Sextoys for Couple

On our sex shop JouJou.ch a large selection of sex toys for couples is offered to you. Play with your partner and try our wireless remote controlled vibrating egg or with our mini vibrators specifically dedicated to foreplay. For lesbians couples, we also offer double dong or strapon. Discover all the essential accessories for a fully fulfilling sex life!

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 285 items
  • CHF 49.90 CHF 84.70
    CHF 49.90 CHF 84.70

    Summer pack Fun Factory Baby Bug: a special kit for your summer vacation with 1 mini vibrator, 1 lubricant and 1 Toy Cleaner ... Baby Bug Summer Pack will be your perfect summer holiday companion for you and your partner. This mini vibrator from Fun Factory is 100% silicone and has a look very fun and very discreet, not worries to go through customs! The... Summer pack Fun Factory Baby Bug: a...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Erection enhancer - Extreme Silicone Power CageTurn your penis into a real sexmachine with this incredible cockcage Fantasy X-tensions. Now you can satisfy your partner againand again with this easy-to-use erection enhancer. Developed as a safe and affordable non-surgical alternative to expensive medical procedures and pills, this clockcage Fantasy... Erection enhancer - Extreme Silicone...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Warrior Cock Cage: a penis cage to multiply the sensations, to intensify erection and to delay ejaculation The penile sheath is the ultimate weapon to fight against the problems of sexual performance! This penis cage cover your penis throughout its length by compressing it in order to keep the blood inside and to maintain a powerful and long lasting... Warrior Cock Cage: a penis cage to...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Egg TengaThe Tenga Egg are masturbating eggs. Indeed, inside the egg, a jelly silicone structured in different ways depending on the model you choose. Just put a little lubricant in the hole and slide the egg on your penis. Then start to masturbate and discover why so many people love this mini throwaway masturbator.Material: ElastomerSize: 6.7 cm x 5.2... Egg TengaThe Tenga Egg are...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Stinger III, a vibrating penis cage made of 100% silicone to increase and prolong the pleasure for both partners ... This cock cage from the Shots Toys brand is made of high quality elastic silicone and is very extensible. It easily adapts to mostly all penis sizes.This penile shaft is worn around the penis and testicles.It will ensure you a solid... Stinger III, a vibrating penis cage...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Vibrator Fun Factory Joupie The vibrator Joupie from the Fun Factory brand is the longest and the thinnest from the SlimVibe range. It is specially designed for vaginal pleasure. Its curved tip can stimulate your G spot precisely. The softness of its silicone is very pleasant to feel when penetrating. The length of the handle allows Joupie to easily... Vibrator Fun Factory Joupie The...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Erection enhancer - Extreme Silicone Power CageTurn your penis into a real sexmachine with this incredible cockcage Fantasy X-tensions. Now you can satisfy your partner againand again with this easy-to-use erection enhancer. Developed as a safe and affordable non-surgical alternative to expensive medical procedures and pills, this clockcage Fantasy... Erection enhancer - Extreme Silicone...

  • CHF 98.90
    CHF 98.90

    Lush Bullet Vibrator from Lovense: spice up your relationship with this connected sex toy that will offer you countless opportunities! Share moments of intense pleasure with this high tech vibrator connected remote. Whether you are a few meters or thousands of kilometers away from your partner, you will be able to vibrate of pleasure! The connected sex... Lush Bullet Vibrator from Lovense:...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Vibrating egg 10 speed with wireless remote controlThis 10 speed vibrating egg delivers 10 speeds of constant, escalating and pulsating vibrations to provide you with the maximum amount of satisfaction. Having you and your partner have amounts of fun anywhere. Material: ABS plastic - VelvetLength: 8.4 cmDiameter: Ø 3.3 cmDimension of  the remote control:... Vibrating egg 10 speed with wireless...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Vibrating Hollow Strap-OnFor your partner, your penis size may be important or even be a fantasy. With this harness, you will transform yourself into a real porn movie star with an insertable length of 20cm and a diameter of 5 cm. The harness is elastic, comfortable and easily adjusts to fit most sizes of body. The vibrating dildo is hollow. It is... Vibrating Hollow Strap-OnFor your...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Ff Vibr Hollow Strap OnHave you not always wanted to look like the biggest porn star or maybe feel more confident about your penis size? Despite what some women might say, size contributes to the pleasure and excitement. For some, it is even a chalenge to see how far they can go. This prosthesis for penis will make you feel like a real fuck machine. In... Ff Vibr Hollow Strap OnHave you not...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Erection enhancer - Extreme Silicone Power CageTurn your penis into a real sexmachine with this incredible cockcage Fantasy X-tensions. Now you can satisfy your partner againand again with this easy-to-use erection enhancer. Developed as a safe and affordable non-surgical alternative to expensive medical procedures and pills, this clockcage Fantasy... Erection enhancer - Extreme Silicone...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Gladiator Extension: an extension and penis cage 2 in 1 to lengthen your penis (+ 51mm) and enhance your erection! Gladiator extension will significantly improve your sexual performance by lengthening your penis of 51mm and strengthening your erections through the penile shaft that will compress your sex to keep all the blood inside. Ejaculation will... Gladiator Extension: an extension and...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Stick Vibrator by Tenga iroha: a small pocket vibrator very discreet in the shape of a lipstick, ideal for your handbag ... Tenga offers you this magnificent travel vibrator "Stick Vibrator". A sexy toy that takes the shape of a lipstick and features an ultra soft silicone tip for an exceptional feel. Although it is small in size, this vibrator has a... Stick Vibrator by Tenga iroha: a...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Rocks-Off - RO-80mm ChromeHere is a mini vibrator chic, discreet and easy to care thanks to its material. Completely waterproof, it can accompany you both in the shower in your bathroom or for night swimming on holiday. Perfect for a first introduction to sex toys. Particularly suited to stimulate the clitoris or for anal penetration. Excellent toy for... Rocks-Off - RO-80mm ChromeHere is a...

  • CHF 19.95
    CHF 19.95

    Beasty Toys CockringThis loony monkey swings you across the bedroom. With its luminous eyes, it always ensures the perfect erection, whenever you want. The ring is flexible and retains its shape, and is easy to attach and to keep clean. It also adapts to your body temperature extremely fast and provides clitoral stimulation.Material: Silicone (without... Beasty Toys CockringThis loony monkey...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    LUX FETISH Beginners Strap-On HarnessThis dildo harness is the essential accessory that allows the woman to penetrate his or her partner. It is suitable for both, heterosexual and homosexual couples . Luxury Fetish beginner is very easy to fit and esay to adapts to your body thanks to its adjustable straps. Shipped with 2 O rings, you can set up dildos... LUX FETISH Beginners Strap-On...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Rabbit Silicone CockringThis cockring will help you to delay your ejaculation and maintain a strong erection that will lasts for a long time. Made from medical silicone and silky quality, this Rabbit Cockring is very comfortable to wear and thanks to its elasticity it can be adapted to any size of penis. A vibrating bullet is placed on top of the cockring... Rabbit Silicone CockringThis cockring...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Vibrator 50 Shades of GreyRelive the hottest scenes of 50 Shades of Grey with this classic vibrator "Charlie Tango" or create your own fantasies. Its design is pure and elegant. It is suitable to the stimulation of the clitoris, vagina or anus. Made from ABS plastic, the waterproof engine is powerful and quiet.The vibration speeds can be easily adjusted... Vibrator 50 Shades of GreyRelive the...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Marc Dorcel Secret VibeMarc Dorcel is a worldwide reference for sexual pleasure for over 30 years. Secret Vibe is undoubtedly one of the best seller of the brand and the preferred sex toy of couples. The Secret Vibe vibrating egg can be used either with your partner or in solo. The egg is very soft and fits nicely into the vagina or anus. the remote... Marc Dorcel Secret VibeMarc Dorcel is...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Fun Factory Jam - Mini VibratorThe vibrator Jam is specially designed for couples. This vibrator is offered at a low cost but it is very effective. With its slightly curved tip, its slender shape and wavy body, it stimulates perfectly the G-spot or the clitoris. Jam fits easily in the palm of your hand, making it the perfect companion for your... Fun Factory Jam - Mini VibratorThe...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Vibrator Fun Factory JazzieThe vibrator Jazzie offers exceptional performances for a low price without forgetting the quality made in Germany. Jazzie is designed to effectively stimulate the G poit, the clitoris or even the erogenous zones of the anus. It can be used both in couple or in solo. Its shape is sleek, its body undulating and its vibrator is... Vibrator Fun Factory JazzieThe...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Vibrator Fun Factory Joupie The vibrator Joupie from the Fun Factory brand is the longest and the thinnest from the SlimVibe range. It is specially designed for vaginal pleasure. Its curved tip can stimulate your G spot precisely. The softness of its silicone is very pleasant to feel when penetrating. The length of the handle allows Joupie to easily... Vibrator Fun Factory Joupie The...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Mini Pocket vibrator color changing - Rocks-Off - RO-80mm 7 speedOf what color will be your orgasm? The mini vibrator Rocks Off RO-80mm is certainly one of the most popular mini toys used by couples. Thanks to its small size and its 7 modes of vibration, its ultra precise tip, it is the perfect vibrator for foreplay. It is suitable for both women and men... Mini Pocket vibrator color changing -...

Showing 1 - 24 of 285 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Sextoy

Le sextoy, un jouet sexuel qui permet de mettre un peu de piment au sein de votre vie de couple! Faites jouir votre partenaire avec un sextoy et inversez les rôles… Rien de plus excitant ! Sur notre boutique sexy, vous retrouverez un grand choix de sextoys à acheter pour une utilisation en solo ou à deux comme les œufs vibrants sans fil, des vibromasseurs ou des godemichets doubles. Ne manquez pas le tout nouveau gode ceinture Zoro de la marque Perfect Fit pour lesbiennes ou pour le Pegging ou encore le double dong hyper réaliste King Cock pour une double pénétration. Commandez aujourd’hui vos sexe toys préférés et recevez votre commande le jour ouvrable suivant dans un colis 100% neutre tout en profitant de nos envois Gratuits dans toute la Suisse.

par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 284.
  • CHF 49.90 CHF 84.70
    CHF 49.90 CHF 84.70

    Baby Bug Fun Factory Summer pack: un kit spécial vacances d’été avec 1 mini sextoy, un lubrifiant et un Toy Cleaner… Baby Bug Summer Pack sera votre parfait compagnon de vacances d’été pour vous et votre partenaire. Ce mini vibromasseur Fun Factory 100% silicone au look très Fun et très discret ne vous causera aucun souci pour passer les douanes ! Les... Baby Bug Fun Factory Summer pack: un...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Fourreau stimulant et vibrant pour pénis - Pipedream X-Tensions ExtremeCette gaine pour pénis de la marque Pipedream permet d'augmenter les sensations et le plaisir lors de vos rapports sexuels grâce à ses vibrations et son relief. Cette gaine pénienne vient se glisser sur votre pénis et son maintient est assuré par un anneau qui vient se placer autour... Fourreau stimulant et vibrant pour...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Warrior Cock Cage: une cage à pénis pour décupler les sensations, intensifier l’érection et retarder l’éjaculation La gaine pénienne est l'arme ultime pour lutter contre les problèmes de performances sexuelles ! Cette cage de pénis couvrira votre pénis sur toute sa longueur en le compressant afin de garder le sang à l’intérieur de celui-ci et de... Warrior Cock Cage: une cage à pénis...

  • CHF 98.90
    CHF 98.90
    1 note(s)

    Lush Bullet Vibrator de Lovense: pimentez votre relation de couple grâce à ce sextoy connecté qui vous offrira d’innombrables possibilités ! Partagez des moments de plaisir intense à distance avec ce sextoy connecté de dernière génération. Que vous soyez à quelques mètres ou à des milliers de kilomètres de votre partenaire, vous allez pouvoir vibrer de... Lush Bullet Vibrator de Lovense:...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Egg Tenga - Oeufs de masturbationLes Egg Tenga sont des œufs à masturber. En effet, l’intérieur de ces œufs en gelée de silicone sont structurés de différentes façons suivant le modèle que vous choisissez. Il suffit de mettre un peu de lubrifiant dans le trou et de glisser l’œuf sur votre pénis. Commencer alors à vous masturber et découvrez pourquoi tant... Egg Tenga - Oeufs de masturbationLes...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90
    1 note(s)

    Stinger III, une cage pour pénis vibrante 100% silicone pour augmenter et prolonger le plaisir à deux… Cette cage de chasteté de la marque Shots Toys est faite en silicone élastique de haute qualité et est très extensible. Elle s’adapte facilement à pratiquement toutes les tailles de pénis. Cette cage pénienne se porte autour du pénis et des testicules.... Stinger III, une cage pour pénis...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Mini sextoy idéal pour la stimulation du point-G Le vibromasseur Joupie de la marque Fun Factory est le plus long et le plus fin de la gamme SlimVibe. Il est spécialement destiné au plaisir vaginal. Son extrémité recourbée permet de stimuler avec précision votre point G. La douceur de sa silicone est très agréable lors de la pénétration. La longueur de... Mini sextoy idéal pour la stimulation...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Fourreau stimulant et vibrant pour pénis - Pipedream X-Tensions ExtremeCette gaine pour pénis de la marque Pipedream permet d'augmenter les sensations et le plaisir lors de vos rapports sexuels grâce à ses vibrations et son relief. Cette gaine pénienne vient se glisser sur votre pénis et son maintient est assuré par un anneau qui vient se placer autour... Fourreau stimulant et vibrant pour...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Oeuf vibrant 10 vitesses télécommandéLe sextoy pour couples le plus vendu au monde. Le principe est simple. Introduisez l’ogive dans le vagin comme une paire de boules de geisha. Laissez la télécommande à votre partenaire et c’est parti ! En ville, au cinéma, au magasin, au restaurant… utilisez le où bon vous semble. Cela peut être très excitant d’être au... Oeuf vibrant 10 vitesses...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Harnais avec godemichet creux Pour votre partenaire, la taille de votre pénis peut être importante ou encore être un fantasme. Grâce à ce harnais, vous allez vous transformer en véritable star de film X avec une longueur insérable de 20cm et un diamètre de 5 cm. Le harnais est élastique, confortable et s'ajuste facilement pour s'adapter à la plupart des... Harnais avec godemichet creux Pour...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Bfilled Classic Unleashed, un plug anal vibrant avec télécommande sans fil pour la découverte du plaisir anal ! Ce nouveau masseur anal vibrant va vous permettre de vous initier et de découvrir le plaisir anal en solo ou avec votre partenaire grâce à sa télécommande sans fil. Sa pointe biseautée vous permettra une insertion toute en douceur et sans... Bfilled Classic Unleashed, un plug...

  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90
    1 note(s)

    Anneau vibrant Rabbit Malesation Ce cockring va vous permettre de retarder votre éjaculation et de maintenir une forte érection bien dure. Fabriqué à partir d' ABS et TPE soyeuse, le Cockring Rabbit est très agréable à porter et son élasticité permet de s'adapter à toutes les tailles de pénis. Un bullet vibrant vient se placer sur le dessus du cockring... Anneau vibrant Rabbit Malesation Ce...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Stick Vibrator by Tenga iroha: un petit vibromasseur de poche très discret en forme de rouge à lèvres, idéal pour le sac à main… Tenga vous propose ce magnifique vibromasseur de voyage « Stick Vibrator ». Un sex toy élégant qui reprend la forme d’un rouge à lèvres et qui dispose d’une pointe en silicone ultra douce pour un toucher exceptionnel. Bien... Stick Vibrator by Tenga iroha: un...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Mini plug Anal Finger, un mini dildo anal parfait pour les préliminaire ou pour intensifier les plaisirs pendant l’acte sexuel ! Anal Finger ou plutôt doigt anal en français est un mini plug anal qui se glisse tout simplement sur un doigt. Ce mini plug anal est très apprécié des couples. Il permet en effet une stimulation anale simultanée pendant l’acte... Mini plug Anal Finger, un mini dildo...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Rocks-Off - RO-80mm ChromeVoici un mini vibromasseur très chic, discret et facile d'entretien grâce à sa matière. Complètement étanche, il pourra vous accompagner aussi bien sous la douche dans votre bain ou pour des baignades nocturne en vacances. Parfait pour une première initiation aux sextoys. Convient particulièrement bien pour stimuler le clitoris... Rocks-Off - RO-80mm ChromeVoici un...

  • CHF 19.95
    CHF 19.95

    Beasty Toys CockringCe cockring va tout simplement vous emporter au septième ciel! Ces yeux s'allument en rouge pendant que le petit vibro se met en marche, ce qui est du plus bel effet dans l'obscurité. L'anneau en silicone vous assurera une érection forte et puissante. Cet anneau vibrant procurera également du plaisir à votre partenaire en stimulant le... Beasty Toys CockringCe cockring va...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90
    1 note(s)

    Anneau vibrant Rabbit en siliconeCe cockring va vous permettre de retarder votre éjaculation et de maintenir une forte érection bien dure. Fabriqué à partir de silicone de qualité médicale et soyeuse, le Cockring Rabbit est très agréable à porter et son élasticité permet de s'adapter à toutes les tailles de pénis. Un bullet vibrant vient se placer sur le... Anneau vibrant Rabbit en siliconeCe...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Vibromasseur 50 Shades of Grey Charlie Tango 2Revivez les scènes les plus torrides de 50 Shades of Grey avec ce vibromasseur classique « Charlie Tango » ou créez vous vos propres fantasmes. Son design est pur et élégant. Il convient aussi bien à la stimulation du clitoris, du vagin ou de l'anus. Fabriqué à partir de plastique ABS, son moteur étanche est... Vibromasseur 50 Shades of Grey...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90
    1 note(s)

    Oeuf Vibrant à télécommande sans fil.Marc Dorcel est une référence mondiale en matière de plaisir depuis plus de 30 ans. Secret Vibe est incontestablement l'un des Best Seller de la marque et le sextoy préféré des couples. L'œuf vibrant Secret Vibe peut s'utiliser aussi bien à deux qu'en solo. L'œuf est très doux et se glisse agréablement dans le vagin ou... Oeuf Vibrant à télécommande sans...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90
    1 note(s)

    Un mini vibromasseur parfait à utiliser en couple ! Le vibromasseur Jam est spécialement destiné aux couples. Ce vibromasseur est proposé à un petit prix mais n'en est pas moins efficace. Grâce à sa pointe légèrement recourbée, sa forme élancée et son corps ondulé, il stimule à la perfection le point G ou le clitoris. Jam tient facilement dans le creux de... Un mini vibromasseur parfait à...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Petit vibromasseur pour un maximum de plaisir ! Le vibromasseur Jazzie vous offre des performances exceptionnelles pour un prix avantageux sans oublier la qualité de fabrication allemande. Jazzie est conçu pour stimuler efficacement le point G, le clitoris ou même les zones érogènes de l'anus. Il s'utilise aussi bien en couple qu'en solo. Sa forme est... Petit vibromasseur pour un maximum de...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90
    1 note(s)

    Mini sextoy idéal pour la stimulation du point-G Le vibromasseur Joupie de la marque Fun Factory est le plus long et le plus fin de la gamme SlimVibe. Il est spécialement destiné au plaisir vaginal. Son extrémité recourbée permet de stimuler avec précision votre point G. La douceur de sa silicone est très agréable lors de la pénétration. La longueur de... Mini sextoy idéal pour la stimulation...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90
    1 note(s)

    Mini vibro clitoridien 50 Shades of Grey Sweet TouchCe mini vibromasseur de la collection 50 Nuances of  Grey a été conçu tout spécialement pour stimuler votre clitoris. A son extrémité, sa couronne en silicone viendra envelopper votre clitoris et son moteur ultra puissant pourra vous faire vibrer de plaisir avec pas mois de 10 modes de vibrations pour... Mini vibro clitoridien 50 Shades of...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90
    3 note(s)

    Mini vibro de poche couleur changeante - Rocks-Off - RO-80mmDe quelle couleur sera votre Orgasme ? Le mini vibromasseur Rocks Off RO-80mm est certainement l’un des minis sextoys les plus utilisés par les couples. Grâce à sa petite taille et ses 7 modes de vibrations, sa pointe ultra précise, il est passe partout et il est le sextoy idéal pour les... Mini vibro de poche couleur...

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 284.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne