même votre propre lubrifiant avec la consistance que vous souhaitez et où que vous soyez.... MANHOOD Power Lube, un lubrifiant en...

  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    BeauGosse BG 003, un étireur de testicules très élastique pour renforcer votre érection et prolonger votre plaisir ! Le BeauGosse BG 003 a été conçu pour vous permettre de profiter d'un nouveau type de sensations sur vos testicules. Il entoure vos bourses et les tire doucement contre le bas en les éloignant de votre corps. Le sentiment d'étirement est... BeauGosse BG 003, un étireur de...

  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90
    1 note(s)

    BeauGosse Cockring SET, 2 cockring et un étireur de testicules pour renforcer et prolonger votre érection ! Le BeauGosse Cockring Set a été conçu pour vous permettre de profiter d'un nouveau type de sensations sur vos testicules et votre pénis. L’étireur de testicules entourera vos bourses et les tirera doucement contre le bas en les éloignant de votre... BeauGosse Cockring SET, 2 cockring et...

Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne