Motörhead Pleasure Collection

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Motörhead Ace of Spades, a vibrator for all fans of Hard Rock! You are rocker in the soul and looking for a sex toy that matches your image? Look no further, the famous heavy metal Londoner band "Motörhead" offers you here its own collection of vibrators. Lemmy Kilmister bassist says: "One of our songs on our first album was called" Vibrator "so we had... Motörhead Ace of Spades, a vibrator...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Motörhead Ace of Spades, a vibrator for all fans of Hard Rock! You are rocker in the soul and looking for a sex toy that matches your image? Look no further, the famous heavy metal Londoner band "Motörhead" offers you here its own collection of vibrators. Lemmy Kilmister bassist says: "One of our songs on our first album was called" Vibrator "so we had... Motörhead Ace of Spades, a vibrator...

  • CHF 99.90
    CHF 99.90

    Orgasmatron Wand: Enjoy all the power of this incredible wand vibrator for incredible of orgasms! Orgasmatron Wand is the new "Body Wand" vibrator from the sex toys collection signed by the legendary heavy metal band Motörhead. This vibrator is very attractive by its look that will certainly not leave indifferent all lovers of hard rock, with a removable... Orgasmatron Wand: Enjoy all the power...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Bullet Motörhead Ace of Spades, a vibrator for all fans of Hard Rock! You are rocker in the soul and looking for a sex toy that matches your image? Look no further, the famous heavy metal Londoner band "Motörhead" offers you here its own collection of vibrators. Lemmy Kilmister bassist says: "One of our songs on our first album was called" Vibrator "so... Bullet Motörhead Ace of Spades, a...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Bullet Motörhead Overkill, a vibrator for all fans of Hard Rock! You are rocker in the soul and looking for a sex toy that matches your image? Look no further, the famous heavy metal Londoner band "Motörhead" offers you here its own collection of vibrators. Lemmy Kilmister bassist says: "One of our songs on our first album was called" Vibrator "so we had... Bullet Motörhead Overkill, a vibrator...

  • CHF 49.95
    CHF 49.95

    Motörhead Bomber: an anal dildo with the effigy of the famous British heavy metal band ... Motörhead Bomber is a borosilicate glass dildo (unbreakable and resistant to temperature). Its desing in the shape of a bomb is perfectly adapted to provide you incredible stimulations during the anal sex. Its conical shape will allow you a smooth, progressive and... Motörhead Bomber: an anal dildo with...

  • CHF 49.95
    CHF 49.95

    Motörhead Bomber: an anal dildo with the effigy of the famous British heavy metal band ... Motörhead Bomber is a borosilicate glass dildo (unbreakable and resistant to temperature). Its desing in the shape of a bomb is perfectly adapted to provide you incredible stimulations during the anal sex. Its conical shape will allow you a smooth, progressive and... Motörhead Bomber: an anal dildo with...

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Motörhead Pleasure Collection

Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Motörhead Ace of Spades Bullet, un vibromasseur pour tous les fans de Hard Rock ! Vous êtes Rocker dans l’âme et vous cherchez un sextoy qui correspond à votre image ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin, le célèbre groupe de heavy métal Londonien « Motörhead » vous propose ici sa propre collection de plaisir. Le bassiste Lemmy Kilminster raconte : "Une de nos... Motörhead Ace of Spades Bullet, un...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Motörhead Overkill Bullet, un vibromasseur pour tous les fans de Hard Rock ! Vous êtes Rocker dans l’âme et vous cherchez un sextoy qui correspond à votre image ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin, le célèbre groupe de heavy métal Londonien « Motörhead » vous propose ici sa propre collection de plaisir. Le bassiste Lemmy Kilminster raconte : "Une de nos chansons... Motörhead Overkill Bullet, un...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Motörhead Ace of Spades, un vibromasseur pour tous les fans de Hard Rock ! Vous êtes Rocker dans l’âme et vous cherchez un sextoy qui correspond à votre image ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin, le célèbre groupe de heavy métal Londonien « Motörhead » vous propose ici sa propre collection de plaisir. Le bassiste Lemmy Kilminster raconte : "Une de nos chansons... Motörhead Ace of Spades, un...

  • New!
    CHF 99.90
    CHF 99.90

    Orgasmatron Wand: Profitez de toute la puissance de cet incroyable vibromasseur baguette pour des orgasmes inouïs ! Orgasmatron Wand est le nouveau vibromasseur de type « Body Wand » issu de la collection de sex toys signés par le légendaire groupe de heavy metal Motörhead. Ce vibromasseur est très attractif par son look qui ne laissera certainement pas... Orgasmatron Wand: Profitez de toute...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Motörhead Ace of Spades, un vibromasseur pour tous les fans de Hard Rock ! Vous êtes Rocker dans l’âme et vous cherchez un sextoy qui correspond à votre image ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin, le célèbre groupe de heavy métal Londonien « Motörhead » vous propose ici sa propre collection de plaisir. Le bassiste Lemmy Kilminster raconte : "Une de nos chansons... Motörhead Ace of Spades, un...

  • New!
    CHF 49.95
    CHF 49.95

    Motörhead Bomber : un dildo anal en verre à l’effigie du célèbre groupe de Heavy Metal britannique… Motörhead Bomber est un godemichet en verre borosilicate (incassable et résistant à la température). Son desing en forme de bombe est parfaitement adapté pour vous procurer d’incroyables stimulations lors du sexe anal. Sa forme conique vous permettra une... Motörhead Bomber : un dildo anal en...

  • New!
    CHF 49.95
    CHF 49.95

    Motörhead Bomber : un dildo anal en verre à l’effigie du célèbre groupe de Heavy Metal britannique… Motörhead Bomber est un godemichet en verre borosilicate (incassable et résistant à la température). Son desing en forme de bombe est parfaitement adapté pour vous procurer d’incroyables stimulations lors du sexe anal. Sa forme conique vous permettra une... Motörhead Bomber : un dildo anal en...

Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne