Masturbators Fleshlight Girls

JouJou.ch offers you here a wide range of Guenuine Fleshlight Girl®. These masturbators were custom-molded on the real intimate part (vagina, anus or mouth) of the most popular porn stars. Let yourself go to your wildest fantasies and make love to your favorite X actress.

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 46 items
  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls - Jessica Drake SwallowAvailable in realistic flesh tone color with the popular Lotus texture or the all-new unique signature line of textures. Each custom-molded Fleshlight Girls masturbation sleeve is an exact mold of each star's most intimate parts. In Fleshlight you can buy the #1 best selling adult sex toys for men. Fleshlight is the... Fleshlight Girls - Jessica Drake...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girl Jesse JaneJesse Jane is a stunning Blonde teen of Native American and she has the finest pussy in the industry. She debuted her online porn career at age 18 and she recently won the first place of the “Top 20 Girls of the Web”. Jesse Jane is a 20 year old girl with a single girl website regularly updated with softcore, lesbian, hardcore... Fleshlight Girl Jesse JaneJesse Jane...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Riley Steele LotusGoth Girl Next Door, Alt Porn Star, or just plain Gorgeous. Call her what you want, the mind-blowing Riley is the newest Fleshlight Girl. With her light green eyes, silky dark hair, and milky white complexion, Riley’s a tall, lean, all-natural girl that radiates sex from every orifice.Material: SuperSkin - Phthalate FreInsert:... Fleshlight Riley Steele LotusGoth...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbator Fleshlight Jesse Jane mouth: the masturbator that simulates fellatio to perfection for an incomparable pleasure! This Fleshlight whose tip has been molded to the mouth of one of the greatest American porn actresses will give you some incredible sensations and pleasure. With the Swallow texture, this Fleshlight mouth mimics exactly the... Masturbator Fleshlight Jesse Jane...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight masturbator Jenna Haze, molded directly on the vagina of the famous porn star for unparalleled realism! The most popular and best selling male masturbators offers you here his version of Jenna Haze, a worldwide known porn actress. The new Fleshlight Jenna Haze demonstrated an incredible realism as well to the touch as visually. Her lips wide... Fleshlight masturbator Jenna Haze,...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight masturbator Kayden Kross, molded directly on the vagina of the famous porn star for unparalleled realism! The most popular and best selling male masturbators offers you here his version of Kayden Kross, a worldwide known porn actress. The new Fleshlight Kayden Kross demonstrated an incredible realism as well to the touch as visually. Her lips... Fleshlight masturbator Kayden Kross,...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight masturbator Tori Black, molded directly on the vagina of the famous porn star for unparalleled realism! The most popular and best selling male masturbators offers you here his version of Tori Black, a worldwide known porn actress. The new Fleshlight Tori Black demonstrated an incredible realism as well to the touch as visually. Her lips wide... Fleshlight masturbator Tori Black,...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Marc Dorcel Girls Valentina Nappi: get ready to experience a reality sex with the masturbator Valentina Nappi, the star of of the French X moovie ! You've probably already seen a video X from Marc Dorcel ! This ultra realistic masturbator Fleshlight will offer you the possibility to realize your wildest fantasies by being able to make love to the most... Marc Dorcel Girls Valentina Nappi:...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls - Misty Stone Lotus Fleshlight molded from one of the hottest girls on the internet: Misty Stone. Fleshlight Girls includes an exclusive Pearlescent Fleshlight Case. Each masturbation sleeve comes standard with our most popular texture - the Lotus - and features the model's signature.Material: SuperSkin - Phthalate FreeInsert: LotusBox... Fleshlight Girls - Misty Stone Lotus...

  • CHF 75.90
    CHF 75.90

    Fleshlight - BladeThe design of the masturbator Fleshlight Blade is directly inspired by the Samurai culture. The box is shaped as a sword's handle and is easily compressible. So it allows you to take 100% control of the pressure on your penis when masturbating. The unique texture of the Fleshlight Blade is designed to provide a maximum of sensation.... Fleshlight - BladeThe design of the...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Christy Mack LotusThe masturbator Fleshlightgirl Christy Mack Lotus has been directly molded onto the porn star. Christy Mack is indeed a porn actress internationally known for its prowess. She has done more than 85 X moovies. This masturbator is equipped with the Lotus insert that provide sensations quite amazing of realism. Imagine yourself... Fleshlight Christy Mack LotusThe...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbator Fleshlight Lisa Ann mouth: the masturbator that simulates fellatio to perfection for an incomparable pleasure! This Fleshlight whose tip has been molded to the mouth of one of the greatest American porn actresses will give you some incredible sensations and pleasure. With the Swallow texture, this Fleshlight mouth mimics exactly the... Masturbator Fleshlight Lisa Ann...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbator Fleshlight Tera Patrick mouth: the masturbator that simulates fellatio to perfection for an incomparable pleasure! This Fleshlight whose tip has been molded to the mouth of one of the greatest American porn actresses will give you some incredible sensations and pleasure. With the Swallow texture, this Fleshlight mouth mimics exactly the... Masturbator Fleshlight Tera Patrick...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbator Fleshlight Jenna Haze mouth: the masturbator that simulates fellatio to perfection for an incomparable pleasure! This Fleshlight whose tip has been molded to the mouth of one of the greatest American porn actresses will give you some incredible sensations and pleasure. With the Swallow texture, this Fleshlight mouth mimics exactly the... Masturbator Fleshlight Jenna Haze...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbator Fleshlight Tori Black mouth: the masturbator that simulates fellatio to perfection for an incomparable pleasure! This Fleshlight whose tip has been molded to the mouth of one of the greatest American porn actresses will give you some incredible sensations and pleasure. With the Swallow texture, this Fleshlight mouth mimics exactly the... Masturbator Fleshlight Tori Black...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls Jessica Drake forbidden, a masturbator for fans of anal penetration, molded directly on the anus of one of the most beautiful pornstars! The masturbator Fleshlight Jessica Drake Forbidden is a male masturbator that has been molded directly on the anus of one of the most popular porn actresses for her many anal scenes. With the... Fleshlight Girls Jessica Drake...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight masturbator Nikki Benz, molded directly on the vagina of the famous porn star for unparalleled realism! The most popular and best selling male masturbators offers you here his version of Nikki Benz, a worldwide known porn actress. The new Fleshlight Nikki Benz demonstrated an incredible realism as well to the touch as visually. Her lips wide... Fleshlight masturbator Nikki Benz,...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls Stoya Forbidden, a masturbator for fans of anal penetration, molded directly on the anus of one of the most beautiful pornstars! The masturbator Fleshlight Stoya Forbidden is a male masturbator that has been molded directly on the anus of one of the most popular porn actresses for her many anal scenes. With the masturbator Fleshlight... Fleshlight Girls Stoya Forbidden, a...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Jenna Jameson LotusThe masturbator Fleshlightgirl Jenna Jameson Lotus has been directly molded onto the porn star. Jenna Jameson is indeed a porn actress internationally known for its prowess and won several awards for her performances in Films X. This masturbator is equipped with the Lotus insert that provide sensations quite amazing of... Fleshlight Jenna Jameson LotusThe...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight masturbator Nina Hartley, molded directly on the vagina of the famous porn star for unparalleled realism! The most popular and best selling male masturbators offers you here his version of Nina Hartley, a worldwide known mature porn actress. The new Fleshlight Girl Nina Hartley demonstrated an incredible realism as well to the touch as... Fleshlight masturbator Nina Hartley,...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight masturbator Alexis Texas, molded directly on the vagina of the famous porn star for unparalleled realism! The most popular and best selling male masturbators offers you here his version of Alexis Texas, a worldwide known porn actress. The new Fleshlight Girl Alexis Texas demonstrated an incredible realism as well to the touch as visually. Her... Fleshlight masturbator Alexis Texas,...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight masturbator Angela White, molded directly on the vagina of the famous porn star for unparalleled realism! The most popular and best selling male masturbators offers you here his version of Angela White, a worldwide known porn actress. The new Fleshlight Girl Angela White demonstrated an incredible realism as well to the touch as visually. Her... Fleshlight masturbator Angela White,...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight masturbator Tanya Tate, molded directly on the vagina of the famous porn star for unparalleled realism! The most popular and best selling male masturbators offers you here his version of Tanya Tate, a worldwide known porn actress. The new Fleshlight Tanya Tate demonstrated an incredible realism as well to the touch as visually. Her lips wide... Fleshlight masturbator Tanya Tate,...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight masturbator Katsuni, molded directly on the vagina of the famous porn star for unparalleled realism! The most popular and best selling male masturbators offers you here his version of Katsuni, a worldwide known porn actress. The new Fleshlight Katsuni demonstrated an incredible realism as well to the touch as visually. Her lips wide open made... Fleshlight masturbator Katsuni,...

Showing 1 - 24 of 46 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Fleshlight Girls - Masturbateurs

La Fleshlight Girls sous toutes ses déclinaisons disponible en vente sur JouJou.ch ! Découvrez les plus belles stars du porno sous forme de masturbateur avec la collection Fleshlight Girls®. Des inserts inédits pour toujours plus de sensation comme les inserts Lotus pour la pénétration vaginale, Forbidden pour la pénétration anale ou encore le Swollow pour la fellation. Ces masturbateurs sont directement moulés sur les orifices (vagin, anus ou bouche) des actrices de porno les plus populaires. Retrouvez nos Bestsellers avec la magnifique Star du X Jessie Jane ou encore l’incroyable Fleshlight Christy Mack sans oublier l’incontournable Fleshlight Stoya Forbidden. Acheter une Fleshlight Girls sur JouJou.ch, c’est la garantie de recevoir votre commande le jour ouvrable suivant dans un colis 100% NEUTRE tout en bénéficiant de nos envois Gratuits dans toute la Suisse. Profitez-en dès aujourd'hui !

par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 43.
  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Jessica Drake - bouche à fellationPour les adeptes de fellations et gorges profondes, ce masturbateur à été moulé sur la bouche de la star du porno  Jessica Drake. Cette gaine Fleshlight est de couleur chair naturelle et reprends la fameuse texture Lotus. Lubrifiez l’entrée et l’intérieur de la Fleshlight et insérer votre pénis. Jamais une pipe n’aura été... Jessica Drake - bouche à...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Nina Hartley, directement moulé sur le vagin de la célèbre star de porno pour un réalisme incomparable ! Le plus populaire et le plus vendu des masturbateurs masculins vous propose ici sa version Nina Hartley, une actrice mature de hard mondialement connue. La nouvelle Fleshlight Girl Nina Hartley fait preuve d’un incroyable... Masturbateur Fleshlight Nina Hartley,...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Alexis Texas, directement moulé sur le vagin de la célèbre star de porno pour un réalisme incomparable ! Le plus populaire et le plus vendu des masturbateurs masculins vous propose ici sa version Alexis Texas, une actrice de hard mondialement connue. La nouvelle Fleshlight Girl Alexis Texas fait preuve d’un incroyable réalisme... Masturbateur Fleshlight Alexis Texas,...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Tanya Tate, directement moulé sur le vagin de la célèbre star de porno pour un réalisme incomparable ! Le plus populaire et le plus vendu des masturbateurs masculins vous propose ici sa version Tanya Tate, une actrice de hard mondialement connue. La nouvelle Fleshlight Girl Tanya Tate fait preuve d’un incroyable réalisme aussi... Masturbateur Fleshlight Tanya Tate,...

  • CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90
    CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Jesse Jane bouche : le masturbateur qui simule à la perfection la fellation pour un plaisir incomparable ! Cette Fleshlight dont l’extrémité a été moulée sur la bouche de l’une des plus grandes actrices américaines va vous procurer des sensations et un plaisir incroyable. Avec la texture Swallow, cette Fleshlight bouche imite... Masturbateur Fleshlight Jesse Jane...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Jenna Haze, directement moulé sur le vagin de la célèbre star de porno pour un réalisme incomparable ! Le plus populaire et le plus vendu des masturbateurs masculins vous propose ici sa version Jenna Haze, une actrice de hard mondialement connue. La nouvelle Fleshlight Girl Jenna Haze fait preuve d’un incroyable réalisme aussi... Masturbateur Fleshlight Jenna Haze,...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90
    1 note(s)

    Marc Dorcel Anna Polina: vivez une expérience de sexe réalité avec le masturbateur Anna Polina, la star du X français au corps de rêve ! Vous avez certainement déjà vu une vidéo X Marc Dorcel ! Ce masturbateur Fleshlight ultra réaliste va vous permettre de réalisez vos fantasmes les plus fous en ayant la possibilité de faire l’amour aux plus belles... Marc Dorcel Anna Polina: vivez une...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Marc Dorcel Lola Reve: vivez une expérience de sexe réalité avec le masturbateur Lola Reve, la star du X français au corps de rêve ! Vous avez certainement déjà vu une vidéo X Marc Dorcel ! Ce masturbateur Fleshlight ultra réaliste va vous permettre de réalisez vos fantasmes les plus fous en ayant la possibilité de faire l’amour aux plus belles pornstar... Marc Dorcel Lola Reve: vivez une...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Marc Dorcel Claire Castel: vivez une expérience de sexe réalité avec le masturbateur Claire Castel, la star du X français au corps de rêve ! Vous avez certainement déjà vu une vidéo X Marc Dorcel ! Ce masturbateur Fleshlight ultra réaliste va vous permettre de réalisez vos fantasmes les plus fous en ayant la possibilité de faire l’amour aux plus belles... Marc Dorcel Claire Castel: vivez une...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls Nicole Aniston Fit : un masturbateur avec une texture exclusive pour des sensations tout simplement incomparables !!! La nouvelle Fleshlight Nicole Aniston Fit vous est proposée avec un insert exclusif uniquement disponible sur la célèbre actrice de X « Nicole Aniston ».Fleshlight Nicole Aniston Fit est un masturbateur masculin qui a été... Fleshlight Girls Nicole Aniston Fit :...

  • New!
    CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls Tori Black Torrid : un masturbateur avec une texture exclusive pour des sensations tout simplement incomparables !!! La nouvelle Fleshlight Tori Black Torrid vous est proposée avec un insert exclusif uniquement disponible sur la célèbre actrice de X « Tori Black ».Fleshlight Tori Black Torrid est un masturbateur masculin qui a été moulé... Fleshlight Girls Tori Black Torrid :...

  • New!
    CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Girls Riley Reid Utopia : un masturbateur avec une texture exclusive pour des sensations tout simplement incomparables !!! La nouvelle Fleshlight Riley Reid Utopia vous est proposée avec un insert exclusif uniquement disponible sur la célèbre actrice de X « Riley Reid ».Fleshlight Riley Reid Utopia est un masturbateur masculin qui a été moulé... Fleshlight Girls Riley Reid Utopia :...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90
    1 note(s)

    Fleshlight Girl Jesse JaneLe masturbateur Fleshlight Girls Jesse Jane est le masturbateur préféré des hommes avec plusieurs milliers de ventes à travers le monde. Sans aucun doute le Bestseller de la marque. Cette Fleshlight a été moulé directement sur le vagin de la star du porno. Masturbez vous avec Jesse Jane en regardant un film X de la star. Le... Fleshlight Girl Jesse JaneLe...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Fleshlight Riley Steele LotusLe masturbateur Fleshlightgirl Riley Steele Lotus a été directement moulé sur l’actrice. Riley est en effet une actrice de porno internationalement connue et plusieurs fois récompensée pour ses performances dans les films X. Ce masturbateur est muni de l’insert Lotus qui procurent des sensations tout à fait incroyables de... Fleshlight Riley Steele LotusLe...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Katsuni, directement moulé sur le vagin de la célèbre star de porno pour un réalisme incomparable ! Le plus populaire et le plus vendu des masturbateurs masculins vous propose ici sa version Katsuni, une actrice de hard mondialement connue. La nouvelle Fleshlight Girl Katsuni fait preuve d’un incroyable réalisme aussi bien... Masturbateur Fleshlight Katsuni,...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Lisa Ann bouche : le masturbateur qui simule à la perfection la fellation pour un plaisir incomparable ! Cette Fleshlight dont l’extrémité a été moulée sur la bouche de l’une des plus grandes actrices américaines va vous procurer des sensations et un plaisir incroyable. Avec la texture Swallow, cette Fleshlight bouche imite... Masturbateur Fleshlight Lisa Ann...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Tera Patrick bouche : le masturbateur qui simule à la perfection la fellation pour un plaisir incomparable ! Cette Fleshlight dont l’extrémité a été moulée sur la bouche de l’une des plus grandes actrices américaines va vous procurer des sensations et un plaisir incroyable. Avec la texture Swallow, cette Fleshlight bouche imite... Masturbateur Fleshlight Tera Patrick...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Jenna Haze bouche : le masturbateur qui simule à la perfection la fellation pour un plaisir incomparable ! Cette Fleshlight dont l’extrémité a été moulée sur la bouche de l’une des plus grandes actrices américaines va vous procurer des sensations et un plaisir incroyable. Avec la texture Swallow, cette Fleshlight bouche imite... Masturbateur Fleshlight Jenna Haze...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Asa Akira bouche : le masturbateur qui simule à la perfection la fellation pour un plaisir incomparable ! Cette Fleshlight dont l’extrémité a été moulée sur la bouche de l’une des plus grandes actrices américaines va vous procurer des sensations et un plaisir incroyable. Avec la texture Swallow, cette Fleshlight bouche imite... Masturbateur Fleshlight Asa Akira...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Teagan Presley bouche : le masturbateur qui simule à la perfection la fellation pour un plaisir incomparable ! Cette Fleshlight dont l’extrémité a été moulée sur la bouche de l’une des plus grandes actrices américaines va vous procurer des sensations et un plaisir incroyable. Avec la texture Swallow, cette Fleshlight bouche imite... Masturbateur Fleshlight Teagan...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Kayden Kross, directement moulé sur le vagin de la célèbre star de porno pour un réalisme incomparable ! Le plus populaire et le plus vendu des masturbateurs masculins vous propose ici sa version Kayden Kross, une actrice de hard mondialement connue. La nouvelle Fleshlight Girl Kayden Kross fait preuve d’un incroyable réalisme... Masturbateur Fleshlight Kayden Kross,...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Tori Black, directement moulé sur le vagin de la célèbre star de porno pour un réalisme incomparable ! Le plus populaire et le plus vendu des masturbateurs masculins vous propose ici sa version Tori Black, une actrice de hard mondialement connue. La nouvelle Fleshlight Girl Tori Black fait preuve d’un incroyable réalisme aussi... Masturbateur Fleshlight Tori Black,...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Marc Dorcel Valentina Nappi: vivez une expérience de sexe réalité avec le masturbateur Valentina Nappi, la star du X français au corps de rêve ! Vous avez certainement déjà vu une vidéo X Marc Dorcel ! Ce masturbateur Fleshlight ultra réaliste va vous permettre de réalisez vos fantasmes les plus fous en ayant la possibilité de faire l’amour aux plus... Marc Dorcel Valentina Nappi: vivez...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Masturbateur Fleshlight Nikki Benz, directement moulé sur le vagin de la célèbre star de porno pour un réalisme incomparable ! Le plus populaire et le plus vendu des masturbateurs masculins vous propose ici sa version Nikki Benz, une actrice de hard mondialement connue. La nouvelle Fleshlight Girl Nikki Benz fait preuve d’un incroyable réalisme aussi... Masturbateur Fleshlight Nikki Benz,...

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 43.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne